Vera Sidika now enlarges her breasts
#81 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:31:47 PM

Ngong wrote:
@guka kuna masendez ulikuwa ukindonyo - ni hiyo?

Kundonyo ndio kufanya nini jamaneni?

kundonyo ni 'kuuza'.... 'ndonyo' ni soko!

Shame on you Shame on you Ndunyu*=Ndonyo!!! ask Guka he will explain what "Ndonyo" could mean.smile *Ndunyu with those tukofias

At least amejaribu,born tao!smile

hebu mwambie... but it was a fairly used term in my highschool uliza @ben_kenobi but that was a long time ago.
Mpenzi
#82 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:16:40 AM

Many thanks to all of you although this was about Vera sijui what!

@Bigchick,
Still nursing chest pains and so muthungutho is a no for now. I will take your offer once i am good to gosmile

@Julie,
Drool Drool Drool .Can an airport land on the planePray Pray smile Laughing out loudly

@Intelli,
Was alone. The damn car took the full force of a 40' low loaded container reaping half of my side. Three things acted, God, safety belt, front and side door srs airbag.

@ Rankaz,
The bijuti is still much alive. This was an effing German (But do I say!smile ).I really believe if it was something from the land of the rising sun, it wouldn’t have taken that impact without leaving me cold. I loved the car more than the Bijuti but heck,I am sad since it has since been condemned leaving behind the good for nothing Bijuti to torture what remains of poor me!!Pray

@Newfarer,
I was sober but for some careless silly Kenyan. Lemme say though, the guy was gentle enough to stop, secure the road and help me out of the mangle.

@Swenani/Impunity/
Nyinyi hata hamjui wakati wa itheru na kahindi meruka….bure kabisa!Sad Sad .....But anyway, you are allowed to play with Guka’s balls!smile

@Magigi,
Kino kii!!smile smile

Mcreggae/Othelo,
Thanks guys……..I would have missed CORD even in heavensmile (Hell?Pray )

To all those who have offered, I am coming soon for what is rightly mineDrool Drool

Guka,

Pole pole sana. But good to have you back.

But aren't you supposed to be truck driver or how did the roles change smile
#83 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 3:13:21 PM

Mpenzi wrote:

@Bigchick,
Still nursing chest pains and so muthungutho is a no for now. I will take your offer once i am good to gosmile

@Julie,
Drool Drool Drool .Can an airport land on the planePray Pray smile Laughing out loudly

@Intelli,
Was alone. The damn car took the full force of a 40' low loaded container reaping half of my side. Three things acted, God, safety belt, front and side door srs airbag.

@ Rankaz,
The bijuti is still much alive. This was an effing German (But do I say!smile ).I really believe if it was something from the land of the rising sun, it wouldn’t have taken that impact without leaving me cold. I loved the car more than the Bijuti but heck,I am sad since it has since been condemned leaving behind the good for nothing Bijuti to torture what remains of poor me!!Pray

@Newfarer,
I was sober but for some careless silly Kenyan. Lemme say though, the guy was gentle enough to stop, secure the road and help me out of the mangle.

@Swenani/Impunity/
Nyinyi hata hamjui wakati wa itheru na kahindi meruka….bure kabisa!Sad Sad .....But anyway, you are allowed to play with Guka’s balls!smile

@Magigi,
Kino kii!!smile smile

Mcreggae/Othelo,

To all those who have offered, I am coming soon for what is rightly mineDrool Drool

Guka,

He now owns the truck(s). Being an employer, he can afford some few luxuries, you know.smile
#84 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 3:36:06 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:

@Bigchick,

@Julie,

@Intelli,

@ Rankaz,
The bijuti is still much alive. This was an effing German (But do I say!smile ).I really believe if it was something from the land of the rising sun, it wouldn’t have taken that impact without leaving moke cold. I loved the car more than the Bijuti but heck,I am sad since it has since been condemned leaving behind the good for nothing Bijuti to torture what remains of poor me!!Pray

@Newfarer,

@Swenani/Impunity/

@Magigi,
Kino kii!!smile smile

Mcreggae/Othelo,

Guka,

He now owns the truck(s). Being an employer, he can afford some few luxuries, you know.smile

The employee wanted to finish his employer. ....Guka do you underpay your workers? Stop spending money on Julie
#85 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:36:01 AM

Pole sana old man, hope the landing gear is still fine.

#86 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 2:06:01 PM

kenmac wrote:
pole sana guka. If you can log in, the worst part is over. As my old guy used to say; "wa kahii ti wa kairitu"....

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#87 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 3:04:37 PM

kenmac wrote:
pole sana guka. If you can log in, the worst part is over. As my old guy used to say; "wa kahii ti wa kairitu"....

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

We can't assume.
#88 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 4:01:41 PM

@Bigchick,

@Julie,

@Intelli,

@ Rankaz,

@Newfarer,

@Swenani/Impunity/

@Magigi,
Kino kii!!smile smile

Mcreggae/Othelo,

Pole sana Guka, I am behind news!
#89 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 4:15:50 PM

Sorry Guka. You will be well.
#90 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 6:37:38 PM

@guka...hio kitu umeniita ni mbaya sana...hata siwezi kutaja myself!!!
#91 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:03:26 PM

@guka...hio kitu umeniita ni mbaya sana...hata siwezi kutaja myself!!!

Ngai! Kwani amekuita nini? Ama amekuita nani?
#92 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2014 2:41:00 AM

hopefully zake sio kama hizi

or else she will rock the world! Titty! Titty! Bang! Bang!
#93 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2014 8:57:26 AM

Oh what a Big Chick messing up my plane, damn!!!
timuka
#94 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2014 9:31:29 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Laughing out loudly
urstill1
#95 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 5:51:49 PM

#96 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 6:02:33 PM

urstill1 wrote:

FUGLLLLYYYYYYYY......
#97 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 6:30:57 PM

What!! What is happening to her now! I pity this girl.

Even Jackson couldn't prevent the negative effect of the surgery with all the money coming from his talent, what will she do when her perishable 'talent', old age and effect of chemicals checks in and nobody will want to touch her Sad

#98 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 6:48:21 PM

urstill1 wrote:

FUGLLLLYYYYYYYY......

I'm filled with so much pity for this our daughter of the land. I hear she is now in hiding. With these pics doing the rounds, I can only imagine what she is going through reading all the killer ridicule on the net. Ujinga hauna dawa.

^^^^Is she the one?
Vallerrie
#99 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 9:49:36 AM

Am I the only one who thinks these Kenyan 'socialites' are about that pharmacy life? So much money, no steady jobs, always in some airport travelling somewhere for no reason at all.
I might just be jealous but, something in the milk ain't clean.
#100 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 7:31:56 PM

A week with Vera (4 working days, 2 rest days) costs more than the entire PAC bribes.

One socialite vs. 17 MPigs.

Go figure.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly