wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

7 Pages<1234>»
Shame on Alfred Keter...
Thitifini
#21 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:33:21 PM

Was there an after effect of falling fuels (esp the jet ones)??

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#22 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:40:06 PM

radio wrote:
Goodness me!!

"I f**k innocent stupid people!.." Even using the word with a mother in it which I can't bring myself to type

I think this guy on a self destruct mission

Kwisha kabisa!The truck is not even his for crying out loud. Na kama ingekuwa mali yake?
Iganamagana
#23 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:40:12 PM

So the 'motherf***er' (to use his own language) wants to break the law and intimidate SGS just because he is an MPIG, close to statehouse and only next to Jesus Christ in the pecking order?
#24 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:46:34 PM

The big question is, why was statehouse and chairman of parliamentary committee on security making calls to the weighbridge staff as alleged by Keter?

How is that even a big question? It can only be big if allegations are proven.
#25 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:47:36 PM

freiks wrote:
This will be a hard one, if gava gets too hard on him detractors will say its coz he is against Uhuruto, if they dont take action they are abetting corruption. Let us see where it takes us

He was against but right now he is pro government,he was taken care of well by several gifts including a Toyota zx 2014 model KCA 800J.He is now very happy with Jubilee govt.
#26 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:51:21 PM

That officer is one intelligent MoFo (using Keter's words).
#27 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:52:49 PM

Let's see if something will be done....

Utangoja sana

True...
hindi ni riu
#28 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:55:28 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
So the 'motherf***er' (to use his own language) wants to break the law and intimidate SGS just because he is an MPIG, close to statehouse and only next to Jesus Christ in the pecking order?

Jeez. Kwani who do these mps think they are? Ati waiting for Jesus to call. Waaaa. Hmmmm...Such utterances hv a way of making someone's life very difficult. Natures way of putting human beings in their place.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Iganamagana
#29 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 3:02:17 PM

Utangoja sana

True...

Raundi hii ni kubaya. What with the Langata debacle? He might become the sacrificial lamb even though so many other mpigs are intimindating junior civil servants every other day.
#30 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 3:36:28 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Utangoja sana

True...

Raundi hii ni kubaya. What with the Langata debacle? He might become the sacrificial lamb even though so many other mpigs are intimindating junior civil servants every other day.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the first thing all those alleged to have called will deny the claims. I don't even buy the claims those are intimidation techniques.
#31 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 3:59:12 PM

Very embarrassing.No wonder,they say where i come from,that boys cannot escort you to your in-laws.Other than that,i think this is shear admission of how corruption has flourished and continues unchecked in this administration.This is simple to conclude from the names and offices invoked.If i am not deaf,i heard,

The President (Whom i guess is Uhuru)
Comptroller of state house
Dc ( Do we still have DCs)
Parliamentary chairman ,security committee (Asman Kamama?)
OCPD Nakuru.......
And who is the Singh like woman?
#32 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 4:14:27 PM

Oooh!!.....I get.

URP nominated MP Sunjeev Kaur Birdi, popularly known as Sonia Birdi.

At least this one is a real "SINGH"
#33 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 4:31:38 PM

Arachi orders Keter to surrender.Who is Arachi?Has he ever made one effing law leave alone breaking one??He should know Mpigs!!!

Meanwhile,as expected,State House Comptroller Lawrence Lenayapa has termed the claims as crazy and denied calling police or customs officials to demand the release of the vehicles.The remaining denials will be released in alphabetical order you motherf***ing Kenyans!!
thuks
#34 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 4:39:30 PM

A customer to a famous clinic on the way
I care!
kiash
#35 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 4:53:59 PM

Applause Applause Applause To the officer and the guy in orange reflector jacket (working for the company) These people should actually be handed a state award for standing up to the fella. If it were some people they would have started wetting their pants instant.
#36 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 5:26:30 PM

Keter is young but he is so much a Moi era man its amazing. Its only during the days of Moi that a call from state house used to mean an order from the president. Even people who had relatives who were junior people working in State House doing housekeeping or gardening could have them make a call from state house to any public official and threaten them.

The Gilgil toll station was a cash cow for Nakuru DCs. Whenever the Em O one used to pass there he would collect all the cash that he used to dish out on the roadsides (Sonko style). In time it evolved to where he would ask for the cash whenever he was in Nakuru and the DC would have to organize for the money to be brought. In time the DCs learned that they did not need to go for the money only when the mkubwa asked, they would just go any time and collect the cash in the name of the president. If you know of any former Nakuru District DC who is poor, huyo amerogwa.
Atalaku
#37 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 5:27:15 PM

opps...bhangi gani hii...
Atalaku
#38 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 5:32:00 PM

Arachi orders Keter to surrender.Who is Arachi?Has he ever made one effing law leave alone breaking one??He should know Mpigs!!!

Meanwhile,as expected,State House Comptroller Lawrence Lenayapa has termed the claims as crazy and denied calling police or customs officials to demand the release of the vehicles.The remaining denials will be released in alphabetical order you motherf***ing Kenyans!!

...Exactly...mothef***ing old nigga!!!
#39 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 5:37:36 PM

Those are your so called young leaders ladies and gentlemen!
#40 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 6:03:53 PM

Was he threatening the officers as 'an Independent minded MP'? or like on SGR he was just reacting after being informed of the corruption going on at the weigh-bridge? Buure kabisa.