wazua Mon, May 6, 2024

7 Pages<12345>»
Mugo wa wairimu
#41 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 4:45:46 PM

Julie wrote:
Ati Abdalla can be ready for action when a guy is asleep fofofo...
I need proof...

there was a time when i was still young and adventurous. i dated this sex-maniac. one night i woke up to find landing was ongoing. and abdalla had not even asked for or waited for my consent. if you need any more evidence look for swenani for practicals, wachana na guka as his abdalla's odometer is maxed out.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 4:51:08 PM

Julie wrote:
And how is rape possible kama umelala fofofo....
Si that thingi will be like a sock

As I said earlier,proving that there was Penetration will be the main issue.
Charges of indecent assault will be easier to prosecute.

So the argument in court will be "i/he never penetrated i was just dancing to r.kelly bumping and grinding naked"? I think the above were referring to the man being raped by the woman under the influence of mchele! We need a doctors advice on this one because from experience most men know that you can sleep and wake up with an erection, so i suppose it depends on the mchele, but yes, some women can rape men using drugs e.t.c

The accused will just deny everything. The burden of proof will be on the prosecution.

How come Charles Taylor was found guilty under law of rape? Mimi si lawyer and wont argue too much perhaps there is a 17century "common law" precedent but in these age where proof can be confirmed otherwise, and i don't think the constitution commits us to zinjathropus proconsul "common laws", we can borrow charles taylor case type of law, where technology was we would have to follow logic. You cant have a confirmed tape of a rape and use technical argument, we shall see Shame on you
A New Kenya
#43 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 5:00:55 PM

Julie wrote:
I need proof...

Kweli, dreaming kabisa, snoring, REM phase of sleep, na mwanamke anapanda na kusiaga na ku twerk kabisa, you might wake up but if she has used drugs (they know which ones)/alcohol unalala tu!
A New Kenya
Forester
#44 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 8:25:06 PM

Julie wrote:
I need proof...

Kweli, dreaming kabisa, snoring, REM phase of sleep, na mwanamke anapanda na kusiaga na ku twerk kabisa, you might wake up but if she has used drugs (they know which ones)/alcohol unalala tu!

Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 9:45:38 PM

Citizen TV has confirmed that Mugo wa Wairimu is a graduate of "The", BSc Nursing (Hons). Graduated top of his class.

http://nursing.uonbi.ac.ke/uon_degrees_details/126
#46 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 10:27:48 PM

MY CHIROMO MORGUE ESCAPADES - By Mugo Wa Wairimu/

Seems he started these maneno hapo kwa morgue. This explains the sedating.
#47 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2015 8:28:02 AM

[quote=hardwood]Citizen TV has confirmed that Mugo wa Wairimu is a graduate of "The", BSc Nursing (Hons). Graduated top of his class.

http://nursing.uonbi.ac....uon_degrees_details/126[/quote]
Why wa Wairimu not wa Kamau or wa Wachira?The man has no known father hence wa Wairimu.He came into this world when the mother was raped while coming from DS Sounds Disco hence like father like son.It is in the genes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#48 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2015 9:21:28 AM

[quote=hardwood]Citizen TV has confirmed that Mugo wa Wairimu is a graduate of "The", BSc Nursing (Hons). Graduated top of his class.

Why wa Wairimu not wa Kamau or wa Wachira?The man has no known father hence wa Wairimu.He came into this world when the mother was raped while coming from DS Sounds Disco hence like father like son.It is in the genes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

His name is James Mugo Ndichu. Hii 'Wa Wairimu' ni ya utani.

#49 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2015 9:59:46 AM

His name is James Mugo Ndichu. Hii 'Wa Wairimu' ni ya utani.

Wazua is full of sleuths. Apparently,no information is out of reach!
Buster
#50 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2015 10:01:25 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Julie wrote:
I need proof...

there was a time when i was still young and adventurous. i dated this sex-maniac. one night i woke up to find landing was ongoing. and abdalla had not even asked for or waited for my consent. if you need any more evidence look for swenani for practicals, wachana na guka as his abdalla's odometer is maxed out.

Yes @Julie it can and does happen.
#51 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2015 11:49:06 AM

MY CHIROMO MORGUE ESCAPADES - By Mugo Wa Wairimu/

Seems he started these maneno hapo kwa morgue. This explains the sedating.

Weehhhh!!
#52 Posted : Thursday, September 10, 2015 5:22:42 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...96/-/uvwfif/-/index.html
#53 Posted : Saturday, September 12, 2015 1:36:08 PM

Julie wrote:
I need proof...

http://www.dailymail.co....lot-broad-daylight.html

When officers were summoned to the scene, they found an unresponsive Palmer on the ground, with his girlfriend straddling him.
#54 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 3:50:08 PM

The investigators have a hard time piecing together the case after numerous victims interviewed on TV failed to record statements at CID headquarters.

Police sources said yesterday they are yet to receive serious evidence linking the doctor to the offence of rape.

http://www.the-star.co.k...ets-mental-check-mathari
#55 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 4:01:53 PM

[quote=hardwood]Quote:

The investigators have a hard time piecing together the case after numerous victims interviewed on TV failed to record statements at CID headquarters.

Police sources said yesterday they are yet to receive serious evidence linking the doctor to the offence of rape.

http://www.the-star.co.k...ts-mental-check-mathari[/quote]

Kenyans have short memories. This case will soon be forgotten just like Kanyari,Pastor Nganga,Boni forest cops ....

Kiambaa Church fire tragedy survivors are now praying for the suspects....Just love this country.
PeterReborn
#56 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 4:08:26 PM

[quote=hardwood]Quote:

http://www.the-star.co.k...ts-mental-check-mathari[/quote]
This man will walk free.Rape has very high threshold and case maynot meet the standards expected.
Consistency is better than intensity
#57 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2015 12:11:52 AM

Thought this thread was about mugomo wa walimu .
Kumbe its this trash of a psycho rapist.

Wamunyota
#58 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 10:57:00 AM

So finally the rapist was set free due to lack of sufficient evidence Pray Pray
Hutia Mundu!!
#59 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 11:00:45 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
So finally the rapist was set free due to lack of sufficient evidence Pray Pray

The law is an a.ss.
Muheani
#60 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 11:16:34 AM