wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

17 Pages123>»
President Uhuru Answers Critics Umefanya Nini?
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 1:07:31 PM

I'm hoping this account has been hacked. Coz I can't believe what I'm seeing. It's Kratos reincarnated

I guess I'll push my Senator to push for guns for everyone at this rate.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 1:18:10 PM

You are the "IT guru" tell us.smile

#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 1:21:53 PM

Kratos wrote:

Wewe Kratos, stop spreading rumours. I'm a spammer not an IT guru. smile Laughing out loudly IT Guru niakina Nakujua.

You on the other hand I know exactly who you are. Trust me on that one.smile
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 1:24:41 PM

This was funny, almost rudesmile but ni sawa tu.

But at least he agrees with us

#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 1:27:25 PM

Kratos wrote:

Wewe Kratos, stop spreading rumours. I'm a spammer not an IT guru. smile Laughing out loudly IT Guru niakina Nakujua.

I also know who you are trust me x2smile

#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 1:29:24 PM

Kratos wrote:

smile smile smile

haya sawa

Washiku, that statement was not funny. Sometimes, I think his handlers do him a major diservice. That statement will be used for a very long time in funeral after funeral. Somethings are not funny.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 2:10:56 PM

I'm still shaking my head.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 2:20:15 PM

Kratos wrote:

Who doesn't know @alma?
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 2:43:23 PM

Let's just say @washiku, @Alma, your ideas about citizenship are inadequate. You really need to stop thinking that your taxes and votes are all we need to have a good life.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 3:04:22 PM

Let's just say @washiku, @Alma, your ideas about citizenship are inadequate. You really need to stop thinking that your taxes and votes are all we need to have a good life.

Ehe,what should they do?
17 Pages123>»