#2 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 10:57:53 AM

Ukweli mtupu!
#3 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 10:58:41 AM

#4 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:16:22 AM

tuko ready kupigana kumbe hata hatuna number ya Uhuru ama Raila. Tunajua Raila na Uhuru but hawatujui! ukikufa unakufa peke yako na unawachia maRela mzigo wako... tuwache kuwa wajinga!
#5 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:28:54 AM

Kenyan politicians

Mtu Biz
#6 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:31:32 AM

Ona sasa..

Like i said in the Nakuru thread... why would an adult with a family to look after want to spend 1 minute of his/her life waiting for the political class to tell them what to think or feel next about anyone else..

Honestly...

How much time have we lost collectively on club SK spewing and consuming hate and fear because of our beloved political class ?

NKT!

GET BACK TO WORK!

Discussing hate and fear here will not get my baby diapers.

Sola Scriptura

symbols
#7 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:35:14 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Ona sasa..

Like i said in the Nakuru thread... why would an adult with a family to look after want to spend 1 minute of his/her life waiting for the political class to tell them what to think or feel next about anyone else..

Honestly...

How much time have we lost collectively on club SK spewing and consuming hate and fear because of our beloved political class ?

NKT!

GET BACK TO WORK!

Are you angry?
Muriel
#8 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:39:33 AM

symbols wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

Ona sasa..

Honestly...

NKT!

GET BACK TO WORK!

Are you angry?

Why are you tempting him? He is angry 'with a cause' and I agree with him.
symbols
#9 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:45:09 AM

Muriel wrote:
symbols wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

Ona sasa..

Honestly...

NKT!

GET BACK TO WORK!

Are you angry?

Why are you tempting him? He is angry 'with a cause' and I agree with him.

I am not tempting him.If the cause is not confronting the fear and hatred that is clearly there then I disagree with both of you.
Mtu Biz
#10 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:46:42 AM

symbols wrote:

Are you angry?

Absolutely!

How can people who lead their families carry on like this ?

To what end ?

Channel those passions you have to productive use, creativity, be of service to yourself and your family for crying out loud.

Time is PRICELESS, why squander your time, attention, emotions on the bloody political class ???

WHY!!!

Look at that picture swenani has put up there... the third picture should be wazuans opening their mouths to receive their new marching orders from the political class... then picture number four should be those two at each others necks.

Wao washashiba, wamesomesha watoto ngambo, they will be out the door first should the house burn, yet here we are at each others necks because they own our minds, bodies, hearts and souls...

Honestly,

Dont waste your next heartbeat thinking about them!!

Sola Scriptura

5 Pages123>»