wazua Sat, Apr 27, 2024

Kiash can now dig the dump in whole of USA legally....
#1 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 6:40:19 PM

5-4 supreme court ruled that Gay marriage is now legal across the entire USA.

LGBT...

Who-am-I

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:18:00 AM

No wonder Minor Cargen has been missing from that station of women and matatu touts.He has gone to be eaten in Kiashland.
kiash
#3 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:14:31 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thought you have your own Bivinyanga mnasema tu kiashland Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
streetwise
#4 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 5:18:34 PM

Wacha tu. 85 year old lovers got married immediately. Ndunia
#5 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 5:55:43 PM

streetwise wrote:

We are living in a transition period, very dangerous and saddening!

Jump-steady
#6 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 6:58:48 PM

streetwise wrote:

We are living in a transition period, very dangerous and saddening!

#7 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 9:26:41 PM

LGBT...

Who-am-I

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

May the Almighty shower his wrath on these homosexual lovers like he did in the time of Lot (pbuh). Amen!
#8 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 8:05:01 AM

guru267 wrote:

LGBT...

Who-am-I

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

May the Almighty shower his wrath on these homosexual lovers like he did in the time of Lot (pbuh). Amen!

I didn't know Lot was a Muslim!!??

#9 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 11:28:45 AM

Don't underestimate the power and influence of the Bilderberg Group.

This comes soon after a global meeting in their evil isolated hideout.
They rule the world,USA was one of their agendas don't blame Obama.

#10 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 12:50:52 PM

guru267 wrote:

LGBT...

Who-am-I

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Anyone who believes in the God of Abraham (pbuh) and does not worship any other diety besides Him is a Muslim...

#11 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 1:32:35 PM

guru267 wrote:

LGBT...

Who-am-I

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Anyone who believes in the God of Abraham (pbuh) and does not worship any other diety besides Him is a Muslim...

so is the "pbuh" for "the God of Abraham" or "Abraham"? So... are jews and Samarians.... Muslims?

on the subject matter.... there is one group that says... pilipili usioila yakuwashia nini? and there is another that says... it's disgusting... terrible... plagues and pestilence will come upon the US. Perhaps the larger and more pertinent questions are...
1) what has history got to say about it? are they the 1st? if not... plagues and pestilence will need to come in sequence and bado tunagoja ya Nethelands and Europe....
2) what does this ruling mean? homosexuality has been largely accepted in the west... and has quite sometime. are we expecting to see some increase of homosexual activity? what really changes? our entertainment has elements of the same. Yesterday Chrome had the audacity to ask us to join android in marching in "pride" with the LGBTXAWRXA group of persons. It's in our faces... we need to deal with it and I think in much the same way these people were protesting in the 60s and seem like clowns now...

on the flipside.... what is marriage? is it a certificate? is marriage validated by a certificate? does human society have the power to define 'marriage'? can we define 'human'? can we collectively (a have a court) add/remove species into the list of things 'defined' as humans? is human what human does? or is human a state of being... unearned and cannot be lost?
Makali1
#12 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 3:51:52 PM

First the LGBT movement said their desire to marry was so that they could be allowed to do everything that a married man and woman could. For example, being listed as next of kin for health insurance and inheritance purposes, be able to adopt children together etc etc. They LIED to the general public that it was all about CIVIL RIGHTS. Well, you know what the good book says about giving the devil an inch...

Now that the gays have been allowed to marry they want to push the envelope even further, which means it was never about "marital rights" but at the root of it was rebellion against God. Obama said that those who hold religious views against gay marriage should prepare to shift their views.

A time will come when people will not have the privilege to denounce gay marriage, or even allowed to be on the fence about it. You must publicly be in favor of it or risk unemployment or prison.

Here is an internet posting that Obama endorses:

"All you crazy religious people who believe in traditional marriage need to change your beliefs! They're holding you back from joining up with the rest of us super-smart people who aren't burdened by those pesky moral standards given to you by a Higher Power. We know soooooo much better than you and we certainly know soooooo much better than God! Drop the religion crap already and come join us in supporting something you find morally repugnant! Give it time - you'll get over it soon enough!"

hamburglar
#13 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 4:39:22 PM

streetwise wrote:

What's wrong with two people in love getting married? And what does it matter to you? How exactly is that your problem? Did your rent increase because they decided to get married?
#14 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 7:33:36 PM

hamburglar wrote:
streetwise wrote:

What's wrong with two people in love getting married? And what does it matter to you? How exactly is that your problem? Did your rent increase because they decided to get married?

@Humbarglar are you a gay?
If yes, are you wife in the union?
Just asking.

#15 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 7:40:47 PM

Makali1 wrote:
First the LGBT movement said their desire to marry was so that they could be allowed to do everything that a married man and woman could. For example, being listed as next of kin for health insurance and inheritance purposes, be able to adopt children together etc etc. They LIED to the general public that it was all about CIVIL RIGHTS. Well, you know what the good book says about giving the devil an inch...

Now that the gays have been allowed to marry they want to push the envelope even further, which means it was never about "marital rights" but at the root of it was rebellion against God. Obama said that those who hold religious views against gay marriage should prepare to shift their views.

A time will come when people will not have the privilege to denounce gay marriage, or even allowed to be on the fence about it. You must publicly be in favor of it or risk unemployment or prison.

Here is an internet posting that Obama endorses:

"All you crazy religious people who believe in traditional marriage need to change your beliefs! They're holding you back from joining up with the rest of us super-smart people who aren't burdened by those pesky moral standards given to you by a Higher Power. We know soooooo much better than you and we certainly know soooooo much better than God! Drop the religion crap already and come join us in supporting something you find morally repugnant! Give it time - you'll get over it soon enough!"

Did those words really emanate from Hussein?Sad

¿
#16 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 7:46:52 PM

guru267 wrote:

LGBT...

Who-am-I

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

American Muslims Supporting Gay Marriage Speak Up

¿
#17 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 8:02:50 PM

hamburglar wrote:
streetwise wrote:

What's your problem with other peoples problems? What does it matter to you?
#18 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2015 6:46:57 AM

hamburglar wrote:
streetwise wrote:

@Humbarglar are you a gay?
If yes, are you wife in the union?
Just asking.

Why are you wasting time asking the obvious? It is well known that there is a gay wazuan and atheist. Who it is your guess is as good as mine.
Makali1
#19 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2015 7:14:57 AM

He didn't write them but gave them a virtual "thumbs up." BHO is an agent of Satan. He has sealed his fate and doomed the future of America. So sad that his roots are Kenyan. What a disgrace! No other US president has ever sanctioned Sodom and Gomorrah from the highest corridors of power. When you see the Sodom condition across the world, know that His coming is so close even at the door! See what happened with Lot? He was "raptured" out of Sodom and Gomorrah just before those cities were destroyed for their abominations. What an exciting time to be living in!! So many of our brothers and sisters in the Lord would have wanted to live today. Our generation will witness many great and terrible things in the near future.
#20 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2015 1:39:29 PM

Makali1 wrote:

He didn't write them but gave them a virtual "thumbs up." BHO is an agent of Satan. He has sealed his fate and doomed the future of America. So sad that his roots are Kenyan. What a disgrace! No other US president has ever sanctioned Sodom and Gomorrah from the highest corridors of power. When you see the Sodom condition across the world, know that His coming is so close even at the door! See what happened with Lot? He was "raptured" out of Sodom and Gomorrah just before those cities were destroyed for their abominations. What an exciting time to be living in!! So many of our brothers and sisters in the Lord would have wanted to live today. Our generation will witness many great and terrible things in the near future.

Are there some people who were raptured out of Netherlands? It will be 20 years next year since the did exactly the same thing... I am guessing there was a guy who said exactly the same thing in Netherlands...