#583 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 7:21:37 PM

Thitifini wrote:

This photo betrays uhunye

Wamunyotasmile

interesting photoshop - hilarious.
Pesa Nane
#584 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 9:35:19 PM

This photoshop betrays uhunye

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#585 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 10:52:35 PM

Thitifini wrote:

Wamunyotasmile

it's actually real.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-of_c1316896?page=0%2C0
#586 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 11:15:51 PM

Thitifini wrote:

Wamunyotasmile

it's actually real.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-of_c1316896?page=0%2C0

yeah - read the article... was a bit suspicious about the way the bottle has been handled but after searching for a 'real' photo and not finding it - I accepted the image but was too lazy to come change stuff here.
kayhara
#587 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 10:31:37 AM

unconfirmed rumours from unreliable sources indicate the young lady is one Y-IGURU,
To Each His Own
#588 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2016 3:19:34 PM

smile smile smile smile

#589 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 7:42:36 PM

kiash
#590 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 8:35:04 AM

This was 2015 wacha tungonje leo.
#591 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 10:05:19 AM

#592 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 10:26:58 AM

These guys have access to your National Treasury...uuuuuwiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#593 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 3:14:16 PM

waving to windows

Ethiteri
#594 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 4:35:04 PM

waving to windows

Just that you may know.

Joytown is a school for physically challenged kids.Getting them to the bus can be a challenge.

Most of them have not grown to normal size kids for you to see on the windows.However from the picture I can see afew through the windows near the front of the bus.

#595 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 4:38:18 PM

waving to windows

Really? I can see kids in there. Or it depends on the googles one is wearing?
#596 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 5:35:27 PM

waving to windows

Really? I can see kids in there. Or it depends on the googles one is wearing?

Mimi sioni, but if you pay me, I'm sure I will be able to see
#597 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 5:46:38 PM

Ethiteri wrote:
waving to windows

Just that you may know.

Joytown is a school for physically challenged kids.Getting them to the bus can be a challenge.

Most of them have not grown to normal size kids for you to see on the windows.However from the picture I can see afew through the windows near the front of the bus.

Sasa wewe unataka nikusaidie aje?
#598 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 9:34:47 PM

waving to windows

If you had a Samsung S7 Edge like me, you'd have seen that there are kids seated in that bus waving at the president. You should throw away your very-poor-resolution mulika mwizi.
#599 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 7:16:16 PM

#600 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 10:40:01 AM

I know baba sees this and feels like committing suicide.