Market
Wanted
Plot at Utawala
Am selling my plot in Syokimau. Clean title, you can view over the weekends, price - going market price - we can discuss. drop me an email on wendz545@gmail.com
Ladies and gantlemen.
Please help me get a clean plot at Utawala. Size 50x100 or 40 x 80. nice access and with title. would appreciate area ya St. bakita. budget. 1m to 1.2m
Thanks
I have one, near Katani Primary, built up area 40x80. Email me on ideas4kenya(at)gmail(dot)com indicating your phone number I will call you back
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/4/2010 Posts: 1,668 Location: nairobi
sent you email. As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 446 Location: london
Ndambs2009 wrote:Ladies and gantlemen.
Please help me get a clean plot at Utawala. Size 50x100 or 40 x 80. nice access and with title. would appreciate area ya St. bakita. budget. 1m to 1.2m
Thanks Leave your contacts
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Thanks I have two adjacent plots each 40 x 80 at Utawala Shopping center, close to Co-OP bank ATM. Price is negotiable. If interested, we can arrange for viewing any time. umsayala(at)yahoo(dot)com "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Um Sayala wrote: I have two adjacent plots each 40 x 80 at Utawala Shopping center, close to Co-OP bank ATM. Price is negotiable. If interested, we can arrange for viewing any time. umsayala(at)yahoo(dot)com
I thought one states the price then NEGOTIABLE part follows. Kwani hii property market inaenda aje siku hizi! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Thanks Around St. Bhakita, you wont find a plot with that amount. Do you want a well serviced plot at area around Airway seconday school. Well developed and nice houses. "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
dunkang wrote:Um Sayala wrote: I have two adjacent plots each 40 x 80 at Utawala Shopping center, close to Co-OP bank ATM. Price is negotiable. If interested, we can arrange for viewing any time. umsayala(at)yahoo(dot)com
I thought one states the price then NEGOTIABLE part follows. Kwani hii property market inaenda aje siku hizi! Dukang, wewe unataka plot ama unatafuta makosa ya gramma? "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala wrote:dunkang wrote:Um Sayala wrote: I have two adjacent plots each 40 x 80 at Utawala Shopping center, close to Co-OP bank ATM. Price is negotiable. If interested, we can arrange for viewing any time. umsayala(at)yahoo(dot)com
I thought one states the price then NEGOTIABLE part follows. Kwani hii property market inaenda aje siku hizi! Dukang, wewe unataka plot ama unatafuta makosa ya gramma? Kuwa Mpole. You are being corrected, you state Price then negotiations follow Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Burning Spear wrote:Ndambs2009 wrote:Ladies and gantlemen.
Thanks Around St. Bhakita, you wont find a plot with that amount. Do you want a well serviced plot at area around Airway seconday school. Well developed and nice houses. TRUE. At 1.2M you wont get a genuine plot less than 2.5KM from the eastern bypass. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
1.9m. Negotiable. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Market
Wanted