wazua Mon, Apr 29, 2024

84 Pages«<3435363738>»
The Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant
#701 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 1:10:09 PM

You are unable to answer hard questions and resort to deflecting. This is the same shit you were defending, now you disown it! Funny people!

@simon, what am I defending, and what am I disowning? Think

You're funny smile

You have spent acres and acres of wazua cyber-space defending and justifying the evil activities of ISIS, and indicated that humans are not Allah's creation and should be killed like dogs, and that International law is a pile of crap....so much so that POWs must be shot dead in the head at poit blank range and the same shown to the world. Children of the disbelievers must be beheaded oh crap.......if not this you defend that other mad woman.

Stop preaching Islam. You two have exposed another side of this fake religion I never knew about. Brothers in Lucifer.
Muriel
#702 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 1:26:49 PM

No, no, not too fast @muriel.

You see, this is the reality. Some parts of the Bible is the word of God. But the whole Bible is not the word of God. The Torah was the revelation which was given to Moses (peace be upon him). But unfortunately, this was corrupted, stories added, subtracted... and split into 5 books of the Old Testament. Then the original scrolls were burnt (read about the Nicea Creed, and Contanstine the Great).

Also the Injeel was the revelation which was given to Jesus Christ (peace be upon him). But that message was meant for that time and for those people, the Israelites. Unfortunately also, the Injeel was not preserved!

Where is the Injeel according to Jesus (pbuh)?

So if you investigate you will find who is the author of the current Gospel. The scholars of the Bible say various authors of each book. The Bible is derived from the Greek word Biblos. This means collection of books.

The present Bible according to scholars, is a mixture, it has:
- in some places the Word of God, which is the reminiscence (remainder) of the Torah or Injeel.
- it also contains the words of the prophets
- it also contain the words of the historians
- unfortunately, it even contains pornographic Pray d'oh! Liar

The Bible is a mixture.

So who is the author? Mainly human beings also wrote it (according to Christian scholars).

Alphdoti,

I know where you want to go but I am the one with the leash around your neck. You will not go there.

I asked you what do you think of "atonement" and "forgiven". I even hinted (in post #662) that you keep mohammed and islam in view when you talk back.

I ask again, what do you think of "atonement" and "forgiven"?

Muriel
#703 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 1:29:09 PM

@muriel even you don't know that there is no original Torah anymore?

But yes, we implement the Torah as it is supposed to be. I like the use of the word supposed, because it is no longer like that. You only have "kumbu-kumbu Ya Taurati"... just "remainder" smile

So what we should be having is Torah according to prophet Moses (peace be upon him). Even your Christian Scholars say, the Torah, the Gospel you see in the Bible today has been written by human beings (please don't misunderstand me, I know all scripture is written by men. But I mean source is not from God, not inspired). So we cannot attribute the complete Bible as the Word of God.

But since every subsequent messenger made reference to, spoke about, commented on, pointed out and call attention to to previous scripture, we realized that when prophet Muhammad (pbuh) came, he made reference to Torah and Zabur and Injeel. So we know about what was in original Torah by reading the Quran.

Alphdoti, Alphdoti, Alphdoti,

To help you along, read the following passage with me:

37:99 And [then] he said, "Indeed, I will go to [where I am ordered by] my Lord; He will guide me.
37:100 My Lord, grant me [a child] from among the righteous."
37:101 So We gave him good tidings of a forbearing boy.
37:102 And when he reached with him [the age of] exertion, he said, "O my son, indeed I have seen in a dream that I [must] sacrifice you, so see what you think." He said, "O my father, do as you are commanded. You will find me, if Allah wills, of the steadfast."
37:103 And when they had both submitted and he put him down upon his forehead,
37:104 We called to him, "O Abraham,
37:105 You have fulfilled the vision." Indeed, We thus reward the doers of good.
37:106 Indeed, this was the clear trial.
37:107 And We ransomed him with a great sacrifice,
37:108 And We left for him [favorable mention] among later generations:
37:109 "Peace upon Abraham."
37:110 Indeed, We thus reward the doers of good.
37:111 Indeed, he was of Our believing servants.

This is part of the original torah, yes, in the Qur'an that mohammed pasted or edited.

What do you think of the phrase "we ransomed him with a great sacrifice"?

What do you think of "atonement" and "forgiven"?

Alphdoti?
#704 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 1:40:59 PM

Seems only @alphadoti believes that the beheading video is a hoax. The british and americans believe it's genuine.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/middleeast/iraq/11071159/Steven-Sotloff-beheaded-by-Islamic-State-live.html
#705 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 1:53:27 PM

How can anyone in their right minds support this kind of savagery?

#706 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 2:05:28 PM

How can anyone in their right minds support this kind of savagery?

The will of allah the coward. Turns out Allah is Satan himself.
#707 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 2:10:21 PM

You are unable to answer hard questions and resort to deflecting. This is the same shit you were defending, now you disown it! Funny people!

You're funny smile

@Alphadoti, according to you, was:
1. James beheaded or not? Yes/No. If Yes, by who?

