wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

Mzungu Mkenya
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:00:31 AM

Fidel odinga, Uhuru and the Future of Kenya

I have said it many times before and I still insist that Kenyans don’t think ahead of time. It’s evident in the fact that they don’t save and would rather eat all their food and money like the world ends today. Kenyan politicians steal all the public money and put them in foreign banks, not to save it, but to hide it from the poor people they have stolen it from.

If you study your own history well, you know that Jomo Kenyatta with his bloodshot eyes and vampire teeth was destined to rot in Kapenguria Prison and the smart eloquent Oginga Odinga was to become the founding president of Kenya. That in itself is proof that the British knew what was good for Kenya right from the start. However, Oginga Odinga being such a gentleman protested and refused to form a government without the devil Kenyatta. The next thing you know, the devil had become president and he had eaten the man that saved his rodent infested ass from prison

Many years after he’s gone where he belongs, his son that he worked so hard to turn into another devil is now the president of Kenya and the shocking truth which most Kenyans are not seeing is that he is also working hard to make one of his sons the future president of Kenya. I come from Europe where we had Kingdoms, but that is in the past now because everyone needs to have a right to decide on his fate. In this day and age, no country should be ruled by one family. Kenya is a democratic country, not a f***ing Kenyatta’s dairy farm

Uhuru’s son that is being groomed to be your future president is a known party animal and law breaker who smokes weed and snorts coke in public and even fights with other revelers yet your bloggers who try to kiss ass so they can get state jobs in future like Dennis Itumbi all praise him as a fashion designer

So my dear Kenyans, sell all your property to the nearest Kikuyu and drink all the money at Njuguna’s or the nearest Kikuyu owned bar because the world ends with Uhuru
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:18:30 AM

Hate speech!
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:20:31 AM

Ndio huyu hapa

thuks
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:36:01 AM

Very bitter fellow. May he find comfort in knowing that 'Kenyans' are fine being "hybrid cows".
The last time I checked, no where is it written that I shouldn't groom my son to be what I want.
I care!
hindi ni riu
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:46:02 AM

Fidel odinga, Uhuru and the Future of Kenya

I have said it many times before and I still insist that Kenyans don’t think ahead of time. It’s evident in the fact that they don’t save and would rather eat all their food and money like the world ends today. Kenyan politicians steal all the public money and put them in foreign banks, not to save it, but to hide it from the poor people they have stolen it from.

If you study your own history well, you know that Jomo Kenyatta with his bloodshot eyes and vampire teeth was destined to rot in Kapenguria Prison and the smart eloquent Oginga Odinga was to become the founding president of Kenya. That in itself is proof that the British knew what was good for Kenya right from the start. However, Oginga Odinga being such a gentleman protested and refused to form a government without the devil Kenyatta. The next thing you know, the devil had become president and he had eaten the man that saved his rodent infested ass from prison

Many years after he’s gone where he belongs, his son that he worked so hard to turn into another devil is now the president of Kenya and the shocking truth which most Kenyans are not seeing is that he is also working hard to make one of his sons the future president of Kenya. I come from Europe where we had Kingdoms, but that is in the past now because everyone needs to have a right to decide on his fate. In this day and age, no country should be ruled by one family. Kenya is a democratic country, not a f***ing Kenyatta’s dairy farm

Uhuru’s son that is being groomed to be your future president is a known party animal and law breaker who smokes weed and snorts coke in public and even fights with other revelers yet your bloggers who try to kiss ass so they can get state jobs in future like Dennis Itumbi all praise him as a fashion designer

So my dear Kenyans, sell all your property to the nearest Kikuyu and drink all the money at Njuguna’s or the nearest Kikuyu owned bar because the world ends with Uhuru

Hii bile yote ametoa wapi?

There's some truths, half truths and plain lies...he could have put it in a better way and still get heard. Probably another one trying to get hits.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:57:24 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 11:11:29 AM

WHY DID JARAMOGI REFUSED TO BE THE FIRST PRESIDENT?

Was it uoga, ujinga ama ungwana?

#8 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 3:43:56 PM

thuks wrote:
Very bitter fellow. May he find comfort in knowing that 'Kenyans' are fine being "hybrid cows".
The last time I checked, no where is it written that I shouldn't groom my son to be what I want.

Another wadi pretending to be mzungu. Idiet!
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 3:53:27 PM

thuks wrote:

Another wadi pretending to be mzungu. Idiet!

So he is chinese?

#10 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 4:36:36 PM

Ndio huyu hapa

Did he say the mzungu's knew what was best for kenya? Yeah, the best for kenya was the raping they did to our country?.... And so much for the advise.... so, kenyatta is grooming his son to be the president of kenya? so what did his grand parents groom him for? Grab land and put Kenyans in concentration camps a second time?