boy/girl
johwak
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 11:17:00 AM

what would you prefer,baby boy or girl,my wife is about to give birth to a boy and am over the moon with happiness.

johnie the walker
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 11:37:00 AM

@john mutembei..........silly you,mtoto ni mtoto! sasa ungetoa mke wapi if her parents had only wanted a boy child?

Me i do not even go for those tests to tell the gender,i wait for the fella to arrive with all the suprises. Ikiwa ni sisi sawa,kama ni wao sawa.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Douvante
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 11:53:00 AM

What matters is having a healthy baby,the question is if God gave you achoice between a healty baby girl and an abnormal baby boy if you want a baby boy too much and vice versa an abnormal baby girl and a healthy baby boy if you want a girl too much,what would you choose?

Kids are a blessing and if you are lucky to be able to get one healthy thank God regardless of the sex of the baby.There are people who cannot get kids and would do anything to get one without making preferences boy or girl.

Everything happens for a reason.
PONDI
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:21:00 PM

most men would rather have a boy. lakini they wont yap about it ..

He who laughs last thinks slowest..