wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

6 Pages<1234>»
Your Girlfriend's Sexual History!!
urstill1
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:30:47 PM

How many are a good number for a man to hear and not feel bad?

None!! Especially if he has a long term goal with you.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:32:10 PM

Guys lets be real and not hard on the girls. Recently when I was doing a course and one of the lecturers was very boring I took a pen and paper and decided to do my list to avoid dozing in between the lecture and was surprised when I had to turn the page of the foolscap yet I had divided it into three columns. (I could not remember all the names but could remember either features or locations or styles). Now most of them must be with other guys hence we can only blame the men for this history!!

Ongeza na wale wa kuitana majina na ndulu and you are good to go!!!!!!!!

urstill1
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:32:56 PM

Kwani ukimaliza mtu huenda nayo ... si inabaki kwa mwenyewe! Decision to give or not also lies with mwenyewe!

Utashanga time yenye utatafuta mtu wa kupa na hakuna. Utakaa nayo!!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:34:21 PM

Na si wanaume wamekwama hapa.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Iganamagana
#25 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:34:49 PM

Two. This is how you should put it.."My ex and you". Trust me the other 59 do not add value.
PeterReborn
#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:38:14 PM

Kwani ukimaliza mtu huenda nayo ... si inabaki kwa mwenyewe! Decision to give or not also lies with mwenyewe!

That awkward moment when you walk to the club and everyone is smiling at you and you are so proud that they are admiring your hot wife.Kumbe the biach has slept with everyone in the club and the dudes are laughing at you.As they say a man who marries a beautiful wife and the farmer who has planted his crops by the roadside have the same problemsmile
Consistency is better than intensity
urstill1
#27 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:38:32 PM

ecstacy, Forester, Guest (13), jaggernaut, karqui, Matoe, PeterReborn, streetwise, urstill1
#28 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:41:53 PM

urstill1 wrote:
ecstacy, Forester, Guest (13), jaggernaut, karqui, Matoe, PeterReborn, streetwise, urstill1

smile matoe nini?
#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:43:29 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Two. This is how you should put it.."My ex and you". Trust me the other 59 do not add value.

Thanks good advice...... should always be 2; great!
PeterReborn
#30 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:44:10 PM

urstill1 wrote:

smile matoe nini?

plugsmile
Consistency is better than intensity
Matoe
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:54:51 PM

urstill1 wrote:

smile matoe nini?

Kama nini?
Rollins
#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:58:56 PM

Guys lets be real and not hard on the girls. Recently when I was doing a course and one of the lecturers was very boring I took a pen and paper and decided to do my list to avoid dozing in between the lecture and was surprised when I had to turn the page of the foolscap yet I had divided it into three columns. (I could not remember all the names but could remember either features or locations or styles). Now most of them must be with other guys hence we can only blame the men for this history!!

Jeezzzz!! you must be on the wrong end of Dr. Dre's predicament
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:59:32 PM

Read somewhere that those at koinange handle an average of 4 clients every night(kwa clients' gari between 9pm and 3am). For 25 days in a month, those are 100 clients. In 12 months she would have clocked 1200 clients.

Since they charge 1k per chot, the earnings are Ksh 1,200,000 pa (100k pm) tax free.
urstill1
#34 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:03:22 PM

Read somewhere that those at koinange handle an average of 4 clients every night(kwa gari between 9pm and 3am). For 25 days in a month, those are 100 clients. In 12 months she would have clocked 1200 clients.

Since they charge 1k per chot, the earnings are Ksh 1,200,000 pa (100k pm) tax free.

Tuanze biashara? What do you think the SJ guy makes in a day? How about the guys who do their stuff in alley hotels in Nairobi? Hii sector inapesa!!! A room for 10minute shot is 200. Having 20 rooms like that pays better than owning Hilton.

Just saying.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:57:33 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Read somewhere that those at koinange handle an average of 4 clients every night(kwa gari between 9pm and 3am). For 25 days in a month, those are 100 clients. In 12 months she would have clocked 1200 clients.

Tuanze biashara? What do you think the SJ guy makes in a day? How about the guys who do their stuff in alley hotels in Nairobi? Hii sector inapesa!!! A room for 10minute shot is 200. Having 20 rooms like that pays better than owning Hilton.

Just saying.

Btw S.J has been refurbished...it's like a lounge now.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:06:37 PM

urstill1 wrote:

smile matoe nini?

Matatoe thur*ri.

Jump-steady
#37 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:40:22 PM

A woman is like a path, you don't ask how many people have passed through it. Achebe Chinua - Arrow of God. :-Shhh Shhh
YoungMulla
#38 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:50:56 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
A woman is like a path, you don't ask how many people have passed through it. Achebe Chinua - Arrow of God. :-Shhh Shhh

wise words there!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla
#39 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:53:44 PM

Read somewhere that those at koinange handle an average of 4 clients every night(kwa clients' gari between 9pm and 3am). For 25 days in a month, those are 100 clients. In 12 months she would have clocked 1200 clients.

Damn!! where do they take this money??? ama ni nguo na phobe and pills?? O_0
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Dr. Dre
#40 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:06:51 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Words of wisdom! I'd rather a woman tells me she's been with 58 women and 2 men than 58 men and 2 women. Wouldn't find her that 'dirty'.
Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!