wazua Mon, Apr 29, 2024

6 Pages<1234>»
Shooting Blanks - please help!
#21 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 11:16:22 AM

If balls were squeezed by Nyayo error, relax a 10b fund has been set to compensate people like you!!!
#22 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 11:42:43 AM

Land on the lady at the top of a round-about/intersection in the middle of the night.

Stale.

As stale as the Tusky's chicken gonads you so much love son?

#23 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 11:55:09 AM

Dear Mr Sam Doe,

The first step in getting a solution to any problem is facing the issue. You need to see a Doctor (there is this fertility place opposite Aga Khan Hosp in Parklands or go to KNH as someone has suggested) who will guide you through the process of determining what the problem is and let you know if there is anything that modern medicine can do to help.

You could be worrying over a simple matter that can be resolved
mthaka
#24 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 12:42:20 PM

Varicocele, an enlargement of the veins within the scrotum.Approximately half of men who have the surgery to correct infertility are able to father a child within the first year.
#25 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 12:45:41 PM

Land on the lady at the top of a round-about/intersection in the middle of the night.

Stale.

As stale as the Tusky's chicken gonads you so much love son?

You cant keep on repeating the same joke to the same people 1000 times and still think its funny.
Very shallow!
Shame on you Shame on you

Iganamagana
#26 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 1:01:53 PM

Pedes wrote:
samdoe wrote:
Now, this is for a close friend of mine from campus days, the guy confined to me he has been trying to get his wife of four years pregnant to no avail.The wife has a clean bill of health from the gyna/obstetrician. From what I know he has been through many airports, I atleast know of not less than fifteen, even of the ones he took seriously he confessed he never had a kid out there and now he thinks he could be shooting blanks. Now his marriage is giving him stress due to this, he looked stressed, I could tell, but then again I could do very little. I told him I know someone I would seek some advice from as I knew club sk family is endowed with serious and exposed minds.

Kindly advice what are the options?? The guy says he's even loosing weight because of daily landing unless the weather ain't allowing, just to chance whether he will hit the bullseye.

Kindly contribute. An meeting him this weekend and if there's anything I would wish is to give him info that would change his circumstances.

Over to you wazuans.

He could be shooting the jinga-type. Those that dont know what to do next, they just chill mahal wamemwagika, no ambition to explore

Sasa hawa ndio kina nanii?
#27 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 1:26:57 PM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=Impunity][quote=Njung'e]

You cant keep on repeating the same joke to the same people 1000 times and still think its funny.
Very shallow!

Mind your business young boy and stick to your lane lest i shock you!Shame on you
#28 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 1:42:38 PM

mthaka wrote:
Varicocele, an enlargement of the veins within the scrotum.Approximately half of men who have the surgery to correct infertility are able to father a child within the first year.

So some other man comes and cuts your thingie for you to function Pray Pray Pray
Runner
#29 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 2:27:52 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Dear Mr Sam Doe,

The first step in getting a solution to any problem is facing the issue. You need to see a Doctor (there is this fertility place opposite Aga Khan Hosp in Parklands or go to KNH as someone has suggested) who will guide you through the process of determining what the problem is and let you know if there is anything that modern medicine can do to help.

Someone please explain to me why men generally are afraid to face this particular issue when it arises. Is it not better to know what the problem is and have it fixed instead of not knowing what the problem is and continuing to worry into perpetuity? As this guy continues to dilly-dally, time is passing by and his wife is not becoming any younger. A woman's fertility nose-dives after 35 years of age. Is it not better to face the issue before his wife hits 35?
#30 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 3:42:03 PM

Runner wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Dear Mr Sam Doe,

Someone please explain to me why men generally are afraid to face this particular issue when it arises. Is it not better to know what the problem is and have it fixed instead of not knowing what the problem is and continuing to worry into perpetuity? As this guy continues to dilly-dally, time is passing by and his wife is not becoming any younger. A woman's fertility nose-dives after 35 years of age. Is it not better to face the issue before his wife hits 35?

Very true. It is very easy to cure if the man is the issue.

If sperm count/ motility is the issue the guy can just do some milking, and the lazy soldiers will be assisted to fertilize the egg.

If blockage is the problem, the soldiers can be harvested from the testes.
#31 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 3:45:34 PM

Things like assisted and harvesting for a 'real' grown up jogoo man is the issue. How?
#32 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 3:51:44 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Dear Mr Sam Doe,

This statement might also not be true-
samdoe wrote:
The wife has a clean bill of health from the gyna/obstetrician

If the guy is afraid of going to the Dr then it is very likely that he did not accompany the wife to the Gynae. What are the chances that the wife would come home and tell him that she saw the Gynae and she has a fertility problem?

Hizi vitu watu huenda pamoja.
Runner
#33 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 3:58:15 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Dear Mr Sam Doe,

This statement might also not be true-
samdoe wrote:
The wife has a clean bill of health from the gyna/obstetrician

If the guy is afraid of going to the Dr then it is very likely that he did not accompany the wife to the Gynae. What are the chances that the wife would come home and tell him that she saw the Gynae and she has a fertility problem?

Hizi vitu watu huenda pamoja.

True, couples should go see a doctor together. However, more often than not, the men chicken out. Fear of the unknown...
Chaka
#34 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 4:49:45 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

He could be shooting the jinga-type. Those that dont know what to do next, they just chill mahal wamemwagika, no ambition to explore

Sasa hawa ndio kina nanii?
[/quote]

The jinga type are such that some have two or more heads and/or tails!!Some also clump together..

If a guy has been through fifteen airports presumably w/o protection and the score is 15--nil what is the conclusion?
Pesa Nane
#35 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 5:32:33 PM

Tell your close friend that a sperm test costs KShs 1600 at Nairobi Hospital.

Results will show his sperm count, volume, sperm shape, motility (ability to swim), coagulation, liquefaction.

At the Clinic.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
derick
#36 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 5:38:41 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Results will show his sperm count, volume, sperm shape, motility (ability to swim), coagulation, liquefaction.

At the Clinic.

Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#37 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 6:00:42 PM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=Impunity][quote=Njung'e]

Very shallow!

Mind your business young boy and stick to your lane lest i shock you!Shame on you

Shock my sh*t?
Bull-crap!

#38 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 6:31:57 PM

Is this what you did to Julie?

No wonder alizaa mzungu

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now, who spiked our guka's tea? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 6:31:59 PM

derick wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

At the Clinic.

Must be swenani talking to his doctor

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#40 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 6:46:40 PM

Robinhood wrote:
derick wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

At the Clinic.

Must be swenani talking to his doctor

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@swenani is seeing snakes smile smile smile