wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Sheikh Salim Bakari Mwarangi
symbols
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2014 8:18:26 AM

Muriel
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2014 9:07:44 AM

It is in order to expect MUHURI to issue a statement?
Wainadi
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2014 9:12:59 AM

Is it Rival the Wahhabbi? the govt or criminals?
Its all good.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2014 9:25:59 AM

It's now time to blame the govt. Expect riots after Friday prayers
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2014 9:27:59 AM

More muslim clerics should be killed and fed to pigs at lunchtime!!!!!!!!!!!!!
XSK
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2014 10:16:19 AM

"An eye for an eye will make the world blind"
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
grolut
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2014 10:37:31 AM

Shame on you
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2014 11:51:58 AM

Including the Wazua one?

Two wrongs don't make a right.

#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2014 12:07:05 PM

wacha @guru267 aone hii...wazua will be up in flames!!!
Ngong
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2014 2:58:41 PM

Kunywa maziwa baada ya kutumia!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
6 Pages123>»