wazua Wed, May 29, 2024

39 Pages«<1415161718>»
Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
#301 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 7:25:03 AM

Ngong wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now this is bold.

Still waiting for @mawinder to say something....

alishasema,ni mountaineers!

He is Atema but from a look at his photo he is brown and he went with the mother to the marriage in Migori!!!!!!!!
#302 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 1:16:56 PM

#303 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 1:34:47 PM

#304 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 1:46:07 PM

#305 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:24:29 AM

#306 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 1:59:17 PM

I thought so. Whoever stole knows him too well. I wouldn't be surprised to hear they are Kenyans. Maybe these people.Sad
#307 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 2:00:52 PM

How old is this announcement?
#308 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 2:03:41 PM

Euge wrote:

How old is this announcement?

Kwanza that Anyona is suspect no. 1.
#309 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 2:52:32 PM

Euge wrote:

I thought so. Whoever stole knows him too well. I wouldn't be surprised to hear they are Kenyans. Maybe these people.Sad

The range; coming to a street near you in kenya
#310 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:13:30 PM

Euge wrote:

The range; coming to a street near you in Kenya

Very true!Sad
Ngong
#311 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8:22:14 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Euge wrote:

The range; coming to a street near you in Kenya

Very true!Sad

Wacha wewe,the police there do real police work,imepatikana!
#312 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:02:14 AM

These young people never learn,fellows have been shot dead outside GT bank kimathi street...
#313 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:06:22 AM

These young people never learn,fellows have been shot dead outside GT bank kimathi street...

That's good news!

Nkaiserry seems to be working!smile smile smile smile

The rate of crime has gone down since he took over!
#314 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:13:15 AM

That's good news!

#315 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:23:37 AM

That's good news!

What are the idlers doing? Curiosity will kill kenyans
#316 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:47:13 AM

That's good news!

smile smile smile

Na hiyo Kimathi street inapendwa na wakora sana. Its not long ago when there was a similar case hapo Equity
#317 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:53:24 AM

These young people never learnt,fellows have been shot dead outside GT bank kimathi street...

That's good news!

Huyu idler was going to the bank...I am a loyal member of Guaranty Trust bank...
#318 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:56:34 AM

That's good news!

Huyu idler was going to the bank...I am a loyal member of Guaranty Trust bank...

Now that Cop is armed to the teeth ........ will he manage to all those gudgets he is carrying just in case there is need to do so?
popat
#319 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:59:40 AM

http://i1364.photobucket...-WA0016_zpsdc16907d.jpg
Na huyu askari. How prepared is he in dealing with the thugs incase they start shooting.He seems more focused on his walkie talkie than using his gun. NKT.
Muriel
#320 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 11:02:29 AM

popat wrote:
http://i1364.photobucket.com/albums/r726/hilario84/Mobile%20Uploads/IMG-20141204-WA0016_zpsdc16907d.jpg
Na huyu askari. How prepared is he in dealing with the thugs incase they start shooting.He seems more focused on his walkie talkie than using his gun. NKT.

Until you mentioned it I thought it was a pistol.