wazua Sat, May 4, 2024

7 Pages«<34567>
'Anonymous' hacks KDF twitter account
#81 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:57:41 AM

let me educate you Mr. Moses Kuria protege.

Anonymous has not hacked any twirra password.

Doing so, means that they hacked into twirra.

I think they have more important accounts to hack than chirchir and ruto in the world. Oh, let me see the conversation...

Boss, I can now hack into twirra accounts.
Oh yes,
Yes.
So boss which account do you want me to start with, Ruto or Putin?
Start with Chirchir. He is going to change the world

Can you see your stupidity?

They hacked into the tenderprenuer's hosting account and then twirra. Not the other way round

But in your case I should say

Raila hacked into chirchir's account. So that we can all live in peace in wazua.
Muheani
#82 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:38:05 AM

I think they have more important accounts to hack than chirchir and ruto in the world. Oh, let me see the conversation...

Oh yes,
Yes.

They hacked into the tenderprenuer's hosting account and then twirra. Not the other way round

Raila hacked into chirchir's account. So that we can all live in peace in wazua.

#83 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:47:07 AM

Oh yes,
Yes.

^^^ OK, Sir Neo Roggi Joseph Roger Branson.
#84 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:01:17 AM

Oh yes,
Yes.

Haki kijana you're too easy. Have some kahones please. You are becoming boring. There's no fight in you...You seem like Impunity finally meeting bigchick and Nabwire for an orgy. All eyes wide in shock as he swings his hips.

Lastly learn how to spell

its alma

when you move your lips its

ah al maahh

sir Neo Roggi Joseph Roger Branson is wrong. It would have been

snrjrb

I hope you see the difference?

Kaa kidete kijana. We have your number and name. Which is ecstacy. A drug that causes hallucinations and an indicator of being high....

High on drugs that have the name conspiracy and Raila stamped on them. 24 hours a day.
#85 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:14:38 AM

Oh yes,
Yes.

Haki kijana you're too easy. Have some kahones please. You are becoming boring. There's no fight in you...You seem like Impunity finally meeting bigchick and Nabwire for an orgy. All eyes wide in shock as he swings his hips.

its alma

ah al maahh

snrjrb

Kaa kidete kijana. We have your number and name. Which is ecstacy. A drug that causes hallucinations and an indicator of being high....

High on drugs that have the name conspiracy and Raila stamped on them. 24 hours a day.

Clearly, just like coitus, understanding eludes you.
#86 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:20:54 AM

Oh yes,
Yes.

its alma

ah al maahh

snrjrb

All I can say is that your attempt at being rude was largely an endless sentence that was pale drab and wholly ANONYMOUS.
#87 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:31:01 AM

Oh yes,
Yes.

its alma

ah al maahh

snrjrb

All I can say is that your attempt at being rude was largely an endless sentence that was pale drab and wholly ANONYMOUS.

yawn, you are trying too hard.. we get it, courtesy of Free Gubaru Education (FGE) on Google, you are now excited about "phishing" different from the fishing back home. I know, it must be very exciting but please, stop wagging here like a samaki on dry land.
Muheani
#88 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:48:22 AM

Surely. Sasa hii nayo inaendaje.

Jameni si watu waende stoni athi? Ama b.jumping.

Ni jumamosi.
wazua
#89 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 1:38:16 PM

Dear @alma,

A moment of pause may lead you to realize that your attempt to claim the techwiz throne has resulted in needless drivel and displays of insecurity. Remember what peace there may be in silence; speak your truth quietly and clearly

Wazua spirit
#90 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 2:00:19 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @alma,

A moment of pause may lead you to realize that your attempt to claim the techwiz throne has resulted in needless drivel and displays of insecurity. Remember what peace there may be in silence; speak your truth quietly and clearly

Wazua spirit

Poor boy...trying so hard to show the world the little he knows on cyber security, yet nobody asked him to. Ha ha ha
#91 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 2:10:51 PM

#92 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 2:59:08 PM

Admin kweli wewe ni ecstacy. Let the young man tetea himself.

Now this other one is coming here to call me a boy.

Kweli mnadhania wazua ni mama yangu.

Don't go around protecting these people. It only proves that they are not able to protect themselves. Leaving some of us to question how old they are.

The alma spirit
nkt.

#93 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 3:04:28 PM

Password 'maize2013' or 'President 2022' lol.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#94 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 3:20:58 PM

matimoni zimecomment?
#95 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 3:36:25 PM

Sasa why does admin spoil the party all the time. And you all need to watch the documentary on Anonymous that was produced by BBC last year. I see some education is needed here.
Takeshi
#96 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:29:48 PM

alma said

"...Listen hacking is usually inhouse. Someone left a password hanging or someone with a tender got the work and left the passwords hanging. Its not brain surgery and its definately not anonymous..."

Though most of the timesI find alma's expressions derogatory, I think he is right on this, you just dont hack twitter, if so there are more interesting accounts other than ruto's and kdf. Same, you just dont hack the ICC website.

Its more of poor handling of passwords, or poor handling of laptops and phones with email softwares that have passwords already set in "remember mode".

Remember the senesitivity of an email account grows by the day each time you open a new paypal, ebay, bank account/statements, twitter account etc.
#97 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:36:20 PM

Takeshi wrote:

alma said

"...Listen hacking is usually inhouse. Someone left a password hanging or someone with a tender got the work and left the passwords hanging. Its not brain surgery and its definately not anonymous..."

you just dont hack twitter, if so there are more interesting accounts other than ruto's and kdf. Same, you just dont hack the ICC website.

Its more of poor handling of passwords, or poor handling of laptops and phones with email softwares that have passwords already set in "remember mode".

Remember the senesitivity of an email account grows by the day each time you open a new paypal, ebay, bank account/statements, twitter account etc.

How it was done does not change who did it..
Takeshi
#98 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:43:04 PM

but nevertheless, its possible to hack a remote server say a mail server depending on the server software installed (OS, mail server etc) using a series of tools (nmap,wireshack, kali linux etc) and the security precautions taken by the hosting organizations.

Otherwise, a keylogger is a powerfull very simple software that can be easily installed by your trustworthy handlers (laptop yangu cant play webmedia, chukua and install for me.....) and other means (eg "you won adverts", porn downloads, "your computer is at risk adverts" and again).

Protect your laptop/phone kabisa, not everyone should handle it ovyo ovyo, have long passwords that include nonalphanumeric characters: ~!@#$%^&*_-+=`|\(){}[]:;"'<>,.?/ as well.
Takeshi
#99 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:44:58 PM

Takeshi wrote:

alma said

you just dont hack twitter, if so there are more interesting accounts other than ruto's and kdf. Same, you just dont hack the ICC website.

...well true, who did it could be the group "Anonymous" as well.
#100 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:50:41 PM

Takeshi wrote:

alma said

...well true, who did it could be the group "Anonymous" as well.

They have taken responsibility for this operation on their official accounts. Anonymous has been around long enough for one to know which accounts they operate and who they usually target away from the US state govt operations. Hasn't this news item already made global headlines?..check BBC and the rest.