2. Sotlof beheaded or not? Yes/No. If Yes, by who?

@Alphadoti, wacha kujificha. Waiting for answers ^^^^ Allah likes brave warriors hata kama ni wa keyboard.
#708 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 2:13:13 PM

You're funny smile

1. I don't know
2. I don't know.

My guess is as good as yours. You posted alleged link, i gave you another one purporting the act as staged. So, you don't, I don't know. So let us follow the events with open mind. Sawa?
#709 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 2:14:50 PM

You're funny smile

@Alphadoti, wacha kujificha. Waiting for answers ^^^^ Allah likes brave warriors hata kama ni wa keyboard.

smile smile
#710 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 2:23:30 PM

You're funny smile

1. I don't know
2. I don't know.

My guess is as good as yours. You posted alleged link, i gave you another one purporting the act as staged. So, you don't, I don't know. So let us follow the events with open mind. Sawa?

At this rate, does IS exist?
#711 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 2:42:01 PM

Muriel wrote:

@muriel even you don't know that there is no original Torah anymore?

But yes, we implement the Torah as it is supposed to be. I like the use of the word supposed, because it is no longer like that. You only have "kumbu-kumbu Ya Taurati"... just "remainder" smile

So what we should be having is Torah according to prophet Moses (peace be upon him). Even your Christian Scholars say, the Torah, the Gospel you see in the Bible today has been written by human beings (please don't misunderstand me, I know all scripture is written by men. But I mean source is not from God, not inspired). So we cannot attribute the complete Bible as the Word of God.

But since every subsequent messenger made reference to, spoke about, commented on, pointed out and call attention to to previous scripture, we realized that when prophet Muhammad (pbuh) came, he made reference to Torah and Zabur and Injeel. So we know about what was in original Torah by reading the Quran.

Alphdoti, Alphdoti, Alphdoti,

To help you along, read the following passage with me:

37:99 And [then] he said, "Indeed, I will go to [where I am ordered by] my Lord; He will guide me.
37:102 And when he reached with him [the age of] exertion, he said, "O my son, indeed I have seen in a dream that I [must] sacrifice you, so see what you think." He said, "O my father, do as you are commanded. You will find me, if Allah wills, of the steadfast."
37:105 You have fulfilled the vision." Indeed, We thus reward the doers of good.

This is part of the original torah, yes, in the Qur'an that mohammed pasted or edited.

What do you think of the phrase "we ransomed him with a great sacrifice"?

What do you think of "atonement" and "forgiven"?

Alphdoti?

1. @muriel, didn't I tell you that every subsequent messenger made reference to and pointed out and called attention to previous scripture? Jesus (pbuh) did the same, he quoted the scripture, he quoted Moses (pbuh) etc. Jesus (pbuh) did the same and we cannot say he copy paste this: "O Children of Israel! worship Allah, my Lord and your Lord."

2. "ransomed him (Ishmael) with a great sacrifice". You know what ransom means. The statement means a fine sheep or ram was substituted symbolically.
It was also a great and momentous occasion, when two men, with concerted will, self-sacrifice in the service of Allah. Remember Jesus (pbuh) said: "he that loseth his life for my sake shall find it", (Matthew 10:39 )

3. Atonement and forgiven? So who was supposed to be forgiven by the sacrifice of a son? My friend, this was just a test, it was obviously a trial, by Almighty God to Abraham (pbuh). That's why Allah said "thou hast already fulfilled thy vision"
Ngong
#712 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:09:20 PM

To cool your heads,IS is the call of Allah, just replace IS wherever its mentioned with floods ,earthquake, thugs, famine, domestic violence etc HIV
#713 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:21:10 PM

You're funny smile

1. I don't know
2. I don't know.

Does it? I hear about it. Just like the way you hear and read about.
#714 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:28:44 PM

You're funny smile

1. I don't know
2. I don't know.

Deflection 101: When things are good.."they exist, it's Allah's will"...when things are bad..."Americans, media, doesn't exist"..
#715 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:36:49 PM

You're funny smile

1. I don't know
2. I don't know.

Deflection 101: When things are good.."they exist, it's Allah's will"...when things are bad..."Americans, media, doesn't exist"..

Where did I say they don't exist? Where did I say they exist? I just told you, my guess is as good as yours. So let's keep reading the news and separate the chaff from the grain my guy. Don't just swallow everything you hear, because sometimes you're being programmed, just because it was on CNN doesn't mean it is always true, seeing it on Fox doesn't mean it is always real Shame on you
#716 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:39:26 PM

You're funny smile

1. I don't know
2. I don't know.

Where did I say they don't exist? Where did I say they exist? I just told you, my guess is as good as yours. So let's keep reading the news and separate the chaff from the grain my guy. Don't just swallow everything you hear, because sometimes you're being programmed, just because it was on CNN doesn't mean it is always true, seeing it on Fox doesn't mean it is always real Shame on you

Yes, it being on Al Jazeera and Al Arabia doesn't mean it happened Laughing out loudly
#717 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:50:53 PM

You're funny smile

1. I don't know
2. I don't know.

Yes, it being on Al Jazeera and Al Arabia doesn't mean it happened Laughing out loudly

Yap! You're getting the drift man Applause even when you hear Olenku say, it doesn't mean it is true. Or when you see it explodes in the ocean while kamwana watches from the chopper doesn't mean it was inside there. So have an open mind in anything smile
Muriel
#718 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:56:19 PM

1. @muriel, didn't I tell you that every subsequent messenger made reference to and pointed out and called attention to previous scripture? Jesus (pbuh) did the same, he quoted the scripture, he quoted Moses (pbuh) etc. Jesus (pbuh) did the same and we cannot say he copy paste this: "O Children of Israel! worship Allah, my Lord and your Lord."

