wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

15 Pages«<56789>»
Future of Safaricom - break up due to dominance!
bartum
#121 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 12:30:02 PM

Metasploit wrote:
This one will surely touch 15..Hope to have liquidated my positions by then

Do you imply you want sell your saf by 15
#122 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 12:35:50 PM

Mimi niko strong hapa smile smile smile
Metasploit
#123 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 12:39:00 PM

bartum wrote:
Metasploit wrote:

To buy on the rebound

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
Metasploit
#124 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 12:41:13 PM

Metasploit wrote:
bartum wrote:
Metasploit wrote:

To buy on the rebound

It is approaching juicy oversold levels

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
#125 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 12:47:52 PM

Metasploit wrote:
bartum wrote:
Metasploit wrote:

To buy on the rebound

It is approaching juicy oversold levels

Somebody needs to 'leak' another report for it to touch sub 15 before rebounding. Wapi mpesa when you really need it.
Ebenyo
#126 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 12:50:34 PM

Spikes wrote:
Headed straight to KES 14

Most folks here are accustomed to think Safaricom is immune to a great crash. Meltdown continues!

This is a blessing for me.My current abp is 16.60.I almost decided to revise it upwards to 17.40 when the price was 18.40.i will now try to take the opportunity to bring it down to 15 or 14.
But this issue of breaking up safaricom is really disturbing.Who can give us the likely scenerio in 5-10 years time?
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#127 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 12:54:35 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Most folks here are accustomed to think Safaricom is immune to a great crash. Meltdown continues!

This is a blessing for me.My current abp is 16.60.I almost decided to revise it upwards to 17.40 when the price was 18.40.i will now try to take the opportunity to bring it down to 15 or 14.
But this issue of breaking up safaricom is really disturbing.Who can give us the likely scenerio in 5-10 years time?

facebook offering competitive internet
Metasploit
#128 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 12:55:56 PM

Watch for selling pressure at 16..16 is critical

Metasploit
#129 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 12:58:07 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
Spikes wrote:

facebook offering competitive internet

Facebook is content provider..Surf partnership is a non starter

#130 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 1:01:19 PM

Metasploit wrote:

this share has serious diarrhoea
Metasploit
#131 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 1:02:38 PM

15.50 will be defended..Big guys checking in..Selling fatigue at 16-16.10

But waiting for uptrend confirmation first..

The best thing with heavy selling is the rebound is always sweet

Spikes
#132 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 3:14:30 PM

Sasa tuko gear no. 4 tena mteremko. More panic spreads amongst passengers. As long as Jakoyo Midiwo is pushing for the enactment of the dominance report exit to safe haven continues.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
winmak
#133 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 5:11:22 PM

Waiting to enter at 13... The unlucky number
For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
watesh
#134 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 5:45:40 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Metasploit wrote:

this share has serious diarrhoea

People lost money when it came to the banks....the safe haven was safaricom, now govt has started interfering with the running of the sector when the data competition is getting hot. Once bitten twice shy.
Am waiting to go in below 15
muandiwambeu
#135 Posted : Thursday, March 09, 2017 4:50:23 AM

Metasploit wrote:

Uptrend to where, pesa ya campaign inatolewa sakaz. Run and never look back. Ask bankers what they saw and you will know hii pesa sio ya mama, ni yako. Ngojea uone chenye kamtoa kanga mahaga, slim possible bila kufast ama gym on your waysmile smile smile smile market masters doing what they do best.Sad Sad Sad Sad
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Spikes
#136 Posted : Thursday, March 09, 2017 5:23:50 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Metasploit wrote:

Uptrend to where, pesa ya campaign inatolewa sakaz. Run and never look back. Ask bankers what they saw and you will know hii pesa sio ya mama, ni yako. Ngojea uone chenye kamtoa kanga mahaga, slim possible bila kufast ama gym on your waysmile smile smile smile market masters doing what they do best.Sad Sad Sad Sad

Sometimes I feel like laugh when guys see a bid order of 1million as big fish checking in! It is laughable because a company with 40billion issued shares what % is 1million bid to its free float perceived to be in billions? Factoring in panic which means more sellers will show up to shake the market south.Some sellers are warming up seeking huge volumes to their exit! It's terrible here. A time like now both FA and TA are rendered irrelevant until the dust settles.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#137 Posted : Thursday, March 09, 2017 6:25:40 AM

Spikes wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Metasploit wrote:

Sometimes I feel like laugh when guys see a bid order of 1million as big fish checking in! It is laughable because a company with 40billion issued shares what % is 1million bid to its free float perceived to be in billions? Factoring in panic which means more sellers will show up to shake the market south.Some sellers are warming up seeking huge volumes to their exit! It's terrible here. A time like now both FA and TA are rendered irrelevant until the dust settles.

This government surely.... They have mismanaged our economy. Letting idle news linger over SCOM for weeks is sabotage to the stock holders. Wangusi should have tabled the report already or rebuffed it

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
hisah
#138 Posted : Thursday, March 09, 2017 7:31:34 AM

Testing one year lows. This is not a nice market signal. Bears are now taking over! If the banks resume their downtrend with mpesa bank bleeding NSE20 will likely test 2500 and GFC low at 2360.

17.50 needs to be reclaimed if the bears are to be dismissed.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Metasploit
#139 Posted : Thursday, March 09, 2017 12:31:55 PM

Spikes wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Metasploit wrote:

If you choose to learn,you will learn..

16 is the floor..Confirm with tomorrow open,close,low and High

Ericsson
#140 Posted : Thursday, March 09, 2017 12:47:48 PM

Metasploit wrote:
Spikes wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Metasploit wrote:

If you choose to learn,you will learn..

16 is the floor..Confirm with tomorrow open,close,low and High

Full year results announcement is on May 10;60 days from tomorrow
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle