Catherine Muthoni
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
This is the worst case of Post Partum depression. She's mentally unstable and in need of treatment!
Post partum depression is real and deadly .In muthonis case she went beserk! sad.
kysse wrote:This is the worst case of Post Partum depression. She's mentally unstable and in need of treatment!
Post partum depression is real and deadly .In muthonis case she went beserk! sad.
Experienced it? Kindly explain to me like a 23 months old kid. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
When the madnesd of an entire nation enters a solitary mind it is not good to say the woman was mad. .f. imbuga
Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:This is the worst case of Post Partum depression. She's mentally unstable and in need of treatment!
Experienced it? Kindly explain to me like a 23 months old kid. I have heard of this mental condition too. It can affect any woman regardless of class or age. Even in the animal kingdom it hapens mainly to the carnivores. They can give birth to even ten cubs and then finish all of them. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:This is the worst case of Post Partum depression. She's mentally unstable and in need of treatment!
Experienced it? Kindly explain to me like a 23 months old kid. I have heard of this mental condition too. It can affect any woman regardless of class or age. Even in the animal kingdom it hapens mainly to the carnivores. They can give birth to even ten cubs and then finish all of them. sad. thats why they always need counseling after birth. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:mpobiz wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:This is the worst case of Post Partum depression. She's mentally unstable and in need of treatment!
Experienced it? Kindly explain to me like a 23 months old kid. I have heard of this mental condition too. It can affect any woman regardless of class or age. Even in the animal kingdom it hapens mainly to the carnivores. They can give birth to even ten cubs and then finish all of them. sad. thats why they always need counseling after birth. I want to hear from a lady, you two have no experience on this. Keep off. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity it is very real. Very very real. Unfortunately in Kenya we call depression "wendawazimu". I have personal experience many many eons ago, with someone with post partum depression and its not to be taken lightly. Sadly though, this lady will be hounded by the cops, judges, neighbours, friends and even impunity on wazua. It's time for women in Kenya to talk more about it. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
So sad it is Muthoni and yet their community has ruled Kenya for 27 years and cant even provide medical care or take care of Muthoni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:So sad it is Muthoni and yet their community has ruled Kenya for 27 years and cant even provide medical care or take care of Muthoni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This can happen to anybody boss Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
mawinder wrote:So sad it is Muthoni and yet their community has ruled Kenya for 27 years and cant even provide medical care or take care of Muthoni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You have an IQ lower than that of a goat! 1. Muthoni is a victim here. 2. This could happen to any community. 3.We are not even told the community the vampire belongs to.
Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:So sad it is Muthoni and yet their community has ruled Kenya for 27 years and cant even provide medical care or take care of Muthoni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You have an IQ lower than that of a goat! You should be usered for abusing goats!!! Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:So sad it is Muthoni and yet their community has ruled Kenya for 27 years and cant even provide medical care or take care of Muthoni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You have an IQ lower than that of a goat! You should be usered for abusing goats!!! My sincere apologies to all goats. That was an inconsiderate analogy.
Atalaku wrote:When the madnesd of an entire nation enters a solitary mind it is not good to say the woman was mad. .f. imbuga it changes the meaning completely When the madness of an entire nation disturbs a solitary mind, it is not enough to say that the woman is mad...
mawinder wrote:So sad it is Muthoni and yet their community has ruled Kenya for 27 years and cant even provide medical care or take care of Muthoni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are an idiot. Jinga kabisa!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
alma wrote:Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:So sad it is Muthoni and yet their community has ruled Kenya for 27 years and cant even provide medical care or take care of Muthoni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You have an IQ lower than that of a goat! You should be usered for abusing goats!!! ...Was about to say the same... But again 2Mawinder is going through post-partum depression too.
Atalaku wrote:alma wrote:Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:So sad it is Muthoni and yet their community has ruled Kenya for 27 years and cant even provide medical care or take care of Muthoni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You have an IQ lower than that of a goat! You should be usered for abusing goats!!! ...Was about to say the same... But again 2Mawinder is going through post-partum depression too. His is tribal depression. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:mpobiz wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:This is the worst case of Post Partum depression. She's mentally unstable and in need of treatment!
Experienced it? Kindly explain to me like a 23 months old kid. I have heard of this mental condition too. It can affect any woman regardless of class or age. Even in the animal kingdom it hapens mainly to the carnivores. They can give birth to even ten cubs and then finish all of them. sad. thats why they always need counseling after birth. I want to hear from a lady, you two have no experience on this. Keep off. Kwani how naive are you? Talk to any gynae or Google. A woman in the US did the same thing but she was referred to counselling and psychiatric treatment. We have many such reported cases. It gets worse if the woman suffers a lot of blood loss,add unstable hormones after childbirth. Some hate the baby,others cant stand the overwhelming attention,you aint getting enough rest, not eating well etc. utakula hata mzee.
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:mpobiz wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:This is the worst case of Post Partum depression. She's mentally unstable and in need of treatment!
Experienced it? Kindly explain to me like a 23 months old kid. I have heard of this mental condition too. It can affect any woman regardless of class or age. Even in the animal kingdom it hapens mainly to the carnivores. They can give birth to even ten cubs and then finish all of them. sad. thats why they always need counseling after birth. I want to hear from a lady, you two have no experience on this. Keep off. Kwani how naive are you? Talk to any gynae or Google. A woman in the US did the same thing ,we many cases worlwide. But she was referred to counselling and psychiatric treatment. It gets worse if the woman suffers a lot of blood loss,add unstable hormones after childbirth. Some hate the baby,others cant stand overwhelming attention,you aint getting enough rest,eating well etc. utakula hata mzee. You imagine all men have conceived at point ion their lives? Do you know the depression a man undergoes after watching life his wife giving birth? From labor, to rapture, to bleeding, to expansion, to tear,to downloading etal? Some things are better described by the people who experineced them sio mambo na google sijui nini. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:mpobiz wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:This is the worst case of Post Partum depression. She's mentally unstable and in need of treatment!
Experienced it? Kindly explain to me like a 23 months old kid. I have heard of this mental condition too. It can affect any woman regardless of class or age. Even in the animal kingdom it hapens mainly to the carnivores. They can give birth to even ten cubs and then finish all of them. sad. thats why they always need counseling after birth. I want to hear from a lady, you two have no experience on this. Keep off. Kwani how naive are you? Talk to any gynae or Google. A woman in the US did the same thing ,we many cases worlwide. But she was referred to counselling and psychiatric treatment. It gets worse if the woman suffers a lot of blood loss,add unstable hormones after childbirth. Some hate the baby,others cant stand overwhelming attention,you aint getting enough rest,eating well etc. utakula hata mzee. You imagine all men have conceived at point ion their lives? Do you know the depression a man undergoes after watching life his wife giving birth? From labor, to rapture, to bleeding, to expansion, to tear,to downloading etal? Some things are better described by the people who experineced them sio mambo na google sijui nini. If you dont have the heart,why go to the labour room? Are you expecting to watch tom and jerry? You must be psychologically prepared to witness some things. Then chilbirth is advanced,women dont tear like kitambara and walk away. ish.
Catherine Muthoni