2. "ransomed him (Ishmael) with a great sacrifice". You know what ransom means. The statement means a fine sheep or ram was substituted symbolically.
It was also a great and momentous occasion, when two men, with concerted will, self-sacrifice in the service of Allah. Remember Jesus (pbuh) said: "he that loseth his life for my sake shall find it", (Matthew 10:39 )

3. Atonement and forgiven? So who was supposed to be forgiven by the sacrifice of a son? My friend, this was just a test, it was obviously a trial, by Almighty God to Abraham (pbuh). That's why Allah said "thou hast already fulfilled thy vision"

Thank you for finally coming round to the question. We are heading there - I told you I have a leash around your neck.

I am mighty pleased you should say the sacrifice was symbolic. Indeed it was. I am shocked (in a nice & good way) by your concession. You have given me more than I asked for and saved me a lot of trouble while at it.

But first it was literal because Allah did not give Abraham a symbolic son and Abraham did not have a symbolic conversation with the boy and both did not symbolically submit and finally Abraham did not symbolically put down the boy (Ishmael or Isaac - that is not my agenda today) on his symbolic forehead, he put him down on his literal forehead. Abraham was going to literally kill the boy. All this was literal.

We can also take it to be symbolic as you concede. Thank you very much for confirming and agreeing with the symbolic nature of this particular sacrifice.

The boy did not die instead the fine sheep died in his stead. The boy was ransomed with a great sacrifice and this is symbolic.

Symbol - something visible that by association or convention represents something else.

Symbolic - serving as a visible symbol for something else

This symbolic sacrifice represented another sacrifice?
The boy - visible
The fine sheep - visible
Great sacrifice - visible

What could be the intended counterparts of
(a) the boy,
(b) the fine sheep and
(c) the great sacrifice
#719 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 4:22:16 PM

For those interested in Islamic Studies, the Islamic State and their Khalifa:

THE OFFICIAL "ISLAMIC STATE MANIFESTO" RELEASED BY IS:

"This Is the Promise of Allah Praise be to Allah, the Mighty and Strong. And may peace and blessing
s be upon the one sent with the sword as a mercy to all creation. As for what follows:
Allah (the Exalted) said: {Allah has promised those who have believed among you and done righteous
deeds that He will surely grant them succession [to authority] upon the earth just as He granted it to those
before them and that He will surely establish for them their religion which He has preferred for them and
that He will surely substitute for them, after their fear, security, [for] they worship Me, not associating
anything with Me. But whoever disbelieves after that– then those are the defiantly disobedient} [An-Nūr:55].

Succession, establishment, and safety – a promise from Allah reserved for the Muslims, but with a
condition. {They worship me [Allah] and donot associate anything with me} [An-Nūr: 55]. Having faith
in Allah, keeping far from the gateways to shirk (polytheism) and its various shades, along with submitting
to Allah’s command in everything big and small, and giving Him the level of obedience that makes your
lusts, inclinations, and desires to be in compliance with what the Prophet (peace be upon him) came with
– only after this condition is met will the promise be fulfilled. For by fulfilling this condition comes the
ability to build, reform, remove oppression, spread justice, and bring about safety and tranquility. Only by
meeting this condition, will there be the succession, which Allah informed the angels about.
Without this condition being met, authority becomes nothing more than kingship, dominance and rule, accompanied with destruction, corruption, oppression, subjugation, fear, and the decadence of the human
being and his descent to the level of animals. That is the reality of succession, which Allah created us for.
It is not simply kingship, subjugation, dominance, and rule. Rather, succession is to utilize all that for thepurpose of compelling the people to do what the Sharia(Allah’s law) requires of them concerning their
interests in the hereafter and worldly life, which can only be achieved by carrying out the command of
Allah, establishing His religion, and referring to His law for judgment.
This succession, along with the aforementioned reality, is the purpose for which Allah sent His messengers
and revealed His scriptures, and for which the swords of jihad were unsheathed.
Indeed, Allah (the Exalted) honored the ummah (nation) of Muhammad and blessed them. He made them
the best ummah of all peoples.
{You are the best nation produced [as an example] for mankind. You enjoin what is right and forbid what
is wrong and believe in Allah} [Āl ‘Imrān: 110].
And He promised to grant the ummah succession to authority.
{Allah has promised those who have believed among you and done righteous deeds that He will surely
grant them succession [to authority] upon the earth just as He grante
d it to those before them} [An-Nūr:55].

He also made leadership of the world and mastership of the earth for the ummah, as long as it fulfilled the
condition: {They worship me [Allah] and do not associate anything with me} [An-Nūr: 55].
Allah (the Exalted) also gave honor to the ummah.
{And to Allah belongs [all] honor, and to His Messenger, and to the believers, but the hypocrites do not
know} [Al-Munāfiqūn: 8].
Yes, honor is for this ummah. It is from the honor of Allah (the Exalted) – honor that mixes with the faith
residing in the believer’s heart. Thus, if faith becomes firm in the heart, honor becomes firm along with
it. It is honor that does not hunch, soften, or become disgraced regardless of how great the anguish and
tribulation become. It is honor befitting the best ummah – the ummah of Muhammad (peace be upon him)
– an ummah that does not accept submission to anyone or anything other than Allah. It does not accept
transgression nor oppression.
{And those who, when tyranny strikes them, they defend themselves} [Ash-Shūrā: 39].
This is an honorable and noble ummah, which does not sleep and ignore grievance. It does not accept degradation.
{So do not weaken and do not grieve, and you will be superior if you are [true] believers} [Āl ‘Imrān:
139].
It is a mighty and powerful ummah. How can it not be such, when Allah supports it and grants it victory?
{That is because Allah is the protector of those who have believed and because the disbelievers have no
protector} [Muhammad: 11].
This is the ummah of Muhammad (peace be upon him) which, whenever it is truthful with Allah, He brings about His promise for them.
Allah (the Exalted) sent His Prophet (peace be upon him), while the Arabs were in the depths of ignorance
and blinding darkness. They were the most naked, the hungriest, and the most backwards of peoples,
sinking in depths of lowness. No one cared about them or gave them any regard. They submitted in
humiliation to Khosrau and Caesar, yielding to the conqueror.
Allah (the Exalted) said, {Although they were before in clear error} [Al-Jumu’ah: 2].
Allah (the Exalted) also said, {And remember when you were few and oppressed in the land, fearing that
people might abduct you} [Al-Anfāl: 26].Qatādah (may Allah have mercy upon him) said in explana
tion of this verse, “These clans of Arabs were the most disgraced, the hungriest, the most ignorant,
and the most naked. They were people who were eaten but did not eat. Whoever lived from them lived miserably. And whoever died from them fell into hellfire.” His words end here, may Allah have mercy upon him.
A group of the Sahābah (companions of the Prophet – peace be upon him) entered upon Khosrau
Yazdajard on the day of the battle of al-Qādisiyyah to call him to Islam.
He said to them, “I don’t know any nation on the earth that was more miserable, fewer in number, a
nd more divided than you. We would entrust the people of the villages in the outskirts to hold you back. Pe
rsia did not wage war against you, nor did you ever hope to stand and face it.” So they were silenced. Then al-Mughīrah Ibn Shu’bah (may Allah be pleased with him) responded to him, saying, “As for what you’ve mentioned of our poor condition, then there was no condition poorer than ours. As for our hunger, then it was unlike any hunger.
We used to eat scarabs, beetles,scorpions, and snakes. We considered such as food. As for our homes,
then they were nothing but the surface of the earth. We did not use to wear anything except what we made
from the fur of our camels and sheep. Our religion was to kill each other and oppress each other. One of
us would bury his daughter alive, hating the thought that she would eat from his food.”
This was the condition of the Arabs before Islam. They were in dispute and broken up; they were dispersed
and had infighting, striking each other’s necks, suffering hunger, lack of unity, and capture. Then, when
Allah blessed them with Islam and they believed, Allah unified them, united their ranks, honored them
after their humiliation, enriched them after their poverty, and brought their hearts together, all through
Islam. Thus, by the grace of Allah, they became brothers.
Allah (the Exalted) said, {And He brought together their hearts. If you had spent all that is in the earth,
you could not have brought their hearts together; but Allah brought them together} [Al-Anfāl: 63].

So the animosity and hatred they had for each other vanished from their hearts. They were united by faith,
and piety became their measuring scale. They did not differentiate between an Arab and a non-Arab, nor
between an easterner and a westerner, nor between a white person and a black person, nor between a poor
person and a rich person. They abandoned nationalism and the calls of jāhiliyyah (pre-Islamic ignorance),
raised the flag of lāilāha ill Allāh (there is no god but Allah) and carried out jihad in the path of Allah
with truthfulness and sincerity. So Allah raised them through this religion and honored them by having
them carry its message. He bestowed His grace on them, and made them the kings and masters of the
world.
Our dear ummah – the best of peoples – Allah (the Exalted) decrees numerous victories for this ummah
to occur in a single year, which He does not grant others in many years or even centuries. This ummah
succeeded in ending two of the largest empires known to history in just 25 years, and then spent the
treasures of those empires on jihad in the path of Allah. They put out the fire of the Magians (fire-
worshippers) forever, and they forced the noses of the cross-worshippers onto the ground with the most
miserable of weapons and weakest of numbers. Ibn AbīShaybah reported in “al-Musannaf” that Husayn
reported that AbūWā’il said that when Sa’d Ibn AbīWaqqas had arrived and rested at al-Qādisiyyah with
the people, he said, “I’m not sure if we were more than 7 or 8 thousand or so. The mushrik
īn (polytheists)were about 60 thousand or so. They had elephants with them. When they arrived, they said
to us, ‘Go back[to your land], because we don’t see with you any numbers, strength, or arms. So go back.’ We answered them saying, ‘We will not go back.’ Then they started mocking our arrows saying, ‘Dūk, dūk,’ [a Persian word] comparing our arrows to spindles.”

Yes, my ummah, those barefoot, naked, shepherds who did not know good from evil, nor truth from
falsehood, filled the earth with justice after it had been filled with oppression and tyranny, and ruled the
world for centuries. This was neither through any means of strength that they possessed or numbers that
they commanded, nor through their wisdom but rather, through their faith in Allah (the Exalted) and their
adherence to the guidance of His Messenger (peace be upon him). O ummah of Muhammad (peace be
upon him), you continue to be the best ummah and continue to have honor. Leadership will return to you.
The God of this ummah yesterday is the same God of the ummah today, and the One who gave it victory
yesterday is the One who will give it victory today.

The time has come for those generations that were drowning in oceans of disgrace, being nursed on the
milk of humiliation, and being ruled by the vilest of all people, after their long slumber in the darkness of neglect – the time has come for them to rise. The time has come for the ummah of Muhammad (peace be
upon him) to wake up from its sleep, remove the garments of dishonor, and shake off the dust of
humiliation and disgrace, for the era of lamenting and moaning has gone, and the dawn of honor has
emerged anew. The sun of jihad has risen. The glad tidings of good are shining. Triumph looms on the
horizon. The signs of victory have appeared.

Here the flag of the Islamic State, the flag of tawhīd (monotheism), rises and flutters. Its shade covers land from Aleppo to Diyala. Beneath it, the walls of the tawāghīt (rulers claiming the rights of Allah) have
been demolished, their flags have fallen, and their borders have been destroyed. Their soldiers are either
killed, imprisoned, or defeated. The Muslims are honored. The kuffār (infidels) are disgraced. Ahlus-
Sunnah (the Sunnis) are masters and are esteemed.

The people of bid’ah (heresy) are humiliated. The hudūd (Sharia penalties) are implemented – the hud
ūd of Allah – all of them. The frontlines are defended.

Crosses and graves are demolished. Prisoners are released by the edge of the sword. The people in the
lands of the State move about for their livelihood and journeys, feeling safe regarding their lives and
wealth. Wulāt (plural of wālīor “governors”) and judges have been appointed. Jizyah (a tax imposed on
kuffār) has been enforced. Fay’ (money taken from the kuffār without battle) and zakat (obligatory alms)
have been collected. Courts have been established to resolve disputes and complaints. Evil has been
removed. Lessons and classes have been held in the masājid (plural of masjid) and,by the grace of Allah,
the religion has become completely for Allah. There only remained one matter, a wājib kifā’ī(collective
obligation) that the ummah sins by abandoning. It is a forgotten obligation. The ummah has not tasted
honor since they lost it. It is a dream that lives in the depths of every Muslim believer. It is a hope that
flutters in the heart of every mujāhid muwahhid (monotheist). It is the khilāfah (caliphate). It is the
khilāfah – the abandoned obligation of the era.

Allah (the Exalted) said, {And mention when your Lord said to the angels, “Indeed, I will make upon the
earth a khalīfah”} [Al-Baqarah: 30].

Imam al-Qurtubīsaid in his tafsīr (Quranic exegesis), “This verse is a fundamental basis for the
appointment of a leader and khalīfah (caliph) who is listened to and obeyed so that the ummah is united
by him and his orders are carried out. There is no dispute over this matter between the ummah nor between
the scholars, except for what has been reported from al-Asamm [the meaning of his name is “the deaf
man”], for his deafness prevented him from hearing the Sharia.” That ends his words, may Allah have
mercy upon him.

Therefore, the shūrā(consultation) council of the Islamic State studied this matter af
ter the Islamic State – by Allah’s grace – gained the essentials necessary for khil
āfah, which the Muslims are sinful for if they do not try to establish. In
light of the fact that the Islamic State has no sharī(legal) constraint or excuse that can justify delaying or neglecting the establishment of the khilāfah such that it would not be sinful,the Islamic State – represented by ahlul-halli-wal-‘aqd(its people of authority),consisting of its senior figures, leaders, and the shūrācouncil – resolved to announce the establishment of the Islamic khilāfah,the appointment of a khal
īfah for the Muslims, and the pledge of allegiance to the shaykh (sheikh), the mujāhid, the scholar who practices what he preaches, the worshipper, the leader, the warrior, the reviver,
descendent from the family of the Prophet, the slave of Allah, Ibrāhīm Ibn ‘Awwād Ibn Ibrāhīm Ibn ‘Al
ī Ibn Muhammad al-Badrīal-Hāshimī al-Husaynī al-Qurashī by lineage, as-Sāmurrā’īby birth and upbringing, al-Baghdādīby residence and scholarship. And he has accepted the bay’ah (pledge of
allegiance). Thus, he is the imam and khalīfah for the Muslims everywhere. Accordingly, the “Iraq and
Shām” in the name of the Islamic State is henceforth removed from all official deliberations and
communications, and the official name is the Islamic State from the date of this declaration.

