wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

6 Pages<12345>»
wazuan user names
#41 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 8:59:13 AM

An introvert who loves reading... in kiuk.

Boris Boyka
#42 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:59:49 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
kweli you have a lot of work.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
are you on govt's payroll au ni kapension?Laughing out loudly

@kysee non of the above! Haha hehe acha uchokozi!! kysee ndio kitu gani?

can you unmask yourselof first before we dialogue.
are you a yahooyahoo boy? smile

not a yahoo yahoo boy.

Nice.So which one be your gang?
1. AM
2. 2PM
3.Kiguoya (charateristics of mpita kati yao)
4.Shabibi

Mitimoni

ok so you are gang 3.
So what inspired you to open this thread?smile

the answer lies in post #1 and #2 kisee (kysee )
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#43 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 10:20:34 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

ok dimitri.

Kesey was an attendant in a US mental hospital in 1935.When it closed, she had no where else to go so she found refugee here.
Boris Boyka
#44 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 10:40:51 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

ok dimitri.

Kesey was an attendant in a US mental hospital in 1935.When it closed, she had no where else to go so she found refugee here.

Haha you're "mental" . he/she. must be our living dead (ancestor)
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
sheri
#45 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 10:50:48 AM

Muheani
#46 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 12:36:45 PM

I live to give
Boris Boyka
#47 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 12:55:45 PM

Muheani wrote:
I live to give

who do you give to? am I entitled share with me your business proceeds!!!
#48 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 1:00:43 PM

Should you always think kikuyu... brari brackness. I hate tribalists...
Boris Boyka
#49 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 1:22:16 PM

@magigi that's uncalled for!!! we just wanted to know the sources and identifying with your own culture is GOOD. we all carry names of our tribal &cultural background. culture & tribalism are very different ,don't mistake one for the other even though they maybe be together at times.
#50 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 1:28:10 PM

'We' chose Tycho Brahe's Spirit because it had the power to fulfill our 'Purpose'.
#51 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 2:05:13 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

@magigi that's uncalled for!!! we just wanted to know the sources and identifying with your own culture is GOOD. we all carry names of our tribal &cultural background. culture & tribalism are very different ,don't mistake one for the other even though they maybe be together at times.

Yawa...who are you to give me advice. If you dont want one of your buttocks ripped off in the crossfire , please get out of here...and very fast... phew...am drunk!!!
Boris Boyka
#52 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 2:13:07 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Yawa...who are you to gove me advice. If you dont want one of your buttocks ripped off in the crossfire , please get out of here...and very fast... phew...am drunk!!!

Haha crossfire phewks!!!my buttocks nimetoroooka nkt! hii phobe inatumanga watu wengine na Mitimoni @magigi uchidweee riswaaa.
#53 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 2:24:17 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Yawa...who are you to gove me advice. If you dont want one of your buttocks ripped off in the crossfire , please get out of here...and very fast... phew...am drunk!!!

Haha crossfire phewks!!!my buttocks nimetoroooka nkt! hii phobe inatumanga watu wengine na Mitimoni @magigi uchidweee riswaaa.

Get out of here... when I fire I dont miss...goodbyeeee!!!
#54 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 2:32:28 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
@maka @ZZE123 @AlphDoti @Sheri @harrydre @Bigchick @Obi 1 Kanobi @Limanika (machiaba Haha ) @mthaka @shocks @Ecstasy @tycho @kysee @kollabo @mwenza @Iganamagana @thuks @coolbull @shak @wamunyota

In high school,my deskmate and I were so much fascinated with designing football apparell we never wanted Harambee to wear adidas or kelme but our local designs...my line was called "maka"...I still have the logo somewhere at home.
Chief Guest
#55 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 7:19:19 PM

Mine is self explanatory
Illmatic
Boris Boyka
#56 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 7:45:01 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
Mine is self explanatory

@Chief Guest iko harambee mahali nikuweke chief Guest?
Chief Guest
#57 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 7:57:33 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Chief Guest wrote:
Mine is self explanatory

@Chief Guest iko harambee mahali nikuweke chief Guest?

Sure, ad like to 'peep' at those onessmile
Illmatic
#58 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:11:06 PM

Together with my signature are my role models!!!!
Boris Boyka
#59 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 9:54:26 PM

Coolio wrote:
Together with my signature are my role models!!!!

Role models!!! you're gangster or nigga moriveted hope sio Wewe unasumbua lenku
Boris Boyka
#60 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 2:12:16 PM

@Ash cock @Poundfoolish @Dr. Dre @quicksand @bkismat @Intelligentsia