34 Pages«<2021222324>»
President Uhuru's Album
#421 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 12:36:49 PM

kiash wrote:

Is this the SGR ? Kwani this rail is only one way sio two way traffic!!

I believe there will be stations along the way where they can pitana.

Haki when i read this i thought you were joking.I have not seen any designs of the railway and i asked the question here and never got the answer(which is unheard of in wazua) i rememeber @simonkabz comparing the cost of the railways(Ethiopias and Kenyas)and some people said we got a raw deal. I hope you guys are still joking. With what we are used to in Kenya things kariko ,those points za kupitiana will be a big blow !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Where are the designs?

Washana na sisi,Tutamia the old railway
Iganamagana
#422 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:53:58 PM

4th and 6th presidents of KE.

Pleease! This ain't a monarchy!!!
#423 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:25:11 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

Pleease! This ain't a monarchy!!!

May be, maybe not.

#424 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:56:27 AM

Could this 6th be valid for another 'Mawingu yametanda" or the mawingu guy would have relaxed by then?
#425 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 1:42:38 PM

Could this 6th be valid for another 'Mawingu yametanda" or the mawingu guy would have relaxed by then?

With Baba retired, and Fidel gone (RIP), it will be a walk in the park for him.
#426 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 1:21:10 PM

#427 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 10:14:50 AM

#428 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 11:06:39 AM

#429 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 11:15:52 AM

Siringi wrote:

I like
#430 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 11:21:40 AM

kiash wrote:

Is this the SGR ? Kwani this rail is only one way sio two way traffic!!

I believe there will be stations along the way where they can pitana.

Haki when i read this i thought you were joking.I have not seen any designs of the railway and i asked the question here and never got the answer(which is unheard of in wazua) i rememeber @simonkabz comparing the cost of the railways(Ethiopias and Kenyas)and some people said we got a raw deal. I hope you guys are still joking. With what we are used to in Kenya things kariko ,those points za kupitiana will be a big blow !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Where are the designs?

Washana na sisi,Tutamia the old railway

We accepted we were conned and moved on...
#431 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2015 12:46:20 PM

Caption the photo and don't use words like 'fish'

#432 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2015 1:58:48 PM

Siringi wrote:

Hii samaki imechukuliwa?
#433 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2015 2:37:07 PM

Siringi wrote:

The guy on the left: This is not the fish I was telling you, Mr. President.

Mr. P: You mean there are better ones than this one?
rryyzz
#434 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2015 3:51:39 PM

Siringi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wendz its like you read my mind.....
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
marko
#435 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2015 5:08:56 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wendz its like you read my mind.....

Kamwana:îno nîyo "gift"?
Other guy:nîyo. All the way from Shina.
WHO DARES WINS
#436 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2015 2:29:34 PM

Atalaku
#437 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2015 9:42:59 PM

Mzee Kenyatta really loved this son!

#438 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2015 10:32:41 PM

Atalaku wrote: