wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

6 Pages<12345>»
Vera Sidika now enlarges her breasts
#41 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:58:28 PM

http://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-28448688
YoungMulla
#42 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 2:32:41 PM

Too bad Vera can't get a brain implant!!!!

ujinga ni ile ile!!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
CLK
#43 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:09:56 PM

So what?? zangu ni DDD. NKT the media has nothing better to write?
#44 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:18:40 PM

CLK wrote:

Yako ni natural Drool while zake ni fake Sad

#45 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 9:33:13 AM

MEMO
TO: All clientèle and regular customers
Due to increased competition & lean economic times, the firm has embarked on heavy investments on its main premises to remain relevant & attract new markets.
Having relied heavily on its natural resource for a while, It was important that some artificial changes had to be done. As you all know,the exterior façade got a facelift. This saw the entire premise repainted in a lighter colour. Last week the firm invested heavily in its front office (bigger dashboard, desk etc). With this investments, current clients are advised that normal fees will go up by a percentage to be communicated. We also do hope to attract a higher end niche of clientèle, to keep the business afloat.

Signed
-Vee beibey (Sole proprietor)
#46 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 9:45:47 AM

This is a confused girl of 24yrs, we should be praying for her and not laughing and condemning. Like many before her, she's headed to depression or an early grave. I can't imagine what she'll look like at 40 if she makes it there.

#47 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 9:51:14 AM

This is a confused girl of 24yrsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , we should be praying for her and not laughing and condemning. Like many before her, she's headed to depression or an early grave. I can't imagine what she'll look like at 40 if she makes it there.

#48 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 10:52:03 AM

urstill1 wrote:
She has been invited to my favorite watering hole.

...Which one?
...But hey, I thought she was a watering hole!!!
#49 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:00:38 AM

CLK wrote:

weka piksha.

#Pikshasdontlie#
#50 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:01:36 AM

bkismat wrote:
This is a confused girl of 24yrsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , we should be praying for her and not laughing and condemning. Like many before her, she's headed to depression or an early grave. I can't imagine what she'll look like at 40 if she makes it there.

she 24 with lots of years of experience at being 24! sijui kwanini she kinda reminds me of that girl wa "the hostel" - annette or something.
#51 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:01:41 AM

urstill1 wrote:
She has been invited to my favorite watering hole.

...Which one?
...But hey, I thought she was a watering hole!!!

watering whore!
mkeiy
#52 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:21:40 AM

This is a confused girl of 24yrs, we should be praying for her and not laughing and condemning. Like many before her, she's headed to depression or an early grave. I can't imagine what she'll look like at 40 if she makes it there.

Really? Have you prayed for all the orphans dying of hunger and disease?

Hii ni ujinga na wajinga ndio waliuwawa.

#53 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:14:29 PM

This Vera must be very seductive. It's a good thing for a woman, or a man, to enjoy sexuality. And because the mind is involved then it's possible for one to go the Vera way.

Do you know why she does all these things though you rational beings deny, and castigate? Because the loin powers the mind. Confuses it in fact, in the banality of society.

Alas! Look at the man striking at the serpent. Crushing it under his heel!

The question is about crushing the serpent under the heel, and preserving it still.
Muheani
#54 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:23:01 PM

This Vera must be very seductive. It's a good thing for a woman, or a man, to enjoy sexuality. And because the mind is involved then it's possible for one to go the Vera way.

Do you know why she does all these things though you rational beings deny, and castigate? Because the loin powers the mind. Confuses it in fact, in the banality of society.

The question is about crushing the serpent under the heel, and preserving it still.

And it came to pass that @tycho spoke.

Max respects though someone pls say it to me in plainspeak

#55 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:44:50 PM

butterflyke wrote:
hahahaha....you naughty mboys. was involved in a bad motor smash up but i thank God i am alive.

Good to hear you are well and welcome back. Thank Mungu

Pole @ guka. Sema mahali mimi taleta bone soup
#56 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:50:26 PM

willin2learn wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
hahahaha....you naughty mboys. was involved in a bad motor smash up but i thank God i am alive.

Hata mimi nitaleta ile uji ya mukiyo
#57 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:50:56 PM

Muheani wrote:

And it came to pass that @tycho spoke.

Max respects though someone pls say it to me in plainspeak

Inmy understanding, this is what he says

1.Sex powers our mind(thinking) and vice versa
2.we are bashing Vera yet we always want such kind of women or we wouldnt mind to lay such a woman
#58 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:51:27 PM

bkismat wrote:

That age remind me of one @yahya Toure, he was stuck at 24! for the better part of his footballing life then pap! last year he jumped to sijui 32...

#59 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:58:46 PM

willin2learn wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

He doesn't need bone soup ama uji;He needs a landing combi of Julie and Mwende
#60 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 3:42:56 PM

pole sana guka. If you can log in, the worst part is over. As my old guy used to say; "wa kahii ti wa kairitu"....