29 Pages«<272829
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2015–2016
Um Sayala
#561 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2016 9:55:16 AM

Thank you Arsenal, from all Man Utd fans.

Now if Van Gaal does not take advantage that favour then he should be fired at the post match conference if Utd lose to Westham, it would be better to have Giggs take the team for the FA final. It's almost impossible to get such second chances in life. Wetsham will be smarting from their defeat to Swansea and will want to finish on a high in their last game at the Boleyn so it will be a life and death match, I will be very happy if we win it

That will be one tough match!!!!

If Manu U wins her last two games and Citeh wins its last game...then Villa as expected frutrates Arsenal in their last game and beat them kama burukenge, then Arsenal atapatikana huko Thursday night.
Just how @Wenger pushes himself to the hangman's noose to the 11th hour leaves me speechless...

I will watch all the three last games at K1 since I am very sure they will have the 3 screens...

I will be happy seeing @Venger' vengeance (all puns) for the last time this season.

Nobody is yap yapping here. Thursday Night football is for Manures.
This is the problem of Man U fans. They concentrate on analyzing Arsenal and Wenger insead of dealing with their weaknesses.
After being given a lifeline by the Gunners Vs City, You go to Uton park and cork sharply
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#562 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2016 3:13:06 PM

Very disappointing, Van Gaal hawezi hii team. Blind culpable for all goals. It's better LvG is sacked before FA cup, Giggs takes over that match, lest he cocks that up as well.
#563 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2016 3:29:46 PM

Very disappointing, Van Gaal hawezi hii team. Blind culpable for all goals. It's better LvG is sacked before FA cup, Giggs takes over that match, lest he cocks that up as well.

We are tired of these songs of sacking LVG...when you beat an already dead horse like ile team called Ms%&*#$ght you came praising LVG, now that you have been put where you belong sasa u want LVG to go.
To go where?

#564 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2016 11:48:26 PM

Bye bye Newcastle.... tukutane kothbiro

And Wellbeck is not getting well any time soon. I heard he is out for nine years...or is it months?
#565 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 2:38:12 PM

We are tired of these songs of sacking LVG...when you beat an already dead horse like ile team called Ms%&*#$ght you came praising LVG, now that you have been put where you belong sasa u want LVG to go.
To go where?

We always wanted him to go, whether he secured 4th Spot and won the FA as well, it didn't really matter. Aende retirement. Wacha Mourinho akuje avuruge club
#566 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2016 6:45:13 PM

Arsenal could just finish 2nd! Toons will be fighting for survival against Sp*rs!

Arsenal should finish out of top 4.

Got to love the Sp**s!!!!
#567 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2016 11:08:18 AM

When you have nothing to celebrate in 12 years:

#568 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 4:31:38 PM

Quite a subdued ending to this thread...looks like it's only active when the usual suspects are contenders...no excitement when Leicester are the winners.

Anyway, after FA Cup, Europa and CL final at least we'll have the Euros in June/July and then Olympics (expecting Kenya to participate irrespective of the recent none compliance to Anti Doping regulation) to keep us glued.
#569 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2016 7:17:04 PM

LVG fired finally!
#570 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 9:03:59 AM

This article probably sums up united's season.LVG

At one stage United had more backward passes than any other Premier League club, the lowest percentage when it came to moving the ball forward and the joint second highest ratio sideways. United finished with the most 1-0 wins and the joint highest number of goalless draws. Their total number of shots on target, 430, was the 15th highest out of 20 clubs and Opta’s number-crunchers have data that shows only three other teams – Watford, Aston Villa and West Brom – created fewer chances

#571 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 2:34:01 PM

sitaki.kujulikana
#572 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2016 3:08:09 PM

Well, but when it comes to the dough

http://www.capitalfm.co....on-from-premier-league/

that overseas cash, who sits down to follow say westbrom vs bournemouth, hawa english are truly socialists.
#573 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 12:56:02 PM

Finally, the Most Hated Manager is appointed to the Biggest Club in English Football.
#574 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 4:43:33 PM

Finally, the Most Hated Manager is appointed to the Biggest Club in English Football.

this dude is past sell by date. He forced himself to manugu and am sure he will just end up doing what he did to chelsea last season
#575 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 4:54:21 PM

freiks wrote:

this dude is past sell by date. He forced himself to manugu and am sure he will just end up doing what he did to chelsea last season

Still remember his celebrations of the Porto goal at OT 11 years on. Anyway let us wait and see!!!
#576 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 5:12:21 PM

freiks wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Didnt he win the EPL the previous season? d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
whiteowl
#577 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 5:44:22 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

that overseas cash, who sits down to follow say westbrom vs bournemouth, hawa english are truly socialists.

That cash helps bridge the financial gap with the big boys and make the league more competitive and interesting to watch.This means TV revenues will continue to increase.A Laliga kind of scenario is very boring where lower teams are thumped 8 or 10 nil by the top 2 teams every weekend.
sitaki.kujulikana
#578 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 6:40:33 PM

whiteowl wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

That cash helps bridge the financial gap with the big boys and make the league more competitive and interesting to watch.This means TV revenues will continue to increase.A Laliga kind of scenario is very boring where lower teams are thumped 8 or 10 nil by the top 2 teams every weekend.

Financially yes, but quality wise la-liga is arguably much better, plus how many fans does a match between westbrom and watford pull, way from the home towns. mid table games between stoke and say sunderland is what boredom is made of, the same is the case in spain or germany
whiteowl
#579 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 9:05:18 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Financially yes, but quality wise la-liga is arguably much better, plus how many fans does a match between westbrom and watford pull, way from the home towns. mid table games between stoke and say sunderland is what boredom is made of, the same is the case in spain or germany

Match stats say otherwise.How many times have you seen a team beaten by 7 or more goals in EPL? Second in Laliga only RM and Barca have quality except for a few interruptions of AM.The same can not be said of EPL.Look at this season's winner.Plus I do watch mid table epl matches,some are very interesting.