wazua Tue, May 7, 2024

39 Pages«<1617181920>»
Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
#341 Posted : Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:52:46 PM

Pray Pray

#342 Posted : Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:12:34 PM

#343 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 11:59:37 AM

Pray Pray Very bad.

something doesn't add up.... did those guns have ammo? Plus the driver takes too long to drive off . anyway that was daring
Kihara joni
#344 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 5:09:30 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Pray Pray Very bad.

something doesn't add up.... did those guns have ammo? Plus the driver takes too long to drive off . anyway that was daring

The BMW is allegedly amoured, see the thugs tried breaking and shooting at the windows in vain.
#345 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 3:33:09 PM

#346 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2014 9:14:43 AM

We also need to have citizens armed - Nkt
Muriel
#347 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2014 9:18:53 AM

Kihara joni wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

Pray Pray Very bad.

The BMW is allegedly amoured, see the thugs tried breaking and shooting at the windows in vain.

He forgot to run over them ,,,,
#348 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2014 9:35:42 AM

Muriel wrote:
Kihara joni wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

Pray Pray Very bad.

I would have kanyagad them...
#349 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2014 9:43:36 AM

Muriel wrote:
Kihara joni wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

Pray Pray Very bad.

I would have kanyagad them...

I think at that point someone is usually in panic mode thus even thinking straight becomes and issue. I always find myself wondering "why couldn't he just drive over them?" then it hits me its never that easy when at that situation.
symbols
#350 Posted : Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8:02:46 PM

#351 Posted : Tuesday, December 23, 2014 9:12:02 PM

Muriel wrote:
Kihara joni wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

Pray Pray Very bad.

I prefer to believe it's a car advert. scary shit.
#352 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 1:37:14 PM

#353 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 4:11:11 PM

http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Residents-disarm-and-kill-suspect-in-robbery-attempt/-/1950946/2581066/-/format/xhtml/-/phgb72/-/index.html

Good job wananchi!

KNFP estimates in its latest report that at least 600,000 illegal firearms are in the hands of criminals in Kenya.

Scary!!! That is one gun for every 66 Kenyans in the hands of criminals!!!

So if you go two months without being confronted by a gun wielding thug you should consider yourself lucky!!! Eish!!! And given that they rob more than one place/person per day, then they might get to you sooner!!!
#354 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 6:15:17 PM

http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Residents-disarm-and-kill-suspect-in-robbery-attempt/-/1950946/2581066/-/format/xhtml/-/phgb72/-/index.html

Good job wananchi!

KNFP estimates in its latest report that at least 600,000 illegal firearms are in the hands of criminals in Kenya.

Scary!!! That is one gun for every 66 Kenyans in the hands of criminals!!!

So if you go two months without being confronted by a gun wielding thug you should consider yourself lucky!!! Eish!!! And given that they rob more than one place/person per day, then they might get to you sooner!!!

Yet we are looking at a police: civilian ratio of 1:800. Assuming one gun per police officer, there more thugs with guns than those with police. Now add the fact that some of the guns with police are used for illegal activities. Kwisha mane no,tuko side mbaya kabisa.
#355 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 11:05:36 AM

#356 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 1:44:46 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/xsf8hq/-/index.html

A gang shot and wounded five family members in a robbery incident at Golden Gate Estate in South B, Nairobi County.

The five armed men stole property of unknown amount in the 3am attack.

Makadara OCPD Nehemiah Lagat said the family members are admitted to a hospital in Nairobi with gunshot wounds.
urstill1
#357 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2015 10:04:21 AM

Link 1

Link 2

Link 3

The problem is with us as Kenyans. Every criminal having a field day. From AS to these ones.
#358 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2015 10:38:13 AM

urstill1 wrote:
Link 1

Link 2

Link 3

The problem is with us as Kenyans. Every criminal having a field day. From AS to these ones.

They are Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
#359 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:47:24 PM

The Mombasa road boda boda thugs finally smoked to Makueni. Good riddance!
#360 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2015 9:10:58 AM

The Mombasa road boda boda thugs finally smoked to Makueni. Good riddance!

When today?