6 Pages<12345>»
Shooting Blanks - please help!
Boris Boyka
#41 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 6:53:31 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
Euge wrote:
Looks like he is afraid to see a doctor. Urge him to see about 3 of them and compare their verdicts. If he cant sire, its not the end of the world. He can agree with his wife to outsource or he can adopt.

He should have gone to Doc long time ago. If he finds he can't make...my tradition tells me that he should approach the brother to land for him so that the family genes and by far appearances reflect. Ni hayo tu.

from experience?

This was the practice in many African communities for two reasons. 1. The genes. 2. Families could keep secrets.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @sewani yes! experirnce is the best teacher even though all of his students see stars in the exam.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#42 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 8:26:25 PM

Robinhood wrote:
derick wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Tell your close friend that a sperm test costs KShs 1600 at Nairobi Hospital.

Results will show his sperm count, volume, sperm shape, motility (ability to swim), coagulation, liquefaction.

At the Clinic.

Must be swenani talking to his doctor

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@swenani is seeing snakes smile smile smile

#43 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 8:52:38 PM

Mambo ya kupata watoto ni kati ya wewe, mke wako na Mungu, stop involving doctors. If it is not meant to be just live and move on maybe God is saving you from a lot of heartache. Children are not always a blessing, they can be a big curse also.
#44 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 9:29:07 PM

And dont ever try this IVF business of making babies. Often the babies have one challenge or another. And I find it unnecessary. If God chooses not to bless you with children. So be it. Count all the other blessings he has given you.
#45 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 11:19:41 PM

Robinhood wrote:
derick wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Results will show his sperm count, volume, sperm shape, motility (ability to swim), coagulation, liquefaction.

At the Clinic.

Must be swenani talking to his doctor

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@swenani is seeing snakes smile smile smile

BGL
#46 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:42:03 AM

the semen should also have sufficient hyalunidase to penetratrate the ovum. This is genetically determined.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#47 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:32:53 AM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=Impunity][quote=Njung'e]

You cant keep on repeating the same joke to the same people 1000 times and still think its funny.
Very shallow!
Shame on you Shame on you

Mind your business young boy and stick to your lane lest i shock you!Shame on you

Shock my sh*t?
Bull-crap!

You think so son?...Your stupidity and stubbornness didn't start yesterday and kindly spare me minute respect.For a start,i am the one who held your mother's legs when you were conceived. You didn't know that,did you?
#48 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:49:39 AM

BGL wrote:
the semen should also have sufficient hyalunidase to penetratrate the ovum. This is genetically determined.

Hyaluronidase it is.
#49 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 2:06:14 PM

You cant keep on repeating the same joke to the same people 1000 times and still think its funny.
Very shallow!

Mind your business young boy and stick to your lane lest i shock you!Shame on you

Shock my sh*t?
Bull-crap!

You think so son?...Your stupidity and stubbornness didn't start yesterday and kindly spare me minute respect.For a start,i am the one who held your mother's legs when you were conceived. You didn't know that,did you?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ala...Hata @Guka ni gynae?
mindovermatter
#50 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 2:08:30 PM

Mambo ya kupata watoto ni kati ya wewe, mke wako na Mungu, .... If it is not meant to be just live and move on maybe God is saving you from a lot of heartache. Children are not always a blessing, they can be a big curse also.

True true!!
#51 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 2:21:35 PM

Very shallow!

Shock my sh*t?
Bull-crap!

Guka is a midwife....sorry midhusband/man and not a gyna
Thitifini
#52 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:19:11 PM

I also learn @sewani is a gyna? That I wouldn't advise though.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
kiterunner
#53 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 11:41:00 PM

out of curiosity, how do they collect the sample? Does a young nurse help or they set you on porn or you come with madam to get things going
our goals are best achieved indirectly
kiterunner
#54 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 11:48:42 PM

Mambo ya kupata watoto ni kati ya wewe, mke wako na Mungu, stop involving doctors. If it is not meant to be just live and move on maybe God is saving you from a lot of heartache. Children are not always a blessing, they can be a big curse also.

i missed the satire in that. Once upon a time hata malaria ilikua wewe na Mungu before they knew it was a bug in your blood killing you.

Dear friend just see a doctor
our goals are best achieved indirectly
Money Whisperer
#55 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 1:09:54 AM

kiterunner wrote:

out of curiosity, how do they collect the sample? Does a young nurse help or they set you on porn or you come with madam to get things going

hii swali ni ya muhimu sana inafaa ijibiwe
"Money never sleeps"
luttz
#56 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 1:12:33 AM

@ Kiterunner, once upon a time a girlfriend who wanted your kid would never push you to it. She will readily accept use of condoms and once you start snoring after you are done with biz, she will remove the loaded thing, place it in a freezer and thereafter do the needful. Years down the line, you will confidently face her in court and request for DNA; shock on yousmile.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
CLK
#57 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:05:47 AM

Very shallow!

Shock my sh*t?
Bull-crap!

Eeeh, Ok I agree someone spiked his tea...

CLK
#58 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:08:24 AM

kiterunner wrote:

There is a tv in the room and NO, women are not allowed in there, you go very early in the morning.
CLK
#59 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:14:22 AM

samdoe wrote:
Now, this is for a close friend of mine from campus days, the guy confined to me he has been trying to get his wife of four years pregnant to no avail.The wife has a clean bill of health from the gyna/obstetrician. From what I know he has been through many airports, I atleast know of not less than fifteen, even of the ones he took seriously he confessed he never had a kid out there and now he thinks he could be shooting blanks. Now his marriage is giving him stress due to this, he looked stressed, I could tell, but then again I could do very little. I told him I know someone I would seek some advice from as I knew club sk family is endowed with serious and exposed minds.

Kindly advice what are the options?? The guy says he's even loosing weight because of daily landing unless the weather ain't allowing, just to chance whether he will hit the bullseye.

Kindly contribute. An meeting him this weekend and if there's anything I would wish is to give him info that would change his circumstances.

Over to you wazuans.

You(Oops, your friend) and wife need to visit Dr. Joshuah Noreh used to be at landmark plaza, I hear he has helped many couples. Post your results after 10 months.
The process is long and painful if the woman has the problem and very easy for the man once he puts his ego on the side.
All the best.
#60 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 10:25:35 AM

luttz wrote:
@ Kiterunner, once upon a time a girlfriend who wanted your kid would never push you to it. She will readily accept use of condoms and once you start snoring after you are done with biz, she will remove the loaded thing, place it in a freezer and thereafter do the needful. Years down the line, you will confidently face her in court and request for DNA; shock on yousmile.

That is why it is advisable that after you are done, pack your “kids” and carry them!!