wazua Mon, May 6, 2024

7 Pages«<4567>
Mugo wa wairimu
tony stark
#101 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 4:22:25 PM

That video was a breach of privacy on Mugo. You don't secretly film a person while he is going on with his work or sleeping, snoring, scratching his balls and tummy, farting etc then you broadcast on national tv and upload the clip online. Mugo should sue NTV and that stupid journalist. Soon these chonolists will be setting secret cameras in our bedrooms and loos and then broadcast how we fuack and shit. They must be stopped.

First you claim mugo is a medical professional from the UoN. Uon produces pharmacist ... he is not on their board, Doctors also not on their board, Nurse not on nursing council. Which medical professional are you talking about.

Second Mugo runs several fake accounts ..... is this one of them? Are you Mugo?

Third eehhhh after watching that clip the thing you take away is breach of privacy of a rapist? Are you serious? Kwani wewe hauna mama? dada? neices? female cousins? Would you be complaining about privacy when it's your female relative being raped by a "medical professional"

Wewe ni jinga kabisa!
#102 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 5:32:34 PM

Is it okay if inadmissible evidence in court is used to whip emotion and opinion among the public?

BTW, what's the timeline of the video? Looks like a deliberately created movie...

I've only watched two 'episodes' of this story, but can we take it as a fact that indeed Mugo is a rapist? What's the basis of this fact?

I wonder how the TV station got to prioritize this story, and what would justify the use of resources. Could it be public interest?

When you walk around, you'll meet many chemists/dispensaries; who are the people behind these counters and treatments offered in there?

What about the so called 'informal sector'? Given statistics provided, say an average of 4 practitioners per 10000 people, could it be that there's ample space for people from the informal sector? Or where is the limit for informality in Kenya?

Here's a conspiracy theory: Trump may have been cutting funds to Marie Stoppes, and since many people are able to pay hefty amounts to procure abortions, then what would happen if they could nudge the masses to themselves?

And why not use Mugo, and NTV?

#103 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 5:52:48 PM

This drug addicted rapist was filmed by NTV raping a woman he had drugged.

But we still have wazuans who will give excuses for rapists. Ati NTV, ati recording ati ati ati

I'm starting to wonder if we also take drugs in our water.

#104 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 5:59:32 PM

But we still have wazuans who will give excuses for rapists. Ati NTV, ati recording ati ati ati

Wow! Okay! I haven't seen this footage.

If NTV was watching as the woman was being raped then I hope evidence was processed accordingly and that the victim has done the necessary.

Otherwise, I've also seen movies with rape and murder scenes. And it fits in with a narration.
#105 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 6:19:48 PM

If NTV was watching as the woman was being raped then I hope evidence was processed accordingly and that the victim has done the necessary.

Otherwise, I've also seen movies with rape and murder scenes. And it fits in with a narration.

I'm sure you support him. But I will only support you when you take your wife, daughter, mother or gashungwa.

Otherwise all you are saying is hot air. It's easier to understand your long winded philosophical posts.

When you do take your family to his "hospital", you come tell us about movies and NTV footage.

#106 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 6:34:00 PM

I'm sure you support him. But I will only support you when you take your wife, daughter, mother or gashungwa.

Otherwise all you are saying is hot air. It's easier to understand your long winded philosophical posts.

When you do take your family to his "hospital", you come tell us about movies and NTV footage.

I don't have to support anyone. Not least when I suspect he's being used a mercenary.

I also suspect that your reaction is the one probably expected.

Reproductive health care has issues of its own, and I suspect I'd go to a non quack govt funded place like M. S.
Sansa
#107 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 6:39:21 PM

I don't have to support anyone. Not least when I suspect he's being used a mercenary.

Reproductive health care has issues of its own, and I suspect I'd go to a non quack govt funded place like M. S.

What other proof is needed to show that someone was actually raped? The lady is there and Mugo is there and we can see what he is doing.

How did they get so much footage? Probably worked with one of his staff members who was disgusted by what he/she was seeing and decided to go to the media coz the police are unwilling to do anything.
#108 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 7:13:51 PM

tony stark wrote:
That video was a breach of privacy on Mugo. You don't secretly film a person while he is going on with his work or sleeping, snoring, scratching his balls and tummy, farting etc then you broadcast on national tv and upload the clip online. Mugo should sue NTV and that stupid journalist. Soon these chonolists will be setting secret cameras in our bedrooms and loos and then broadcast how we fuack and shit. They must be stopped.

First you claim mugo is a medical professional from the UoN. Uon produces pharmacist ... he is not on their board, Doctors also not on their board, Nurse not on nursing council. Which medical professional are you talking about.

Third eehhhh after watching that clip the thing you take away is breach of privacy of a rapist? Are you serious? Kwani wewe hauna mama? dada? neices? female cousins? Would you be complaining about privacy when it's your female relative being raped by a "medical professional"

Wewe ni jinga kabisa!

You have no idea just how f*cked up the health care system is.

Sometime in 1995 the Government decided to start a Bachelor of Nursing degree program at the University of Nairobi. Up until then nurses were only trained at KMTC upto diploma and higher diploma level.

Mugo was either in the first or second lot of the students admitted to this course. It is true what his parents are talking about that their son went to the University of Nairobi. In their first 2 years at Chiromo the Bachelor of Nursing students were in the class taking the same preclinical classes as the Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery, Bachelor of Dental Surgery and Bachelor of Pharmacy students. The instructors were the same, the classes were the same.

After the first 2 years at Chiromo the Bachelor of Nursing students proceeded to the University of Nairobi Medical Campus at the Kenyatta National Hospital. Now this is where it gets tricky, the MBChB course at KNH was 4 years long but the Nursing Course was 2 years. UON did not have specialist nurses to teach these new nurses that they had created a course for but they still needed to cover subjects with the same titles as the MBChB students. So what they did was just throw them into the classes that were already going on so for example a 3rd year nursing student would attend a pharmacology lecture with his 3rd year MBChB colleagues but would attend Paediatrics lectures with 5th year MBChB students because Paediatrics is not taught to 3rd year students. So in 2 years they had onja onjad all the classes that an MBChB student took 4 years to study.

So these guys finish their course in 2000 and then they came out. The Government told them they could not be licensed until they had done internship. The GOK usually employs doctors (MBChB graduates) first and then they do internship as GOK employees. They told the Nurses, "you guys are not doctors, so we can't employ you but we also can't give you a licence because you have not done internship." So in essence if you wanted to be licensed then you had to do internship as a volunteer. At the same time there was another controversy looming. The Nursing council said they do not recognize the university trained Nurses. If the degree Nurses were to be licensed they would be at a higher job group than Diploma Nurses which they were not going to accept.

So most of those first graduates ended up doing odd jobs like teaching, a lot of them took overseas Nursing exams and emigrated to the UK and the US where many found very lucrative jobs.

I may have got some details wrong and someone please correct them but there is a backstory to Mugo operating without a license. I really feel bad for his parents because what they are saying is true, their son went to the University of Nairobi and they saw him graduate so they cannot understand why anyone would call him fake.
#109 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 7:23:09 PM

They filmed the fake clinic not his private home. I'm sure their lawyers looked at the footage before it aired.

I'm sure the only thing their lawyers would have been concerned with is the protection of the identity of innocent patients who Mugo preyed on.

#110 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 8:07:14 PM

tony stark wrote:

Wewe ni jinga kabisa!

Sometime in 1995 the Government decided to start a Bachelor of Nursing degree program at the University of Nairobi. Up until then nurses were only trained at KMTC upto diploma and higher diploma level.

Mugo was either in the first or second lot of the students admitted to this course. It is true what his parents are talking about that their son went to the University of Nairobi. In their first 2 years at Chiromo the Bachelor of Nursing students were in the class taking the same preclinical classes as the Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery, Bachelor of Dental Surgery and Bachelor of Pharmacy students. The instructors were the same, the classes were the same.

After the first 2 years at Chiromo the Bachelor of Nursing students proceeded to the University of Nairobi Medical Campus at the Kenyatta National Hospital. Now this is where it gets tricky, the MBChB course at KNH was 4 years long but the Nursing Course was 2 years. UON did not have specialist nurses to teach these new nurses that they had created a course for but they still needed to cover subjects with the same titles as the MBChB students. So what they did was just throw them into the classes that were already going on so for example a 3rd year nursing student would attend a pharmacology lecture with his 3rd year MBChB colleagues but would attend Paediatrics lectures with 5th year MBChB students because Paediatrics is not taught to 3rd year students. So in 2 years they had onja onjad all the classes that an MBChB student took 4 years to study.

So these guys finish their course in 2000 and then they came out. The Government told them they could not be licensed until they had done internship. The GOK usually employs doctors (MBChB graduates) first and then they do internship as GOK employees. They told the Nurses, "you guys are not doctors, so we can't employ you but we also can't give you a licence because you have not done internship." So in essence if you wanted to be licensed then you had to do internship as a volunteer. At the same time there was another controversy looming. The Nursing council said they do not recognize the university trained Nurses. If the degree Nurses were to be licensed they would be at a higher job group than Diploma Nurses which they were not going to accept.

So most of those first graduates ended up doing odd jobs like teaching, a lot of them took overseas Nursing exams and emigrated to the UK and the US where many found very lucrative jobs.

I may have got some details wrong and someone please correct them but there is a backstory to Mugo operating without a license. I really feel bad for his parents because what they are saying is true, their son went to the University of Nairobi and they saw him graduate so they cannot understand why anyone would call him fake.

@ Kusadikika, actually the Bachelor of Nursing degree course started in 1991.
#111 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 8:08:23 PM

Sansa wrote:

What other proof is needed to show that someone was actually raped? The lady is there and Mugo is there and we can see what he is doing.

How did they get so much footage? Probably worked with one of his staff members who was disgusted by what he/she was seeing and decided to go to the media coz the police are unwilling to do anything.

I don't know about this footage.

Yes, this could be the work of a disgruntled employee. There was this lady who appeared to be giving evidence. But I wonder if the 'beef' makes her a credible witness.

As for the quality of evidence, I stand to be guided by the public.
#112 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 9:40:57 PM

tony stark wrote:

Wewe ni jinga kabisa!

I agree with you 110%. Doc Mugo is a highly qualified medical professional from UoN.

I know a kenyan KMTC nurse working in Britain and she is rated very highly like all Kenyan nurses. Mugo with his bachelors degree in nursing from UoN is up up there in matters qualification and prestige.

This reminds me, in our village a kmtc nurse at our local dispensary opened a private clinic yrs ago and has been offering medical services and no one has ever complained. So what is this all beef with UoN graduate Mugo running a clinic?
#113 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 9:58:38 PM

Ahhh now I get it.

Since the guy is a graduate of UON. He can rape drugged women. All I want to ask is, does he change his underwear after the act?

Since the guy is a nursing student...It's ok to drug himself to utopia

Ahh now I understand.

Since the fella is offering medical services that others can't offer....it's ok for him to perform abortions with dirty hands after inserting his fingers in his ass while drugging himself.

The guy is such a genius you know.

As a former THE THE guy, he's helping everyone by being a serial rapist, drug addict, ass wiper "nurse"

Perfect. Now I gerril.

#114 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 10:09:16 PM

What if mugo never helped those ladies who went to his clinic seeking treatment after botched/partial abortions? They would all be dead. Mugo is a huge asset to the country just like clinics such as Marie Stoppes who handle numerous abortion and abortion related cases.
#115 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 10:41:41 PM

Ahhh now I get it.

Since the guy is a graduate of UON. He can rape drugged women. All I want to ask is, does he change his underwear after the act?

Since the guy is a nursing student...It's ok to drug himself to utopia

Ahh now I understand.

Since the fella is offering medical services that others can't offer....it's ok for him to perform abortions with dirty hands after inserting his fingers in his ass while drugging himself.

The guy is such a genius you know.

As a former THE THE guy, he's helping everyone by being a serial rapist, drug addict, ass wiper "nurse"

Perfect. Now I gerril.

Where did you see him raping or drugging women in that clip?

Also what is wrong with Doc Mugo injecting himselefu to treat himuselefu? Did you want him to call a nurse to inject/treat him for typhoid or other ailment?
#116 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 11:27:13 PM

Which drug was Mugo injecting himself with?

If in fact Mugo is reliant on these drugs, how would we understand his situation?

Should this taking of drugs be deemed as a sign of how evil this man could be? Isn't that the knee jerk reaction that a propagandist would want us to have?

How do doctors fare generally in relation to drugs and drug addiction?

https://www.addictioncen.../medical-professionals/

#117 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 11:35:25 PM

If Doc Mugo hadn't attended to all those women seeking services they would all be dead by now due to complications. Doc Mugo is a hero.
#118 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 11:41:42 PM

If in fact Mugo is reliant on these drugs, how would we understand his situation?

Should this taking of drugs be deemed as a sign of how evil this man could be? Isn't that the knee jerk reaction that a propagandist would want us to have?

Doctors are humans like us and also get sick and need antibiotic injections just like ourselves. So there is nothing wrong with Doc Mugo injecting himself. Unless you wanted him to call his nurse to come and inject him.
#119 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2018 11:49:26 PM

The more i read your posts the more i realize that indeed you have not watched any of the exposes..

FYI****Ignore this dude he's just here to blubber
#120 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2018 2:35:17 AM

The more i read your posts the more i realize that indeed you have not watched any of the exposes..

FYI****Ignore this dude he's just here to blubber

No. I've just done episode 1 and 2 of this crazy series. Unlike some of us I wasn't surprised that one can inject himself on the arse...

Ama this isn't about the rogue House MD who sells 'mchele' at the local?

My point here is simple: You do abortions in jua kali setting then it's probable that you'll do drugs.