wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

39 Pages123>»
Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
urstill1
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2:52:49 PM

#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2:59:52 PM

urstill1 wrote:

That Ka-section towards Valley arcade very bad.
Dr. Dre
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:04:56 PM

This is truly CRAZY!
Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!
Speculz
#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:10:16 PM

Scary and unacceptable . Sad
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:12:41 PM

Very young boys. And in broad day light!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:14:21 PM

In broad day light!!! Damn. Hope they get caught and be punished thoroughly.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:27:05 PM

Euge wrote:

Those guys look 20s. Got Hijacked a few years back by boys I still think were 14-15 yrs max. The matusi they threw at us still in my mind 3 yrs later. luckily we cooperated all along and no one was hurt. these thugs should not be taken to court once caught but be castrated by burdizo at an open air market.NKT!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:06:34 PM

Euge wrote:

Along a busy road infront of businesses. They must be dead by now. Since the highly publicized criminal events of Ngong, Rongai, and Karen, there has been an unrelenting purge of gun-wielding thugs, they are being executed like flies na hawaishi.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:07:43 PM

Isnt that Highridge?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:09:35 PM

Euge wrote:

Along a busy road infront of businesses. They must be dead by now. Since the highly publicized criminal events of Ngong, Rongai, and Karen, there has been an unrelenting purge of gun-wielding thugs, they are being executed like flies na hawaishi.

Tyranny of thugs!!!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:10:56 PM

Isnt that Highridge?

Huko ni kwa kina @Caroline Mutoko, off peponi road.
@Rubadiri pia anaishi hapo.

#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:11:06 PM

Euge wrote:

Wamalizwe. Shindwe kabisa!
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:15:21 PM

Euge wrote:

Tyranny of thugs!!!

We call that "matemo"... sarcasm yaani.....kuwa mpole jahman
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:21:52 PM

Isnt that Highridge?

No. That's right outside Daykio flats, Just before valley arcade. should be ole odume (?) road.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:25:43 PM

Am wrote:
Isnt that Highridge?

No. That's right outside Daykio flats, Just before valley arcade. should be ole odume (?) road.

General Mathenge Drive

#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:41:35 PM

Am wrote:
Isnt that Highridge?

General Mathenge Drive

So sad that they were on their own road, anyway what do you expect when students of Kanunga High School, Ondiri boys secondary, Ndenderu Sec school read books like My life in Crime, My life with a criminal instead of setbooks!!!!!!!!!!
urstill1
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:56:15 PM

Am wrote:
Isnt that Highridge?

General Mathenge Drive

So sad that they were on their own road, anyway what do you expect when students of Kanunga High School, Ondiri boys secondary, Ndenderu Sec school read books like My life in Crime, My life with a criminal instead of setbooks!!!!!!!!!!

When I came across Judy thread and this, I thought it was the welding guy.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:11:36 PM

Am wrote:
Isnt that Highridge?

General Mathenge Drive

Are you posting all this crap while on holiday in the UK?
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:26:19 PM

Am wrote:
Isnt that Highridge?

General Mathenge Drive

Which crap???I am in Bloomsbury in West End of London and if it is criminal send the cops!!!!!!!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:38:00 PM

Am wrote:
Isnt that Highridge?

General Mathenge Drive

Which crap???I am in Bloomsbury in West End of London and if it is criminal send the cops!!!!!!!

@Mawinder – Make sure you don’t chock on your tribalism/ hatred for Jaraboun peoplePray Pray Pray Pray