Edit by user:
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 2:43 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 12:30:32 PM
Kumbe we blame our own @Nyamweya undeservedly!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 12:32:32 PM
Even Kiplagat and Okeyo huko Athletics
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 12:38:15 PM
Kwani anatumia tyranny? And how come we never hear of stolen victories?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 12:45:10 PM
the CAF Hayatou guy tried last time out and was shown dust almost lost his continental clout and chickened out to continue eating in Africa!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
urstill1
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 1:00:39 PM
the CAF Hayatou guy tried last time out and was shown dust almost lost his continental clout and chickened out to continue eating in Africa!
If Plattini refused to vie against him know that the Swiss wields a lot of power. Do you know that most countries against his bid are in Europe? The rest of the world are for Blatter. That's politics Moi style, I guess.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 1:38:27 PM
We need a referendum. Collecting of signatures to begin very soon.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 2:15:34 PM
Mastermind wrote:
You cannot jump the gun! Dialogue first! We must discuss serious issues affecting footbal enthusiasts like Manchester United, run-away diving and inclusivity by Arsen Wenger! Football is more important than an individual!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 2:49:06 PM
Mastermind wrote:
You cannot jump the gun! Dialogue first! We must discuss serious issues affecting footbal enthusiasts like Manchester United, run-away diving and inclusivity by Arsen Wenger! Football is more important than an individual!
Blatter needs to be heckled kidogo!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Alba
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 4:29:17 PM
Kumbe we blame our own @Nyamweya undeservedly!
The sub par performance of Kenya and of African teams is directly because of Blatter's corruption and his penchant for propping up corrupt leaders like Nyamweya.
If you a reformer like Shollei, Blatter has no time for you. If you are a corrupt fellow like Nyamweya, you are preferred. Nyamweya even has a committee position at FIFA.
Blatter is shameless to the core.
http://kenyapage.net/com...an-and-african-football/
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile