wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

willing buyer - willing seller
#1 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 8:32:05 AM

I don't like maina and his cohorts but I respect private property... what is wrong with these warriors? Kama uliuza shamba ngoja uuziwe tena irudi iwe yako. hii kusema 'Sio ardhi alibeba akaleta hapa' ni ujinga - kwani wamaasai walitoa hiyo ardhi wapi? waliibeba wakaleta hapo kutoka wapi? tuwache mchezo there are laws in this country that we need to respect. most sacred of these are right to property and life.
#2 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 8:58:41 AM

I don't like maina and his cohorts but I respect private property... what is wrong with these warriors? Kama uliuza shamba ngoja uuziwe tena irudi iwe yako. hii kusema 'Sio ardhi alibeba akaleta hapa' ni ujinga - kwani wamaasai walitoa hiyo ardhi wapi? waliibeba wakaleta hapo kutoka wapi? tuwache mchezo there are laws in this country that we need to respect. most sacred of these are right to property and life.

You are right on this one its his land whether you like him or you don,t as long as he doesnt do anything illegal on it he has every right to bury the guys there...atleast he reasoned out with the cops and pushed the burials forward,this might end up badly though if he goes on with the event,I have a feeling the house will be razed.
#3 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 9:02:17 AM

This maina saga has nothing to do land and land ownership, its just politics. Jubilee is also playing it dirty!

#4 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 5:57:38 PM

thuks
#5 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 8:09:15 PM

This maina saga has nothing to do land and land ownership, its just politics. Jubilee is also playing it dirty!

I'll quote you!
I care!
#6 Posted : Saturday, June 21, 2014 8:51:21 PM

I was also wondering why Maina should be dictated upon on what to do with his land.