81 Pages«<4647484950>»
The KenolKobil 2015 pendulum
#941 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 8:53:16 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
I have revised my exit to 50 bob a piece by 2018

He he elder i want whatever your'e smoking. But let me ask why?

when our darling KK closed at 11.00 i knew id find this thread re activated. Its my best peformer and only one in the green!

Bear kitu gani. The bear might be dead

Kk didn't ask us for money when it was sinking,I expect the top market slot to be recaptured latest first quarter 2017,there will be a big rally which will compensate the lost 2 yrs
Aguytrying
#942 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 9:14:34 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

when our darling KK closed at 11.00 i knew id find this thread re activated. Its my best peformer and only one in the green!

Kk didn't ask us for money when it was sinking,I expect the top market slot to be recaptured latest first quarter 2017,there will be a big rally which will compensate the lost 2 yrs

Amen. 20 if a matter of when not if. as soon as bear decides its had enough. KK will be hitting 20 very fast. Considering this is a bear and price is rallying.... so bull run....
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#943 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 11:09:18 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Amen. 20 if a matter of when not if. as soon as bear decides its had enough. KK will be hitting 20 very fast. Considering this is a bear and price is rallying.... so bull run....

50 is most welcome though most unlikely.
#944 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 11:42:25 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I am happy with 20 by mid 2018 [post elections]. As for 50, that's not likely for a while (Vision 2025) but never say never.

BTW, oil prices are back to the low-40s as US firms reduce costs of producing "shale" oil and be competitive at $50 or lower.

Lower oil prices = Cheaper fuel = Lower financing costs = higher consumption = higher margins = higher profits for KK = higher dividends = higher share price = happier VVS smile smile smile
Ebenyo
#945 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 12:06:09 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I am happy with 20 by mid 2018 [post elections]. As for 50, that's not likely for a while (Vision 2025) but never say never.

BTW, oil prices are back to the low-40s as US firms reduce costs of producing "shale" oil and be competitive at $50 or lower.

Lower oil prices = Cheaper fuel = Lower financing costs = higher consumption = higher margins = higher profits for KK = higher dividends = higher share price = happier VVS smile smile smile

Obiero-KQ
VVS-KK
Ebenyo-??
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#946 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 1:16:53 PM

Iam abit concerned about this two camps one selling heavily while the other buys heavily
Aguytrying
#947 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 1:37:00 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Iam abit concerned about this two camps one selling heavily while the other buys heavily

You have called it so far. What are u seeing. I was so sure it would dip below 10 but not happening.
Remember these are large volumes with increasing price. When this is resolved it's either up or down. Just imagine if there was no bear the stock would be flying
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#948 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 2:00:45 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

You have called it so far. What are u seeing. I was so sure it would dip below 10 but not happening.
Remember these are large volumes with increasing price. When this is resolved it's either up or down. Just imagine if there was no bear the stock would be flying

Before the new Kk reaches it's profit climax our bellies will be full of dividends and capital gains my bro,everybody expected Kk to revisit atleast 9bob and that's why almost all speculators left when they saw 10bob ,let's wait there might come a window to add more
#949 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 4:05:25 PM

There are people in this country who wait a whole year to get KES 1.80 DPS

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Aguytrying
#950 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 6:38:24 PM

You must mean EPS. It depends on the number of shares. it can even be KES 0.10 but with a trillion shares it translates to alot. I know you know this and its just a dig at you bro VVS
Realtreaty
#951 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 7:37:34 PM

Obiero holds 185,500 at KQ just to get more tears every year end.Sad Sad Sad
Realtreaty
#952 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 7:45:47 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
HY16 coming soon. Hope this is the time to say "Wacha wakule kitu kidogo kama 20-30cents per share interim". The best Stocks need to pay Interim this HY 16 and not wit for election year 2017.

Not very bad, atleast I got something to buy coffee while pumping it up at KK.
They can now buy more Fuel cheaply and store it up to the 2016 year end.
Aguytrying
#953 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 8:02:12 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
HY16 coming soon. Hope this is the time to say "Wacha wakule kitu kidogo kama 20-30cents per share interim". The best Stocks need to pay Interim this HY 16 and not wit for election year 2017.

Not very bad, atleast I got something to buy coffee while pumping it up at KK.
They can now buy more Fuel cheaply and store it up to the 2016 year end.

close enough on the interim call. smile
Aguytrying
#954 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 8:08:45 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Waits a whole year for NEGATIVE EPS and ZERO DIVIDEND for 4 years and still has nerve to talk
Ebenyo
#955 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 9:57:57 PM

If you have 2 million shares,thats cool kshs 3.6 milion!
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#956 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 10:10:23 PM

Ebenyo wrote:

But what if you own 2,233 shares like @vvs

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Aguytrying
#957 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 11:21:44 PM

Ebenyo wrote:

I see the gloves are off Laughing out loudly
enyands
#958 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 11:41:08 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

I see the gloves are off Laughing out loudly

And the fight bell rang...wait till you hear them calling out on each others mothers and sister's to marry them... wait it's coming
#959 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 12:16:46 AM

Aguytrying wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Waits a whole year for NEGATIVE EPS and ZERO DIVIDEND for 4 years and still has nerve to talk

Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause
#960 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 12:18:36 AM

Ebenyo wrote:

2,233 KK x 0.15 x 95% = Real Money
185,000 KQ x 0 x 95% = Zero
1,500,000,000 x 0 x 95% = Zero