wazua Mon, Apr 29, 2024

6 Pages«<456
Your Girlfriend's Sexual History!!
Wamunyota
#101 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 8:45:12 AM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
After reading all these comments, am a bit relieved that at least i met my current chic when her envelope was still sealed. She was so naive, and still is, she cant touch the anaconda nor even see it coz she is very shy. 10 minutes her and she is panting and breathing so heavily coz of tiredness like a donkey in Mwea carrying 50 bags of rice on that pull cart! I have neva been there for more than 20 minutes!! She had neva seen, touched, swallowed or had the experience of sampling one, and she is 23!!!!!! am so happy about that, though am a bit deprived being a 1 hour man!

Back to the issue, knowing the love history of your chic will do you more harm than good if you truly love her and have long term goals with her. My ex, we parted last year, we had been munching each other for 3 years, and since she was allergic to rubber, it was dry fry which ended up in the procurement of 2 abortions in Afya Center! I am embarrassed abt this though.

Wish her current boyfriend, some hustler from Githurai, doesnt get to know that it went down it the bathroom, arboretum, carnivore restrooms, Muliro Gardens, kwa parking lot, on top of the table, rooftop, kitchen sink and anywhere we cud afford space! he will be so dissapointed am sure!

Never bother to ask for you will be hurt!

Hutia Mundu!!
Iganamagana
#102 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:06:41 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
After reading all these comments, am a bit relieved that at least i met my current chic when her envelope was still sealed. She was so naive, and still is, she cant touch the anaconda nor even see it coz she is very shy. 10 minutes her and she is panting and breathing so heavily coz of tiredness like a donkey in Mwea carrying 50 bags of rice on that pull cart! I have neva been there for more than 20 minutes!! She had neva seen, touched, swallowed or had the experience of sampling one, and she is 23!!!!!! am so happy about that, though am a bit deprived being a 1 hour man!

Back to the issue, knowing the love history of your chic will do you more harm than good if you truly love her and have long term goals with her. My ex, we parted last year, we had been munching each other for 3 years, and since she was allergic to rubber, it was dry fry which ended up in the procurement of 2 abortions in Afya Center! I am embarrassed abt this though.

Wish her current boyfriend, some hustler from Githurai, doesnt get to know that it went down it the bathroom, arboretum, carnivore restrooms, Muliro Gardens, kwa parking lot, on top of the table, rooftop, kitchen sink and anywhere we cud afford space! he will be so dissapointed am sure!

Do not bank on it. Report here after a couple of years.
Jump-steady
#103 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:50:37 AM

Wish her current boyfriend, some hustler from Githurai, doesnt get to know that it went down it the bathroom, arboretum, carnivore restrooms, Uhuru Gardens, kwa parking lot, on top of the table, rooftop, kitchen sink and anywhere we cud afford space! he will be so dissapointed am sure!

Eti bahasha! Kwani ni bahasha ya waki report Laughing out loudly

#104 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:52:12 AM

Siringi wrote:

#105 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:54:53 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
After deflowering quite a number of tusockets in my high school and collage years i come to one conclusion. The more experience the better. Life with a mono or form 4 student is realy unbearable and is full of drama. You need atleast someone with a masters degree or a professa. I wouldnt mind settling down with some chik whose had 100 loves. The problem is in the heat of the moment she might yell "tycho!!!" and unfortunately its dr dre on the decks.. The positive side of such a scenario is it means umemanage kufika mwisho mpaka akajisahau...

Just thought of sharing this quote
"when you marry a slut ignorance is bliss"
From a big billboard in a street in video game grand theft auto 5 (GTA 5)

I have been seeing someone on the side. She hails from a local collage. A few weeks after we met we both concluded we didnt like the smell of rubber and we stopped . Out of curiosity i asked how she has survived without getting pregnant because she wasnt on the pill too.what she told me has been ringing in my mind for a whole month and i wish i dint ask. She told me how her previous jamaa was an expert in withdrawal yaani coitus interruptus. I expected an answer like "i dont involve myself in such things untill i finish uni".
Ignorance is truely bliss

@Mpobiz, this jamaa is @Swenanismile

Lets put my trauma aside and ask this question.
I have seen it in porn videos but always thought those guys are druged. Can a normal healthy man cut short his own happyness and joy? Whats the whole point of doing it. Even in the Bj session someone must taste my uji.

@bkismat and munyotu. yes we was measured

@Mpobiz, How old are you.If you are unable pull out; uko na shida!!!
Uhondo
#106 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 11:30:10 AM

I don't think any dude really has any business asking this question. Chances are that it won't be the truth anyway. Will a lie make you feel any better? Take the advice from the sages who have left us;

A woman is like a path, you don't ask how many people have passed through it. Achebe Chinua - Arrow of God. Eh?hhh Shhh

Credits to the OP of the quote.
Wamunyota
#107 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 11:45:08 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

Do not bank on it. Report here after a couple of years.

Are you sure she had not taken those leaves provided by Atalaku that I hear makes the airport tight again?
Hutia Mundu!!
#108 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 4:22:48 PM

gregory wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
After deflowering quite a number of tusockets in my high school and collage years i come to one conclusion. The more experience the better. Life with a mono or form 4 student is realy unbearable and is full of drama. You need atleast someone with a masters degree or a professa. I wouldnt mind settling down with some chik whose had 100 loves. The problem is in the heat of the moment she might yell "tycho!!!" and unfortunately its dr dre on the decks.. The positive side of such a scenario is it means umemanage kufika mwisho mpaka akajisahau...

Just thought of sharing this quote
"when you marry a slut ignorance is bliss"
From a big billboard in a street in video game grand theft auto 5 (GTA 5)

I have been seeing someone on the side. She hails from a local collage. A few weeks after we met we both concluded we didnt like the smell of rubber and we stopped . Out of curiosity i asked how she has survived without getting pregnant because she wasnt on the pill too.what she told me has been ringing in my mind for a whole month and i wish i dint ask. She told me how her previous jamaa was an expert in withdrawal yaani coitus interruptus. I expected an answer like "i dont involve myself in such things untill i finish uni".
Ignorance is truely bliss

@Mpobiz, this jamaa is @Swenanismile

I have seen it in porn videos but always thought those guys are druged. Can a normal healthy man cut short his own happyness and joy? Whats the whole point of doing it. Even in the Bj session someone must taste my uji.

@bkismat and munyotu. yes we was measured

As you can see @swenani . Its not a matter of how or when but its a matter of,, why? Why should i? Or why should you?
#109 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 6:21:05 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Stop watching porn videos and instead look at family planning methods. You'll find the withdrawal method there. So, yes, it's normal for a healthy man.