wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

26 Pages<12345>»
Ali Hassan Joho
kollabo
#41 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 10:28:38 AM

Feel sorry for Mombasa's walala hoi.

Garbage stench everywhere while governor is in NBI for press conferences.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 2:14:56 PM

#43 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 2:19:52 PM

kollabo wrote:

All counties have some kind of garbage stench or another except Macha's maendeleo chap chap!!!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 2:31:26 PM

kollabo wrote:

All counties have some kind of garbage stench or another except Macha's maendeleo chap chap and Nairobi!!!

True dat!
kiash
#45 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:13:28 PM

kollabo wrote:

And after the guy flies back , the poor fellows will run over the garbage to listen to his garbage ninateswa and then the guy will get into his white range rover Evoque and go to his home in Nyali and then the poor fellows will go back to their "homes" in what do you call kibera ya huko ? and life will continue.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:16:17 PM

Let's see what happens when A.H.J runs for President ((wears helmet))
#47 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2016 4:57:23 PM

http://www.the-star.co.k...joho-gun-drama_c1314904

Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana! smile
#48 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2016 5:16:20 PM

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/03/17/nkaissery-names-firearms-licensing-board-after-joho-gun-drama_c1314904

William Sing’oei, George Waiguru, James Ngului...

kiash
#49 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2016 6:04:11 PM

#50 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2016 9:35:28 AM

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/03/17/nkaissery-names-firearms-licensing-board-after-joho-gun-drama_c1314904

William Sing’oei, George Waiguru, James Ngului...

#51 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 8:12:43 AM

#52 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 11:03:30 AM

Hmmmmm! Like the way the State is building Joho's stature through a needless sour grapes attitude. He is not worth this. Please accept you were defeated and move on. You are just making the guy a martyr in the eyes of the coastals. Bure Kabisa
#53 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 1:33:05 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Hmmmmm! Like the way the State is building Joho's stature through a needless sour grapes attitude. He is not worth this. Please accept you were defeated and move on. You are just making the guy a martyr in the eyes of the coastals. Bure Kabisa

you wake up! this is not a fight to joho but pamba's cash taps. c'mon think!
#54 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:06:23 AM

Robinhood wrote:

@Robinhood is right he is becoming a demi god....
#55 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:23:29 AM

Robinhood wrote:

He now wants to vie for the Presidency....go for it Joho
#56 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 11:45:11 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Applause Applause 2022, poor Steve
Iganamagana
#57 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 12:06:04 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Sad Which Steve? Steve Mbogo or Kalonzo? They both want the Presidency so bad and neither will make it.
#58 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 12:17:56 PM

Robinhood wrote:

@Hardwood, you mean you cant see this? How will this stop Pamba's cash taps?

I just saw a photo on today's newspaper of the walalahoi cheering Joho when he went to open some road in Mambasani. Just keep at this stupidity, and you will undo any good Jubilee may have done at the coast. There are better ways of dealing with the issue without alienating an entire region.
Thiong'o
#59 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 1:44:10 PM

Robinhood wrote:

He is called Ali not Steve smile

Poor Ali smile
Iganamagana
#60 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 2:03:47 PM

Thiong'o wrote:
Robinhood wrote:

He is called Ali not Steve smile

Poor Ali smile

Okey.