wazua Fri, May 3, 2024

8 Pages123>»
Esther Arunga's son dead...Pole!
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 11:42:10 AM

The death of a child is painful to parents. As the clip said, police investigating is normal procedure. We should end this discussion and leave this family to mourn.

#2 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 1:07:36 PM

3 old year old son dead. What a misfortune...In Australia

kamundu
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 1:53:17 PM

Very sad.....losing a child.
Peace in our Homeland.
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 2:05:41 PM

Yaani it's making tv headlines? meaning that he died under mysterious circumstances?
ai Esther
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 3:42:45 PM

sad indeed. Pole kwao...I just wish she had listened to her parents a while back!
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 3:51:14 PM

sad indeed. Pole kwao...I just wish she had listened to her parents a while back!

At that time the airport was bubbling hot and the stick was at its stiffest! Reason could not prevail then.
Sad Sad

#7 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 3:53:22 PM

At that time the airport was bubbling hot and the stick was at its stiffest! Reason could not prevail then.
Sad Sad

Aish boss!
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 3:58:42 PM

Sad Sad

Aish boss!

That is exactly what happened in 2010, unless you were washing junguz butts huku mayuuu at that time.
We cried for her that time but she could not change her decision. She even sued her own parents, the parents who sired and fed her and clothed her and schooled her etal...That was terrible.
Shame on you Shame on you

I was sorry for her then and still is.

#9 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 4:10:24 PM

Sad Sad

Aish boss!

That is exactly what happened in 2010, unless you were washing junguz butts huku mayuuu at that time.
We cried for her that time but she could not change her decision. She even sued her own parents, the parents who sired and fed her and clothed her and schooled her etal...That was terrible.
Shame on you Shame on you

I was sorry for her then and still is.

True. A colleague confirmed to me he once ate her when she was still in Kenya High School in 1996
Mtu Biz
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 4:24:59 PM

Aish boss!

Suprised ?

You'll get used to it.

Close your eyes and picture a confused mannerless 10 year old trapped in a 35 year old body.

It works for me.
Sola Scriptura

#11 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 4:30:25 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Aish boss!

Suprised ?

You'll get used to it.

Close your eyes and picture a confused mannerless 10 year old trapped in a 35 year old body.

It works for me.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly unafanya nicheke kwa thread ya kifo bwana!!!
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 4:30:42 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Aish boss!

Suprised ?

You'll get used to it.

It works for me.

Continue closing your blind eyes, it makes no difference for me.
In fact bury your whole head in your *ss, I guess that will work better for you.

#13 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 5:09:25 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Aish boss!

Suprised ?

You'll get used to it.

It works for me.

In fact bury your whole head in your *ss, I guess that will work better for you.

Have some respect for @impunity. Dont ypu know he scored a first class in engineering!
@mtu biz... you forgot to add...and that body having the brain of a rat... add that please to complete the pictureLaughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 5:12:29 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Aish boss!

Suprised ?

You'll get used to it.

It works for me.

Have some respect for @impunity. Dont ypu know he scored a first class in engineering!
@mtu biz... you forgot to add...and that body having the brain of a rat... add that please to complete the pictureLaughing out loudly

#15 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 5:16:15 PM

RIP.
#16 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 5:20:33 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Aish boss!

Suprised ?

You'll get used to it.

It works for me.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#17 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 5:25:50 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Aish boss!

Suprised ?

You'll get used to it.

It works for me.

wazua
#18 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 5:35:29 PM

Dear @Impunity,

You do not fail to disappoint; or is it disappoint to fail us.

The Wazua spirit
#19 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 5:54:39 PM

There were questions as to what became of the 2nd born......huyu dame ana vituko kweli. And the stuff the husband posts on FB, I think both have lost it, they shouldnt be allowed to raise a child.
#20 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 5:57:36 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Impunity,

You do not fail to disappoint; or is it disappoint to fail us.

The Wazua spirit

Madam admin, can i take you out for a date?

Hope you wont mind eating roasted maize hapo Nairobi west.

I hope you will fail to disappoint