We clarify to the Muslims that with this declaration of khilāfah, it is incumbent upon all Muslims to pledge
allegiance to the khalīfah Ibrāhīm and support him (may Allah preserve him). The legality of all emirates,
groups, states, and organizations, becomes null by the expansion of the khilāfah’s authority and arrival of
its troops to their areas. Imam Ahmad (may Allah have mercy upon him) said, as reported by ‘Abdūs IbnM
ālik al-‘Attār, “It is not permissible for anyone who believe s in Allah to sleep without considering as
his leader whoever conquers them by the sword until he becomes khalīfah and is called Amīrul-Mu’minīn
(the leader of the believers), whether this leader is righteous or sinful.”
The khalīfah Ibrāhīm (may Allah preserve him) has fulfilled all the conditions for khilāfah mentioned by
the scholars. He was given bay’ah in Iraq by the people of authority in the Islamic State as the successor
to Abū‘Umar al-Baghdādī(may Allah have mercy upon him). His authority has expanded over wide areas
in Iraq and Shām. The land now submits to his order and authority from Aleppo to Diyala. So fear Allah,
O slaves of Allah. Listen to your khalīfah and obey him. Support your state, which grows everyday – by
Allah’s grace – with honor and loftiness, while its enemy increases in retreat and defeat.

So rush O Muslims and gather around your khalīfah, so that you may return as you once were for ages,
kings of the earth and knights of war. Come so that you may be honored and esteemed, living as masters
with dignity. Know that we fight over a religion that Allah promised to support. We fight for an ummah
to which Allah has given honor, esteem, and leadership, promising it with empowerment and strength on
the earth. Come O Muslims to your honor, to your victory. By Allah, if you disbelieve in democracy,
secularism, nationalism, as well as all the other garbage and ideas from the west, and rush
to your religion and creed, then by Allah, you will own the earth, and the east and west will submit to you. This is the promise of Allah to you. This is the promise of Allah to you.
{So do not weaken and do not grieve, and you will be superior if you are believers} [
Āl ‘Imrān: 139].

This is the promise of Allah to you.
{If Allah should aid you, no one can overcome you} [Āl ‘Imrān: 160].

This is the promise of Allah to you. {So do not weaken and call for peace while you are superior; and Allah is with you and will never deprive you of [the reward of] your deeds} [Muhammad: 35].
This is the promise of Allah to you.

{Allah has promised those who have believed among you and done righteous deeds that He will surely
grant them succession [to authority] upon the earth just as He granted it to those before them and that He
will surely establish for them [therein] their religion which He has preferred for them} [An-N
ūr: 55].
So come to the promise of your Lord.
{Indeed, Allah does not fail in His promise} [Āl ‘Imrān: 9]

And a message to all the platoons and groups on the face of the earth, consisting of mujahidin and people
working to support the religion of Allah and raising the Islamic banners – a message to the heads and
leaders of these groups – we say:
Fear Allah with regards to yourselve
s. Fear Allah with regards to your jihad. Fear Allah with regards to your ummah.
{O you who have believed, fear Allah as He should be feared and do not die except as Muslims, and hold
firmly to the rope of Allah all together and do not become divided.} [Āl ‘Imrān: 102-103].

We – by Allah – do not find any shar’ī(legal) excuse for you justifying your holding back from supporting
this state. Take a stance on account of which Allah (the Exalted) will be pleased with you. The veil has
been lifted and the truth has become clear. Indeed, it is the State. It is the state for the Muslims – the
oppressed of them, the orphans, the widows, and the impoverished. If you support it, then you do so for
your own good.
Indeed, it is the State. Indeed, it is the khilāfah. It is time for you to end this abhorrent partisanship,
dispersion, and division, for this condition is not from the religion of Allah at all. And if you forsake the State or wage war against it, you will not harm it. You will only harm yourselves.

It is the State – the state for the Muslims. Sufficient for you should be what al-Bukhārī(may Allah have
mercy upon him) reported from Mu’āwiyah (may Allah be pleased with him). He said that he heard Allah’s
Messenger (peace be upon him) say, “This matter is for Quraysh. No one opposes them regarding it except
that Allah throws him down on his face,as long as they establish the religion.”
As for you, O soldiers of the platoons and organizations, know that after this consolidation and the
establishment of the khilāfah, the legality of your groups and organizations has become invalid. It is not
permissible for a single person of you who believes in Allah to sleep without having walā’ (loyalty) to the
khalīfah. If your leaders whisper to you claiming it is not a khilāfah, then remember how long they
whispered to you claiming that it was not a state but rather a fictional, cardboard entity, until its certain news reached you. It is a state. Its news will continue to reach you showing that it is a khil
āfah, even if after time.

And know that nothing has delayed victory and delays it now more than these organizations, because they
are the cause of division and disagreements that ruin strength. Division is not from Islam at all.
{Indeed, those who have divided their religion and become sects – you are not [associated] with them in
anything. Their affair is only [left] to Allah; then He will inform them about what they used to do} [Al-
An’ām: 159].{[Adhere to the religion], turning in repentance to Him, and fear Him and establish prayer and do not beof those who associate others with Allah, [or] of those who have divided their religion and become sects,every faction rejoicing in what it has.} [Ar-Rūm: 31-32]

Know that your leaders will not find any arguments to keep you away from the jam
ā’ah (the body of Muslims united behind a Muslim leader), the khilāfah, and this great good, except for two false and weak excuses. The first excuse is the same matter they have accused it with before, that it is a state of khawārij (a sect that excommunicated Muslims for sins that do not warrant excommunicati
on) and other accusations whose falseness has become apparent in the cities that are ruled by the State.
Second, your leaders will assure both you and themselves saying, “This is just a gust of wind wh
ich will be extinguished, or a temporary whirlwind that will not last, and that the
nations of kufr (disbelief) won’t allow it to remain, and they will gather against it so that it disappears quickly and soon. Those of its soldiers who survive will end up in mountaintops, caverns, deserts, and cla
ndestine prisons. Thereafter we will have to return to the jihad of the elite. We cannot handle jihad of
the elite far away from hotels, conferences, offices, lights, and cameras. We want to lead
the ummah in the jihad of the ummah...”

So let those leaders be ruined. And let that “ummah” they want to unite be ruined – an “ummah” of
secularists, democrats, and nationalists... an “ummah” of murji’ah (a sect that excludes deeds from faith),
ikhwān (the “Muslim Brotherhood” party), and surūriyyah (a sect influenced by the ikhwān claiming to
be Salafī). {Satan promises them and arouses desire in them.But Satan does not promise them except delusion} [An-Nisā’: 120].

The State will remain, by Allah’s permission. Ask the parties in Iraq and their leaders. How much did they
reassure themselves by claiming that the state would vanish. They were greater than your parties in power
and greater in accumulation of wealth.

{Have they not traveled through the earth and observed how was the end of those before them? They were
greater than them in power} [Ar-Rūm: 9]

As for you, O soldiers of the Islamic State, then congratulations to you. Congratulations on this clear
victory, congratulations on this great triumph. Today the kāfirīn (infidels) are infuriated in such a manner
after which there will be no similar infuriation. Many of them almost die from anger and sorrow. Today
the believers rejoice with victory from Allah, feeling great happiness. Today the hypocrites are degraded.

Today the rāfidah (shia), sahwāt (awakening councils), and murtaddīn (apostates) are humiliated. Today
the tawāghīt in the east and west are frightened. Today the nations of kufr in the west are terrified. Today
the flags of Shaytān (Satan) and his party have fallen. Today the flag of tawhīd rises with its people.

Today the Muslims are honored. Today the Muslims are honored. Now the khilāfah has returned, humbling the
necks of the enemy. Now the khilāfah has returned in spite of its opponents. Now the khilāfah has returned;
we ask Allah (the Exalted) to make it to be upon the methodology of prophethood. Now hope is being
actualized. Now the dream has become a reality. Congratulations to you. You spoke and were truthful.
You promised and kept to your word.

O soldiers of the Islamic State,it is from the great blessings of Allah upon you that He allowed you to
reach this day and witness this victory, which did not arrive except by the grace of Allah (the Exalted) and
then by the blood and corpses of thousands of your brothers who preceded you from the best of mankind.
We consider them such and Allah is their judge, and we do not presume to know better than Him. They
are those who carried this banner and under it sacrificed everything. They offered everything generously,
even their souls, to pass on this great banner to you. Indeed, they did so. May Allah have mercy upon them
and reward them with every good on behalf of Islam. So protect this great trust.

Raise this banner with strength. Water it with your blood. Raise it upon your corpses. Die under it, until you pass it on – if Allahwills – to ‘Īsā(Jesus) the son of Maryam (Mary), peace be upon him.
O soldiers of the Islamic State, Allah (the Exalted) ordered us with jihad and promised us with victory but
He did not make us responsible for victory. Indeed, Allah (the Exalted) blessed
you today with this victory,thus we announced the khilāfah in compliance with the order of
Allah (the Exalted). We announced it because – by Allah’s grace – we have its essentials.

By Allah’s permission, we are capable of establishing the khilāfah. So we carry out the order of
Allah (the Exalted) and we are justified – if Allah wills – and we do not care thereafter what happens, even if we only remain for one day or one hour, and to Allah belongs the matter before and after.
If Allah (the Exalted) causes the khilāfah to remain and gain strength, then such is by His grace and bounty
alone, for victory is only from Him.

And if it vanishes and weakens,then know that such is from ourselves and because of our deeds.
We will defend it – if Allah wills – as long as it exists and as long as one of us remains, and [if it vanishes] we will bring it back – if Allah wills – upon the methodology of prophethood.
Whoever has the loftiest height as his own ambition, Then everything he faces will be beloved. [Poetry]
O soldiers of the Islamic State, you will be facing malāhim (fierce battles) that cause the children’s hair
to become grey. You will be facing fitan (tribulations) and hardships of many different colors. You will
be facing tests and quakes. No one will survive them except he whom Allah grants mercy. No one will be
firm during these fitan except one whom Allah keeps firm. The worst of these fitan is that of the duny
ā(worldly life). So be wary of competing over it. Be wary. Remember the greatest responsibility that is now
on your backs. You are now the defenders of the land of Islam and its guards.

You will not be able to preserve this trust and defend this land, except by fearing Allah secretly and public ally, then by sacrificing, being patient, and offering blood.

