wazua Fri, May 3, 2024

16 Pages«<141516
Football Transfer Window 2015...facts & rumours
#301 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 8:03:57 AM

mwenza wrote:
Why do I always get the feeling that if De Gea was an aseno player, today he would be a Real Madrid player?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Mummy, this is NOT rocket science. Some things are rather obvious.
#302 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 12:27:41 PM

mwenza wrote:
@Mwenza...The buy-out fee has to be agreed between the player and the club....

Sasa huyu anasema nini? How is it a Contract if it's not been agreed upon by all the involved parties?

As @Masukuma would say, my question is still valid!

Wacha mchezo kijana, that statement became invalid the moment you edited your post.
#303 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 1:53:25 PM

mwenza wrote:
@Mwenza...The buy-out fee has to be agreed between the player and the club....

Sasa huyu anasema nini? How is it a Contract if it's not been agreed upon by all the involved parties?

As @Masukuma would say, my question is still valid!

Wacha mchezo kijana, that statement became invalid the moment you edited your post.

Who edited what? You may need to petition Wazua admin like you are petitioning Mike Dean.

Mike Dean shikilia hapo hapo!!
#304 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 2:43:59 PM

Arsenal boss Wenger splits with long-time wife.

Breaking News.

#305 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 5:54:24 PM

Breaking News.

Dr. Eva is on the way to Arsenal!!!
#306 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:31:21 AM

Breaking News.

Was wondering what such a beautiful lady was doing with a born loser and a specialist in failure.
#307 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:36:35 AM

More accolades for the GENIUS:-

http://www.tribalfootbal...-utd-and-monaco-4097047

..KUMBE HE WAS ALREADY A PHENOMENON:-

http://www.tribalfootbal...ys-a-phenomenon-4097046
#308 Posted : Saturday, September 26, 2015 11:09:30 AM

Kumbe mr bean alizubaa Kama kawaida:-

http://www.tribalfootbal...enal-boss-wenger-4097277
#309 Posted : Sunday, June 05, 2016 6:36:13 PM

Vardy to Arsenal? Xhaka okay and so would Mikhataryan but Vardy without Mahrez/Drinkwater/Kante might not work. Don't know.
#310 Posted : Sunday, June 05, 2016 7:42:05 PM

Vardy to Arsenal? Xhaka okay and so would Mikhataryan but Vardy without Mahrez/Drinkwater/Kante might not work. Don't know.

Vardy thrives on counter attack. The current Arsenal just passes and passes.
But you never know,he could turn out to be a late bloomer like Ian Wright.