wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

Sevenstar Group of Companies
edwinmukiri
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 11:04:56 AM

I attended a meeting where the CEO of Sevenstar Group of Companies was telling people to buy share of this company and he guaranted great returns with investments of as low as 10,000.
Has anyone done any research of this company and if so what is its growth prospect??
Bulls make money,bears make money and pigs get slaughtered.
whiteowl
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 12:38:16 PM

edwinmukiri wrote:
I attended a meeting where the CEO of Sevenstar Group of Companies was telling people to buy share of this company and he guaranted great returns with investments of as low as 10,000.
Has anyone done any research of this company and if so what is its growth prospect??

Before we do any research, "guaranteed returns" is a red flag.
enyands
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 9:49:28 AM

whiteowl wrote:
edwinmukiri wrote:

please be warned that the management of seven star are former employees of FEP who saw how easy it is to fleece money from Kenyans. please be warned.this is their website

http://www.sevenstar-group.com/
and facebook https://www.facebook.com/Sevenstarltd
grolut
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:04:35 AM

I can also guarantee returns, nil returns that is.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
enyands
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:25:47 AM

enyands wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
edwinmukiri wrote:

please be warned that the managenment of seven star are former employees of FEP who saw how easy it is to fleece money from Kenyans. please be warned.this is their website

I'l be happy to be offered constructive criticism and tell me how wrong I am to think that this company is illegitimate amd offer facts one by one to prove me wrong but when you report my comment as inappropriate wwith no reasons actually raises more eye brows
DUNGA
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 8:36:57 PM

Bwana Mukiri, please request for the audited financials, once you share, we will help you make a decision.
enyands
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 8:43:54 PM

DUNGA wrote:
Bwana Mukiri, please request for the audited financials, once you share, we will help you make a decision.

Can't wait .
enyands
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 8:53:53 PM

edwinmukiri wrote:

I'm not an expert but will say something. TTake you money to stima sacco, safaricom sacco, or centum . Forget about
Financial documents request. They have already cooked it because they read an Iinitial thread above. Be wise
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 9:05:56 PM

enyands wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
[quote=edwinmukiri]I attended a meeting where the CEO of Sevenstar Group of Companies was telling people to buy share of this company and he guaranted great returns with investments of as low as 10,000.

please be warned that the management of seven star are former employees of FEP who saw how easy it is to fleece money from Kenyans. please be warned.this is their website

[/quote

There is lack of creativity here. Copy cats. This makes me think Fep may be viable.
All good originals have Chinese fakes

Looks like disgruntled employees who stole employers formula. Bound to fail as their vision could be revenge. I. Somehow like Fep diversification strategy. They if only they could stop overhyping possible returns then their approach is viable.

Aga khan manu chandaria follow diversification model and it has worked for them.
enyands
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 9:12:44 PM

enyands wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
edwinmukiri wrote:

There is lack of creativity here. Copy cats. This makes me think Fep may be viable.

@newfairer you made it simpler for me if you read my previous comments I said there was a migration of employees from somewhere who did a blueprint of a successful fundraising somewhere . So they were like this is how they did It , then we can do it too .Let's start our own with the same formula but perfect wwhere they didn't .
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 9:18:22 PM

enyands wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
edwinmukiri wrote:

@newfairer you made it simpler for me if you read my previous comments I said there was a migration of employees from somewhere who did a blueprint of a successful fundraising somewhere . So they were like this is how they did It , then we can do it too .Let's start our own with the same formula but perfect wwhere they didn't .

They almost copied the fep name. Nkt
enyands
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2015 12:04:33 AM

DUNGA wrote:

Mr mukiri did you get the audited financial reports of this seven star as requested by DUNGA
Badgericho
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2015 7:58:22 PM

Not sure of the same. If I were there I wouldn't have taken the risk.
Nimerudi
#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2015 10:45:49 PM

Built to last. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly At least they have a reverend on their board. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And for those asking for financial statements, do know that they cannot be used in court should you lose money to these fellows.

I digress but has any wazuan joined the thing, and/or tried to redeem its shares?
Tbags
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 3:50:53 PM

Their vision looks good.but can they really be trusted or theirs is another strategy of eating peoples money then bolting?All in all,in such ventures those who benefit most are the directors.For the poor investors,you just eat for the left overs or your hard earned savings are eaten up..
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 4:36:15 PM

enyands wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
[quote=edwinmukiri]I attended a meeting where the CEO of Sevenstar Group of Companies was telling people to buy share of this company and he guaranted great returns with investments of as low as 10,000.

[/quote

Looks like disgruntled employees who stole employers formula. Bound to fail as their vision could be revenge. I. Somehow like Fep diversification strategy. They if only they could stop overhyping possible returns then their approach is viable.

Aga khan manu chandaria follow diversification model and it has worked for them.

newfarer, you seem to 'beat the drum' a lot for fep in wazua. are you associated with them or do you have your money already invested with them and want them to be legit despite overwhelming posts and evidence to the contrary?
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 9:06:51 PM

mkenyan wrote:
enyands wrote:
whiteowl wrote:

[/quote

newfarer, you seem to 'beat the drum' a lot for fep in wazua. are you associated with them or do you have your money already invested with them and want them to be legit despite overwhelming posts and evidence to the contrary?

Ooops I didn't. Know. I was beating the drums by repeating what others have said : that this sevenstar thing is a copycat of fep.
Lakini, I leave it to Fep guys to clear the doubts.

Wouldn't mind seeing them succeeding given the amount of money that people have invested in them including bigchicks auntie, our uncles. Mums and relatives.
Ja-Kom
#18 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 4:05:13 PM

Guys came to church 2 weeks back...really 'sweet' tongues.Financials za 2015 ndo hizi....
http://www.sevenstar-gro...5/08/AGM-jpeg-format.pdf
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
enyands
#19 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 5:00:02 PM

[quote=Ja-Kom]Guys came to church 2 weeks back...really 'sweet' tongues.Financials za 2015 ndo hizi....
http://www.sevenstar-gro.../08/AGM-jpeg-format.pdf[/quote]

Auditors ;kago mukunya and associates (not Deloitte ,earnest young or price watershouse)..... recipe for cooking and cooking...and coming up with the best served dish
BGL
#20 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 5:01:36 PM

The staff members and the strategy is a copy+paste from FEP. They have adopted the hypotheis which works wonders in Kenya of Kuombewa before kuibiwa.

Since they do not have a single cent belonging to me like FEP, i will caution Wazuans to exercise caution when dealing with them. Mtoto wa nyoka ni nyoka jr.

I will use VACCINATION to describe this outfit.
In immunology, an immune cell which has been sensitised (by an antigen) and survived an encounter with an antigen is called a memory cell. A memory cell is long lived and is very ruthless when it encounters a similar antigen and it is cleared X10 faster.
The antigen in this case is the victim of FEP like BGL.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison