wazua Mon, May 6, 2024

7 Pages«<567
Drama at JKIA
Boris Boyka
#121 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2014 8:18:16 PM

And how did this guy end up owning the oilfields of turkana that he's been sellng/sold to Tullow? How can it be that it's a bukusu man from bungoma who owns the oilfields in turkana?

read my signature
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#122 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2014 8:58:56 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
And how did this guy end up owning the oilfields of turkana that he's been sellng/sold to Tullow? How can it be that it's a bukusu man from bungoma who owns the oilfields in turkana?

read my signature

Can you imagine the hullabaloo that'd be there if it's a Mr Kamau owning those oilfields......and selling them to tullow?
Boris Boyka
#123 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2014 10:15:36 PM

Just saw on NTV vijana of Bungoma don't have ID's in their 20's even older people and they don't carry it. Senator Wets ni kitu Iko Kwa damu poleee we now know.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#124 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2014 11:16:44 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Just saw on NTV vijana of Bungoma don't have ID's in their 20's even older people and they don't carry it. Senator Wets ni kitu Iko Kwa damu poleee we now know.

Kajwang should give us an explanation as to why these youths don't have IDs. It was his duty to give them the docs when he was minister.
#125 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 2:32:14 AM

Matoe wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wetangula should apologize to Kenyans for taking us through BS. Only Baba and Uhuru and other such senior figures should be exempt from identifying themselves

ONLY!

Applause Applause Applause Applause

How now... Prime minister Cameron ciuld not travel to Ibiza because he had left his pasdport. A driver had to go back for it. Some actions just show how uncultured a country is.

Passport is totally different from normal identification document like ID or DL and it is a must document for international travel

Wondering what would happen to a former and retired PM.

Iganamagana
#126 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 8:34:25 AM

muganda wrote:
No remorse I see...

Since when did credit card become a form of identification? Photo ID Weta. That is all they ask for. Wacha maneno mingi.
#127 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 9:15:04 AM

Obama asked to show ID while voting in Chicago:

Pesa Nane
#128 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 4:44:16 PM

Dahatre wrote:
Hahaha..
Pesa nane I am totally stealing this to use on the next slimeball..

Pesa Nane wrote:

Devious mannerless duplicitous unscrupulous troglodyte ectoplasm jellyfish.
Billions of bilious blue blistering barnacles! How dare these kleptomaniac anacoluthon Fuzzy Wuzzy bashi-bazouk nincompoops? Tonnerre de Brest! Miserable slugs ectomorph nitwits. Abominable visigoth Popinjay Sea Gherkins. NKT

@Dahatre, you are welcome. Start HERE
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#129 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 5:18:18 PM

muganda wrote:

#130 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:00:47 PM

muganda wrote:

That's exactly how it should be. Law & order, and you can see Kasin is humble enough even with all the documents. So who is Wets again??
#131 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:38:28 PM

muganda wrote:

That's exactly how it should be. Law & order, and you can see Kasin is humble enough even with all the documents. So who is Wets again??

He is a 'leader' in this country.
#132 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:20:11 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

And he was complaining of tyranny?
Boris Boyka
#133 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:17:27 PM

wazuan kindly post here today's GADO cartoon 29/10/2014.... please.
#134 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:31:06 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

@analogueboyka, here you go smile
Boris Boyka
#135 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:37:10 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

@analogueboyka, here you go smile

@butterflyke Haha hehe thanks I'm typing this from my SAGEM MW 3020