wazua Fri, May 3, 2024

7 Pages123>»
'Anonymous' hacks KDF twitter account
#1 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 12:31:46 AM

The globally reknowned hacker group 'Anonymous' has hacked the Kenya Defense Forces twitter account (@kdfinfo) and is currently posting messages from it.

'Anonymous' has also defaced http://www.netfund.go.ke/
symbols
#2 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 12:46:51 AM

#3 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 2:12:06 AM

eti hackers on steroids.?
Dr. Dre
#4 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 2:22:33 AM

Hahahaaaa...and it's going to take the govt forever to restore netfund.go.ke. I think we have some local 'Anonymous' members.
Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!
#5 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 9:47:51 AM

is there a screen shot of the defaced site, mimi sioni anything out of the ordinary
#6 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 9:52:23 AM

is there a screen shot of the defaced site, mimi sioni anything out of the ordinary

Laughing out loudly You missed bwana. I can see our niccas did a comeback. It was defaced with the anonymous logo showing and audio of why they do what they do. Kysee quoted a fraction of the audio.
#7 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 9:58:04 AM

#8 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 9:59:33 AM

Anyone with the time can take screenshots of the twitter handle before KDF regain control. I can see Anonymous has just posted again from there! lol
#9 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 10:02:35 AM

muganda wrote:

Must be a local chapter.They would know about the weed.
#10 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 10:07:03 AM

kwani anonymous have sunk this low, who would boast of hacking a site a primary school kid can easily hack.
#11 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 10:40:13 AM

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#12 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 11:12:57 AM

#13 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 11:13:22 AM

The digital gurus should sort this out.

Speculz
#14 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 11:16:25 AM

How very worrying .... click http://2.bp.blogspot.com...D__21QU/s1600/major.jpg for clearer image.
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#15 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 11:39:13 AM

#16 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 11:48:05 AM

Speculz wrote:

How very worrying .... click http://2.bp.blogspot.com...D__21QU/s1600/major.jpg for clearer image.

Very very worrying
#17 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 11:56:31 AM

I suspect Major chirchir's password for his emails, twitter and other accounts is "kDFspokesman"
marko
#18 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 11:59:13 AM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Use TOR.
WHO DARES WINS
#19 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 11:59:45 AM

#20 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 12:38:53 PM

Siringi wrote:

Eish! Hii siasa ya Kenya ya peni mbili.........