wazua Sat, May 4, 2024

Police recruitment July 2014
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 2:47:19 PM

During the recruitment....

""Hii meno iko wapi?" a police officer asks a interviewee without a tooth.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 2:50:52 PM

What happen to afandes who lose their teeth after getting recruited? Do they get sacked?

#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 2:53:03 PM

What happen to afandes who lose their teeth after getting recruited? Do they get sacked?

Siyui...Hata wengine huvaa specs after.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o3Ykm15Af0k#t=68
#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 3:42:51 PM

[quote=washiku]During the recruitment....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o3Ykm15Af0k#t=68[/quote]

Sasa huyo kijana ako na mastitis anafikiria atweza pata hiyo kazi kweli?
Sad Sad

Ngong
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:01:05 PM

No they dont, all these checks including eunuch check are from mkoloni book.
Nothing has changed since that time even the way one is treated during training,you come out worse than you joined knowing nothing but use of force and insults.
First thing you are told there is wewe si raya (sic)! Raya ni mtu bure
#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:13:05 PM

[quote=washiku]During the recruitment....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o3Ykm15Af0k#t=68[/quote]

Sasa huyo kijana ako na mastitis anafikiria atweza pata hiyo kazi kweli?
Sad Sad

Something to do with compensation in case of work related injury.......siyui fisuri.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:22:03 PM

which measurement is this?

littledove
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:33:23 PM

Siringi wrote:

this is used to test if you can lough carelessly, mostly hands are placed in between the hands down wards
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#29 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:33:39 PM

Siringi wrote:

and both are in @ecstacy world!
#30 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:54:53 PM

littledove wrote:
Siringi wrote:

this is used to test if you can lough carelessly, mostly hands are placed in between the hands down wards

This practice can dangerously arouse some "ladies" that I know!
Very dangerous!!!!

Pray

#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 5:00:28 PM

How Now?

#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 5:02:54 PM

littledove wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Very dangerous!!!!

Pray

How do you know? You are not a lady, or are you?
Wainadi
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 5:50:37 PM

Siringi wrote:
How Now?

Am sure there is an explanation for that.
Its all good.
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 2:55:02 PM

Police recruits to be vetted afresh
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 3:15:36 PM

It is interesting what I heard happened in the process:

1. Assume 20 recruits were required from a locality
2. Days before, 15 candidates were selected through backdoor/corruption
3. On the day of recruitment, all the candidates are sent on a marathon (of course minus the 15 pre-selected buggers)
4. Pick the first 20 top runners and close the gate, the rest can choose to go home or remain panting
5. Put the 20 top runners through a thorough physical checks
6. Pick 5 of them genuinely, and disqualify 15 (very smart if you ask me).
7. Now shortlist 5 qualified + 15 backdoor candidates = total 20. Bingo!
#36 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:22:55 PM

sheri
#37 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:59:51 PM

#38 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 5:18:58 PM

littledove wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Very dangerous!!!!

Pray

hips don't lie.
#39 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 6:21:32 PM

littledove wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Very dangerous!!!!

Pray

I am afraid you normally just enter your wife straight away.
I pity her.

#40 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 6:36:02 PM

littledove wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Very dangerous!!!!

Pray

I am afraid you normally just enter your wife straight away.
I pity her.

???