wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

Another blogger disappears!
Ceinz
#1 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 9:53:48 PM

A blogger by the name Abraham Kiplagat Mutai goes missing and his blogs pulled down.

Beware what you post online. Big brother watching. #back to dreaded Nyayo NSIS days.
β€œsmall step for man”
#2 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 11:56:54 PM

who is a 'blogger' by the way?
Thitifini
#3 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 12:29:04 AM

Ceinz wrote:
A blogger by the name Abraham Kiplagat Mutai goes missing and his blogs pulled down.

Beware what you post online. Big brother watching. #back to dreaded Nyayo NSIS days.

In NSIS days we lost less lives even though we did not have the opportunity to express more of our 'individual thoughts'.

In economics, one has to evaluate the utility of an action, both at an individual level, and the cost the society has to bear for such an action.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Wa_ithaka
#4 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 6:25:03 AM

Ukinyamba utanjua Kenya ina serikali. In mathogothanio's days, even going to ze bar to kossip was a crime.
Sasa kwingia twitter itakua crime.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Atalaku
#5 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 9:22:01 AM

#6 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 10:04:05 AM

This is now getting ridiculous; Jubilee can do better than this! !!
Ngong
#7 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 11:09:08 AM

This is now getting ridiculous; Jubilee can do better than this! !!

Told you guys kanu days are back with us again!
D32
#8 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 12:30:52 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Reality check! Laughing out loudly
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
D32
#9 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 12:32:47 PM

Apparently...

https://storify.com/Mask...ho-looted-kenya-s-ivory
http://linkis.com/mavulture.com/politi/AfseG
#10 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:02:05 PM

according to an edited version of wiki-henia
"A blooger is a person who has a reputation in the upper-class online society for spending a significant amount of time participating in online activities such as parties (online gossip), charity (re tweeting) and fine arts (posting photos), and other fashionable online events; as well as entertaining guests and being entertained by others of similar online upper-class social standing."
D32
#11 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:03:30 PM

#12 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:32:11 PM

according to an edited version of wiki-henia
"A blooger is a person who has a reputation in the upper-class online society for spending a significant amount of time participating in online activities such as parties (online gossip), charity (re tweeting) and fine arts (posting photos), and other fashionable online events; as well as entertaining guests and being entertained by others of similar online upper-class social standing."

an online socialite Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#13 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:43:46 PM

[quote=D32]Apparently...

http://linkis.com/mavulture.com/politi/AfseG[/quote]

So he was dancing on the graves of 'our elephants'

Kwani alifikilia hizo nzogu ni za nyinaShame on you

I think he was kidnapped by CORD guys to cause anxietyLaughing out loudly

Ion he was putting devilution on trial

Evidence hii hapa devolution-on-trial-in-kenya-case-study-on-isiolo-county
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#14 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 2:04:58 PM

I have said many times that any gov't that tries to muzzle freedom of expression should be feared. You thought they would use those terrorism laws to arrest terrorists, now they use them on twirra. Next wazua.

Comment online with pseudonames and leave forums like wazua which track your IP alone.

As for the jubilee gov't I think I now get their modus Operandi

security starts with me. I report corruption...I get arrested while others are sent to psychiatric wards and write apology statements.

now going to hide.
#15 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 2:20:01 PM

Ngong
#16 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 3:09:26 PM

Haya sisemi kitu!Applause
D32
#17 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 3:52:16 PM

Siringi wrote:
[quote=D32]Apparently...

http://linkis.com/mavulture.com/politi/AfseG[/quote]

So he was dancing on the graves of 'our elephants'

Kwani alifikilia hizo nzogu ni za nyinaShame on you

I think he was kidnapped by CORD guys to cause anxietyLaughing out loudly

Ion he was putting devilution on trial

Evidence hii hapa devolution-on-trial-in-kenya-case-study-on-isiolo-county

Thought that was those tweets that got him in trouble.
Wainadi
#18 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 4:56:43 PM

Saw his telephone interview with Madowo in Ntv news @1, he said report about his disappearance is much ado about nothing.
Its all good.
#19 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 5:16:46 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Saw his telephone interview with Madowo in Ntv news @1, he said report about his disappearance is much ado about nothing.

So ...Kumbe he had gone for a job interview no ? And to imagine all th mbs lost nkt smile

kama huyu jamaa

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Wainadi
#20 Posted : Sunday, January 18, 2015 5:24:27 PM

Siringi wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

So ...Kumbe he had gone for a job interview no ? And to imagine all th mbs lost nkt smile

kama huyu jamaa

Its all good.