Bail reduced to 500K, the boy has been released. Let's see if he will talk about his experience huko ndani!!!!

Alisaidiwa kulipa na wanaCORD?

Wanasema baba alilipa yote.

Ohh ok!

Kwasabau anaoengea lugha moja na Babu......

.........Dikembe anongea lugha ya Ukombozi........na lugha ya ukombozi ni lugha ya babu.

Baba aka Babu has saved his child/grandchild!

smile This was a clear case of damned if you do and damned if you don't, early walikuwa wanasema eti wancord wameruka sasa ona viel wanarukruka!!!!

he should have sent kina nyinyi to pay it, now it all seems he was behind his foul mouth (ooh fingers) in the midst of all what is going on

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly dunia ina mambo!!!!

A clear case of Tribalists on a mission to bail-out a criminal because he's from their tribe!!! Kenya ina mambo!
#62 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 2:43:05 PM

Bail reduced to 500K, the boy has been released. Let's see if he will talk about his experience huko ndani!!!!

Ohh ok!

.........Dikembe anongea lugha ya Ukombozi........na lugha ya ukombozi ni lugha ya babu.

smile This was a clear case of damned if you do and damned if you don't, early walikuwa wanasema eti wancord wameruka sasa ona viel wanarukruka!!!!

he should have sent kina nyinyi to pay it, now it all seems he was behind his foul mouth (ooh fingers) in the midst of all what is going on

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly dunia ina mambo!!!!

A clear case of Tribalists on a mission to bail-out a criminal because he's from their tribe!!! Kenya ina mambo!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Trbalists indeed!!!!
#63 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 2:46:48 PM

Ohh ok!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Trbalists indeed!!!!

Saving one of our own! Applause Applause Applause Wanted the guy to rot in Inda Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#64 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 2:52:30 PM

I have just three questions in my mind:

1. Now that Baba has paid all of it, will he refund the amount that was raised via Mpesa?

2. The team that presented his case to Baba so that he could pay, what facts did they present to him to proof he is a party member who deserves his bail out? His awful FB posts?

3. Now that some of the most audible calls for Moses Kuria's locking up were in the front line putting a case for Disembe, what does that tell us about their stand? Does it mean hate speech is fine when done by "one of our own" but un-acceptable when done by "the other side"?

You may want to answer some of those questions in with Phil's statement in mind.

http://www.twitlonger.com/show/n_1s2kq4g

"Expecting CORD or ODM leadership to personally pay bail amounting to Kshs2million for DD is not just unreasonable. It has far reaching ramifications legally and politically. Moreover, just how many people can Raila Odinga sustain in terms of payments for the numerous problems party rank and file experience everyday? Are we being fair?"
#65 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 2:53:20 PM

Well it is what it is. All clear now. It proves the Mombasa County Commissioner right. Continue supporting a criminal who is spreading Hate speech & Fanning Tribal animosity.
#66 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 2:57:35 PM

Ohh ok!

Saving one of our own! Applause Applause Applause Wanted the guy to rot in Inda Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Angela, at least you are usually logical when it demands. Thus I can soberly reason out with you on this. Given what things DD guy has been saying(which you are also on record as not agreeing with), do you think he deserves to be adopted as a political prisoner? Is his case an issue of politics or pure hate speech?

"But Cord, led by former head of Raila Odinga presidential campaign secretariat Eliud Owalo, have termed the bail as prohibitive to civil liberties and plan to adopt him as the first political prisoner of the Jubilee government." http://www.the-star.co.k...er#sthash.mZjugViX.dpuf
#67 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:04:46 PM

#68 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:05:21 PM

Ati political prisoner?

That young man and Moses Kuria should be locked up in the same cell and be provided with condoms to boot.

nkt!
#69 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:08:16 PM

?????? Does this justify DD deeds or what does this mean?
#70 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:14:12 PM

It does not, it does not, it just shows that hate is being spewed all over the place!!!!
#71 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:14:47 PM

Anyway all in all what the guy has been writing and Moses Kuria is unacceptable. Ni hayo tu! But for Baba he was in catch 22 situation and he opted to save the boy for now! I even doubt the money came from Baba ........ he is normally very mean! smile smile smile
#72 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:16:37 PM

It does not, it does not, it just shows that hate is being spewed all over the place!!!!

Even the second guy..... what does he mean by don't generalize.......... so there are some Luos who should be killed on the spot? and why?
#73 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:48:01 PM

and you should be condemning it not supporting. This guy should be arrested and charged just like Dikembe and Moses Kuria. It's very unfortunate for anyone to be sympathizing with these kind of people.
#74 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:50:04 PM

Ati political prisoner?

That young man and Moses Kuria should be locked up in the same cell and be provided with condoms to boot.

nkt!

#75 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:50:17 PM

aren't dressReggae]

and you should be condemning it not supporting. This guy should be arrested and charged just like Dikembe and Moses Kuria. It's very unfortunate for anyone to be sympathizing with these kind of people.
[/quote]
Bwana harrydre..aren't the high and mighty campaigning for moses kuria?
#76 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 3:52:27 PM

Anyway all in all what the guy has been writing and Moses Kuria is unacceptable. Ni hayo tu! But for Baba he was in catch 22 situation and he opted to save the boy for now! I even doubt the money came from Baba ........ he is normally very mean! smile smile smile

upuzi mtupu! He can't be preaching anti-tribalism and go behind to clear bail for such idiots!
#77 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 4:05:42 PM

upuzi mtupu! He can't be preaching anti-tribalism and go behind to clear bail for such idiots!

But the jubilee leaders are campaigning for moses who is a syndicated tribalist.
#78 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 4:10:50 PM

But the jubilee leaders are campaigning for moses who is a syndicated tribalist.

Hiyo ya jubilee nominating and campaigning for Moses Kuria kwa PORK kwenyewe sio upus! One of 'our' own!
#79 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 4:12:20 PM

#80 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 4:28:41 PM

Read the comments on this thread and see how low this country has gone...

https://www.facebook.com...154466247930533/?type=1

We are a doomed society! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you