Gov Kidero Please BAN Animals on our Roads
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
@ Gov Kidero,why do cows/goats/chicken/dogs have the right of way on our roads?
Visitors arriving at JKIA are taking photos of cows thinking that they are Bufallos or Wilderbeasts.
I saw a cow push over a motorcyclist on Mba rd.because it was fed up with the building traffic and there was hardly any room for it to pass.The poor cyclist fell into a ditch along with his female passenger.
Not long ago during the morning rush hr,I saw cops stop a DONKEY! at the traffic lights.:- It's the day I gave up on cops. Well it obeyed,even though it had caused a massive traffic jam and didn't seem disturbed by the hooting drivers.I bet it felt like a merc,range..
On another route, were city cows eating grass from a pick up on a major highway. Immediately the lights turned red,the cows decided to run after, with their mouths on the grass at the back of the pick up.Grass littered the highway. These are no longer cows, but bullies,please save us!
What's worse? they poo all the way from JKIA -Mba Road to Westlands-Thika Road leaving our city plastered green.
@ Kidero,While people are walking pets on the streets,we are herding cows instead.
I humbly request you to create Cow paths or find a permanent solution to increasing cow attacks.
Yours Faithfully
Terrorised by cows voter.
Nairobi city bylaws prohibit the livestock and poultry in the city. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Wajameni, kwani unaishi wapi???? Remember, Rongai, Mlolongo, Kahawa Sukari and other similar places SIO NAIROBI. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
kysse wrote:@ Gov Kidero,why do cows/goats/chicken/dogs have the right of way on our roads?
Visitors arriving at JKIA are taking photos of cows thinking that they are Bufallos or Wilderbeasts.
I saw a cow push over a motorcyclist on Mba rd.because it was fed up with the building traffic and there was hardly any room for it to pass.The poor cyclist fell into a ditch along with his female passenger.
Not long ago during the morning rush hr,I saw cops stop a DONKEY! at the traffic lights.:- It's the day I gave up on cops. Well it obeyed,even though it had caused a massive traffic jam and didn't seem disturbed by the hooting drivers.I bet it felt like a merc,range..
On another route, were city cows eating grass from a pick up on a major highway. Immediately the lights turned red,the cows decided to run after, with their mouths on the grass at the back of the pick up.Grass littered the highway. These are no longer cows, but bullies,please save us!
What's worse? they poo all the way from JKIA -Mba Road to Westlands-Thika Road leaving our city plastered green.
@ Kidero,While people are walking pets on the streets,we are herding cows instead.
I humbly request you to create Cow paths or find a permanent solution to increasing cow attacks.
Yours Faithfully
Terrorised by cows voter. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Sehemu ndio nyumba
Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:@ Gov Kidero,why do cows/goats/chicken/dogs have the right of way on our roads?
Yours Faithfully
I asked a maasai herdsman why he has cows in in the city and he asked me: wewe unakulaga nyasi?
Banning cows and goats will be banning Masaai's and a few chaps from Kiambu cownty Banning chickens will be banning Luhya's from Nairobi Which is unconstitutional!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
kysse wrote:@ Gov Kidero,why do cows/goats/chicken/dogs have the right of way on our roads?
Yours Faithfully
Nimecheka In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Gov Kidero Please BAN Animals on our Roads