I am amazed by those who possess the stature of men and the sharpness of arrows, Yet their command is not made nor executed.

I am amazed by those who find the path to lofty heights, Yet do not traverse the path, wear
ing it down until no mounds are left.

And I have not found a fault in people like that of those Who are capable of completing their e
ffort, but instead abort it. [Poetry]

Also know that one of the biggest factors that brought about this victory that Allah (the Exalted) has
blessed you with is your support of each other, the absence of disagreement, your listening to and
obedience of your leaders, and your patience with them. So keep this factor in mind and preserve it. Unite
with each other and do not disagree with each other.

Accept each other and do not argue with each other. Be very wary of breaking the ranks. For you to be snat
ched by birds would be be tter for you than to break the ranks or take part in doing so. And if anyone want
s to break the ranks, split his head with bullets and empty its insides, whoever he may be.
The Messenger of Allah (peace be upon him) said: “And whoever pledges allegiance to a leader giving
his hand in oath with the sincerity of his heart, then he must obey him when he can. If someone else comes
and tries to dispute with the leader [over leadership] then strike the neck of the latter.” This was reported by Muslim.
On the authority of Abdullāh Ibn ‘Amr (may Allah be pleased with them both) and AbūHurayrah (may
Allah be pleased with him), who reported that the Messenger of Allah (peace be upon him) said: “Whoever
obeys me has obeyed Allah, and whoever disobeys me has disobeyed Allah. Whoever obeys the leader
has obeyed me, and whoever disobeys the leader has disobeyed me. Indeed the leader is a shield. Behind
him fighting is carried out, and by him [the people] are defended. So ifhe orders the people to fear Allah
and he is just, then he is rewarded. And if he orders with anything else, then he will be held accountable
for that.” This was reported by al-Bukhārī.

O soldiers of the Islamic State, there is one more matter that I wish to call your attention to. They will
look for something to criticize and will attempt to raise misconceptions. So if they ask you, “How can you
announce the khilāfah when the ummah has not rallied behind you? For your authority is not accepted by
the groups, factions, detachments, brigades, corps, banners, sects, parties, assemblies, councils,
institutions, coordination teams, leagues, coalitions, armies, fronts, movements, and organizations.” Then
say to them, {But they will not cease to differ except whom your Lord has given mercy} [Hūd: 118-119].

They have never united on a single issue, nor will they ever unite on any issue except for those whom
Allah has mercy upon. Furthermore, the Islamic State will bring together those who want unity.

If they tell you, “You have stepped over them a nd acted on your own judgment . Why did you not consult
the other groups, pardon them, and tolerate them?” Then say to them, “The issue is too urgent.”
{And I hastened to You, my Lord, that You be pleased} [Tāhā: 84].

And say to them, “Whom would we consult? They never recognized the Islamic State to begin with, although America, Britain and France acknowledge its existence. Whom would we consult? Should we consult those who have abandoned us? Those who have betrayed us? Those who have disowned us and incited against us? Those who have become hostile towards us? Those who wage war against us? Whom would we consult, and whom did we step over?”

Indeed the difference between me and my brothers and cousins is very big.
They do not come to my aid, but if they called me for help I would come to their rescue. [Poetry] "
symbols
#720 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 4:39:26 PM

Muriel wrote:
Alphdoti,

I could not hold back ,,,,,

So there is no original Torah.

Therefore to supply this lack of torah you and your mohammed wrote, fabricated, conjured, manufactured, edited, copy-pasted a document from which you know what was in the "original torah". Ingenious!

"when prophet Muhammad (pbuh) came, he made reference to Torah and Zabur and Injeel" >>>> Is this not you have been told over and over again, that mohammed created a religion that desperate people bought into?

You should just say that you do not believe such words exist. And therefore you do not believe the torah (which has them) - instead you believe your koran (which does not have them). Pang'anga ya nini?

My point is, don't say you follow the torah - for you don't. Say you follow the koran which has snippets of text copy-pasted from the torah.

You can also say that perhaps Paul also corrupted the "original torah".

No, no, not too fast @muriel.

You see, this is the reality. Some parts of the Bible is the word of God. But the whole Bible is not the word of God. The Torah was the revelation which was given to Moses (peace be upon him). But unfortunately, this was corrupted, stories added, subtracted... and split into 5 books of the Old Testament. Then the original scrolls were burnt (read about the Nicea Creed, and Contanstine the Great).

Also the Injeel was the revelation which was given to Jesus Christ (peace be upon him). But that message was meant for that time and for those people, the Israelites. Unfortunately also, the Injeel was not preserved!

Where is the Injeel according to Jesus (pbuh)?

So if you investigate you will find who is the author of the current Gospel. The scholars of the Bible say various authors of each book. The Bible is derived from the Greek word Biblos. This means collection of books.

The present Bible according to scholars, is a mixture, it has:
- in some places the Word of God, which is the reminiscence (remainder) of the Torah or Injeel.
- it also contains the words of the prophets
- it also contain the words of the historians
- unfortunately, it even contains pornographic Pray d'oh! Liar

The Bible is a mixture.

So who is the author? Mainly human beings also wrote it (according to Christian scholars).

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...amp;m=574308#post574308