wazua Sat, Apr 27, 2024

my side mirrors stolen!
#21 Posted : Monday, September 28, 2009 12:38:00 PM

Kanyimwa,I will also be waiting for the contacts,looking for a number of spares for ma car!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
pauloti
#22 Posted : Monday, September 28, 2009 1:03:00 PM

@kanyhiwa: sawa let me know his contact,i can go to kariobangi myself - if he is kosher im sure u wont mind telling us. i need two side mirrors for the new premio model,advise if he has thanx.
Sasha
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 7:16:00 AM

@Kanyimwa: Wacha kutunyima that number. I have a jalopy I'm trying to restore. Your Kariobangi friend would come in very handy!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
kanyimwa
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 10:19:00 AM

I don't think its morally correct to post someone's contacts in such a open online forum. For all interested,contact me off-forum kanyimwa at gmail dot com.

The definition of your enemy is: 'Your former friend'
Chaka
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 11:41:00 AM

Instead of posting the gentleman's number may be you could have given directions to his yard?
Kihara joni
#26 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 10:41:09 AM

Shit shit shit the left side mirror of my outback got stolen, mind you it had the steel cable, you mean there is no secure way to weld those thins to the car even if you lose the fold-ability, nkt