wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

6 Pages«<456
wazuan user names
#101 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 11:53:03 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
littledove wrote:
im amazed by names used by wazuans, i think its good to give an inspiration behind the names.
for me i decided to use my old nursery school nickname.and this how it came about: we had a rich neighbour who had reared doves in his chimney.The doves used to rest in our field where my older bro used to have good time with them because they were fearless. at one time he spoted a small young dove which he used even to carry inside the house. in was in love with the dove to the extent he could miss school. every time he used to tell other kids he is rushing home to stay with the little dove. at that time i was a breastfeeding baby. sometimes later when i joined nursery my brother classmates started calling me little dove. i tried to refuse the name but it stayed for many years in primary.many years later i have decided to use it in wazua

@Impunity @Kula Raha @Mucene @Masukuma @Butterflyke @Mpobiz @Pesa Nane(wants to shilingi when grown! kwani ni mtoto; Haha ) @Mawinder @Alma @Litro @Kitunda @Kratos @Mkwasi @Simon kabz @Rankaz13 @Dunkang(ni kale ka movie?) @Mastermind @Urstill @Keraka @Chiaroscuro .......@sparkly

Kipepeo cha Kenya daima
#102 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 1:00:09 PM

Euge wrote:
[quote=wamusa]

So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku?

Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad)

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile

Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated!

Because that has happened to you, it doesn't happen to all.

So you think.

ike
#103 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 2:32:38 PM

I really want to change my name to rabo* kanabo*
#104 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:28:12 PM

ike wrote:
I really want to change my name to rabo* kanabo*

smh, what 's stopping you rabo?
tajiri
#105 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:25:41 PM

When I went to school with Mawinder he was not Martin Wanderi.. But that was our previous lives
#106 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:38:02 PM

Butterflyke?yaani even my keypad remembers you...
#107 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:51:49 PM

Boris Boyka
#108 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:14:43 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hiyo ni real..leo umechinja kuku. why ukajiita gizzard.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#109 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 8:54:47 AM

Butterflyke?yaani even my keypad remembers you...

I'm cool like that

Post #101
#110 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 10:15:23 PM

Newbies galore

Wapi @admin atupatie the stats of recent newbies? Ama hajavuka mwaka?
#111 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:15:43 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Newbies galore

Look out for missing oldies like xyzjk . They are the newbies... -wametuvalia ngozi ya kondoo, kumbe ndani ni wow wow.
MKWASI
#112 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 8:36:49 AM

Mkwasi....In my 'younger' years members of the other gender used to come to me for wisdom-how I impacted them with wisdom is a story for another day! In the holy book, wisdom is equated to wealth which is further translated in my mother country language.
#113 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 9:04:52 AM

MKWASI wrote:
Mkwasi....In-law

#114 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 9:16:42 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Newbies galore

Look out for missing oldies like xyzjk . They are the newbies... -wametuvalia ngozi ya kondoo, kumbe ndani ni wow wow.

Effects of new year resolutions