6 Pages«<3456>
wazuan user names
#81 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 5:44:18 PM

[quote=wamusa]

So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku?

Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad)
#82 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 6:38:24 PM

[quote=wamusa]

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile
#83 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 6:40:36 PM

[quote=wamusa]

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile

Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated!

Boris Boyka
#84 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 6:47:48 PM

[quote=wamusa]

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile

@Impunity that naming is common in mundu ati wangecii , think ni mamas mboys.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#85 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:03:17 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
[quote=wamusa]

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile

Yeah, its either wamekaliwa chapo na mabibi zao or they are mama's boys...going by the softer posts he has been churning here in wazua, all indications are tending towards the latter!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

PeterReborn
#86 Posted : Thursday, July 31, 2014 9:32:49 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
[quote=wamusa]

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile

Yeah, its either wamekaliwa chapo na mabibi zao or they are mama's boys...going by the softer posts he has been churning here in wazua, all indications are tending towards the latter!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

So is wamapikshas a plug or a socket?d'oh! d'oh!
Consistency is better than intensity
#87 Posted : Thursday, July 31, 2014 10:22:59 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
[quote=wamusa]

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

A soft plug but with a lot of feminine characteristics like biting nails, applying mascara, doing facials, too much empathy, too keen on how he looks, demanding to be told he is cute everyday by colleagues/wifi, putting on bright-colored clothes, wearing Y-undies instead of boxers etal; this is due to being a mama's boy. The kind that cook with mum in the kitchen when fellow boys of age are climbing goats in the fields!

symbols
#88 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:43:05 PM

meaning,association and context.
#89 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:51:50 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
[quote=wamusa]

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

A soft plug but with a lot of feminine characteristics like biting nails, applying mascara, doing facials, too much empathy, too keen on how he looks, demanding to be told he is cute everyday by colleagues/wifi, putting on bright-colored clothes, wearing Y-undies instead of boxers etal; this is due to being a mama's boy. The kind that cook with mum in the kitchen when fellow boys of age are climbing goats in the fields!

Wooi impunity be kind to a brother!
Muriel
#90 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:08:48 AM

symbols wrote:

You mean symbols?
#91 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:13:36 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
[quote=wamusa]

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

You mena this is @Impunity?

symbols
#92 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:25:09 AM

Muriel wrote:
symbols wrote:

You mean symbols?

Yes.
mkeiy
#93 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:44:27 PM

Back when wazua was stockskenya, mine was mkei meaning Kenyan in Kiswahili.

After i lost my password, i signed up by adding a "y" at the end.

Mkenya daima.
#94 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:08:31 PM

Coolio wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
[quote=wamusa]

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Hizo ni vita za kitambo sana, we have moved on.

#95 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:15:15 PM

Coolio wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
[quote=wamusa]

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Hizo ni vita za kitambo sana, we have moved on.

smile smile

Boris Boyka
#96 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 2:31:59 PM

watu wa kuokota okota majina nyinyi.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
story teller
#97 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 5:04:10 AM

I tell a good story..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#98 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 8:12:49 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Together with my signature are my role models!!!!

Role models!!! you're gangster or nigga moriveted hope sio Wewe unasumbua lenku

Are you the one who told anotehr wazua such was uncalled for and "we" only wanted to know the names blablabla...?????
Boris Boyka
#99 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 9:07:29 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Together with my signature are my role models!!!!

Role models!!! you're gangster or nigga moriveted hope sio Wewe unasumbua lenku

Are you the one who told anotehr wazua such was uncalled for and "we" only wanted to know the names blablabla...?????

@wendz you read posts #48 & #49 and this one,you mean huoni a diff in language/words used? you can't equate my words to magigi's bwana, its like comp apple to lemon. am the moderator on the topic I started. kwanza why @wendz
#100 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 9:25:23 AM

[quote=wamusa]

Or Ciiku's husbandsmile

Because that has happened to you, it doesn't happen to all.