wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

6 Pages<1234>»
wazuan user names
#21 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 2:25:55 PM

Fictional video character as well as Greek mythology personification of strength and power.

Boris Boyka
#22 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 2:31:34 PM

Kratos wrote:

Fictional video character as well as Greek mythology personification of strength and power.

so you like strength and power to do what ...landing..?
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#23 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 2:38:20 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Kratos wrote:

so you like strength and power to do what ...landing..?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wewe unaoneleaje

Boris Boyka
#24 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 3:21:19 PM

Luo for what my thingie does most of the time

Eeeh!! hope you're always at the lake (plenty fish) lest you finish sabuni and vaseline like @swenani
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka
#25 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 4:32:20 PM

@maka @ZZE123 @AlphDoti @Sheri @harrydre @Bigchick @Obi 1 Kanobi @Limanika (machiaba Haha ) @mthaka @shocks @Ecstasy @tycho @kysee @kollabo @mwenza @Iganamagana @thuks @coolbull @shak @wamunyota
Ngong
#26 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 4:44:54 PM

Nothing to report,roger?
Boris Boyka
#27 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 4:49:37 PM

Ngong wrote:
Nothing to report,roger?

NTR /NFTR why Ngong? pse TNA
#28 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 5:48:57 PM

Boyka I see you are relatively new. Let me throw you back before you were even born smile

Wazua names in pictures
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...px?g=posts&m=211114

Multiple user names
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=11601

Change of user names
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=17268

Rebranding
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=27557

Another change of user name
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...px?g=posts&m=163877

I could not unearth one that was very hilarious....."the most interesting stockskenya/wazua names" or something to that effect.

Enjoy.
#29 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 5:58:12 PM

guru267 wrote:
I've always been called a Mjuaji since primary school and I just love the numbers 2,6 & 7... Simple!

Boris Boyka
#30 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 6:12:48 PM

Boyka I see you are relatively new. Let me throw you back before you were even born smile

Wazua names in pictures
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...px?g=posts&m=211114

Multiple user names
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=11601

Change of user names
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=17268

Rebranding
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=27557

Another change of user name
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...px?g=posts&m=163877

I could not unearth one that was very hilarious....."the most interesting stockskenya/wazua names" or something to that effect.

Enjoy.

"relatively new" nimechengwa na kutulia "before being borne" ;I suppose in wazua, nimechengwa sijatulia. Now it's "wazua name in picture" change of user names". " multiple user names". Surely "seasoned old one @ thimioni" is it same to "why did you choose that user name?" check the responses and compare. when last did they receive comments; are you suggesting I should have dug "hijacked" the buses(threads). Thank you but I think you haven't answered why "simonkabz" why thimioni please.
#31 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 10:13:16 PM

kweli you have a lot of work.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
are you on govt's payroll au ni kapension?Laughing out loudly
Boris Boyka
#32 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 10:26:23 PM

@kysee non of the above! Haha hehe acha uchokozi!! kysee ndio kitu gani?
#33 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 10:48:12 PM

a Sober guy..
#34 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 10:52:18 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

can you unmask yourselof first before we dialogue.
are you a yahooyahoo boy? smile
Boris Boyka
#35 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 11:27:26 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

not a yahoo yahoo boy.
kitunda
#36 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 12:09:49 AM

I was looking for a username and this came in form of a dreamsmile that I was logging into Wazua as Kitunda
#37 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 7:33:04 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

not a yahoo yahoo boy.

Nice.So which one be your gang?
1. AM
2. 2PM
3.Kiguoya (charateristics of mpita kati yao)
4.Shabibi
Boris Boyka
#38 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 7:40:32 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

not a yahoo yahoo boy.

1. AM
2. 2PM
4.Shabibi

Mitimoni
#39 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 8:03:03 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

not a yahoo yahoo boy.

1. AM
2. 2PM
4.Shabibi

Mitimoni

ok so you are gang 3.
So what inspired you to open this thread?smile

CLK
#40 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 8:21:23 AM

My three names plus what used to be my favorite car model back then.