The KenolKobil 2015 pendulum
karasinga
#921 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 2:30:17 PM

mlennyma wrote:
hisah wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
karasinga wrote:
my thoughts on the chart

Quiet so far,no trade and sellers are holding their ground ignoring available bids

KK has been bullish since the vol spike (73M shares) in Aug 2014 created a floor at 8.00 handle. This caused the market to range between 8 and 10.50 for 18 months before breaking out. Until that floor breaks down, the structure remains bullish. The next challenge is to retest recent high at 11.50 to get that resistance out of the way before bulls can continue pressing higher.

interesting to see how bullish in a bearish mkt interact

first expectation being met. volume as @ 1430hrs is 5,208,400. a strong bullish candle is the next expectation.
It's not over until I win
skype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
#922 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 3:08:05 PM

karasinga wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
hisah wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
karasinga wrote:
my thoughts on the chart

Quiet so far,no trade and sellers are holding their ground ignoring available bids

KK has been bullish since the vol spike (73M shares) in Aug 2014 created a floor at 8.00 handle. This caused the market to range between 8 and 10.50 for 18 months before breaking out. Until that floor breaks down, the structure remains bullish. The next challenge is to retest recent high at 11.50 to get that resistance out of the way before bulls can continue pressing higher.

first expectation being met. volume as @ 1430hrs is 5,208,400. a strong bullish candle is the next expectation.

days top mover 9.02m
Pesa Nane
#923 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 3:21:55 PM

mlennyma wrote:

You can make a very good minority shareholder representative to the board is there such a post we crown you?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I don't know if they would want me on the board! I would question every expense. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! I believe Kenyan firms should have at least 1-2 "minority shareholder representatives" on the boards.

They heard!! and made Room!!! smile

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Ebenyo
#924 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 4:38:57 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

You can make a very good minority shareholder representative to the board is there such a post we crown you?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I don't know if they would want me on the board! I would question every expense. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! I believe Kenyan firms should have at least 1-2 "minority shareholder representatives" on the boards.

Good,that position should go to VVS
Towards the goal of financial freedom
enyands
#925 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 4:46:19 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Good,that position should go to VVS

Yep he should apply so that whats written on keyboard can be implemented on the oil wells
#926 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 10:36:20 PM

Is @miennyma related to the Total Man?
#927 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 10:50:37 PM

In volume analysis when a few large sellers are offloading to many buyers, tragedy of price collapse soon follows

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Pesa Nane
#928 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 11:02:27 PM

Is @mlennyma Total Man?

Think
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#929 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 11:08:48 PM

not in any way,I just like Israelites smile
#930 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 11:18:59 PM

mlennyma wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Just a few hours ago, you were discussing board positions... and then Oyatsi resigns! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I wonder if Oyatsi represented the group/shareholders that have been selling their shares recently?
#931 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 11:25:27 PM

mlennyma wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Just a few hours ago, you were discussing board positions... and then Oyatsi resigns! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I wonder if Oyatsi represented the group/shareholders that have been selling their shares recently?

if you see such huge volumes getting a buyer in a bear without depressing the price you should know things are looking great.....read about the man at the steering wheel below if it passed you
#932 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 11:43:19 PM

http://www.businessdaily...item-1-8icqfj/index.html
shiznit
#933 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2016 11:30:55 AM

“The market can remain irrational longer than you can remain solvent.” - John Maynard Keynes
#934 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2016 3:25:30 PM

shiznit wrote:

Ends the week as the top mover and I think any broker who knows anything about stocks has this one as a stock to watch in the coming week
karasinga
#935 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 4:00:56 PM

mlennyma wrote:
karasinga wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
hisah wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
karasinga wrote:
my thoughts on the chart

days top mover 9.02m

and finally all expectation were met.
It's not over until I win
skype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
hisah
#936 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 4:11:39 PM

karasinga wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
karasinga wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
hisah wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
karasinga wrote:
my thoughts on the chart

days top mover 9.02m

and finally all expectation were met.

Yes. Let's wait for the resistance test to confirm if it fails or continues higher. Expectation is higher highs past the resistance after bulls regrouped at 10 - 10.50 zone to reload the power to breakout.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#937 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 4:24:23 PM

I have revised my exit to 50 bob a piece by 2018
#938 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 7:09:25 PM

Another Safcom in the making smile
Realtreaty
#939 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 7:17:10 PM

HY16 coming soon. Hope this is the time to say "Wacha wakule kitu kidogo kama 20-30cents per share interim". The best Stocks need to pay Interim this HY 16 and not wit for election year 2017.
Aguytrying
#940 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 8:25:28 PM

mlennyma wrote:
I have revised my exit to 50 bob a piece by 2018

He he elder i want whatever your'e smoking. But let me ask why?

when our darling KK closed at 11.00 i knew id find this thread re activated. Its my best peformer and only one in the green!

Bear kitu gani. The bear might be dead

The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself