wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

my wife is cheating on me
boy wa watu
#1 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 2:30:00 PM

hi buddies please help me get my wifes yahoo password i suspect that she is having an affair with her boss and when i asked she become very defensive and kept quiet for 2 weeks without saying a word to me help me on tips to get a yahoo password forget about the one you fill the yahoo details its not working on her emails

vipi wasee tujumuike na sk
PONDI
#2 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 2:41:00 PM

just ask for help on how to get yahoo passwords. we can tell you. no need for many long stories. it will cost you 20 US$ tho.... takes 3 days
jammo
#3 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 3:22:00 PM

And this affects the stock prices..or investments how?..ama ni insider info? Honour ur vows...but under other discussions!!

' I have heard of You,o Lord. Now mine eyes have seen thee!! Baal-Perazim.. The Lord of the Breakthrough!!'
The Real Shaft
#4 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 3:30:00 PM

why are you forcing us to read things like investments......

we are used to....

other discussions....

kubafff....

and you think your wife cheats with her boss in yahoo.......?????

I'm the real maza.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#5 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 4:57:00 PM

@boy,she cheats on you coz you have no idea where to place your 'thing'….. so be a good boy and move this out of the investments section!!!!

Forgive your enemies but never forget their names…
#6 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 5:45:00 PM

Sympathise with the fellow. He has heard and hopefully he will place his thing where it matters next time. Computer hackers help the fellow. He needs to confront his wife with evidence. And some questions-should you be having your wife's passwords,access to her phones etc. If you dont I think it is a funny relationship. If you have the p...y password,why not the other passwords...
Jaro
#7 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 6:08:00 PM

I can get you any password in seconds.....If you are willing to pay that is. But instead of looking for password...u shud spend the time pleasing ur wife.
virji1988
#8 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2008 7:03:00 PM

if u THINK shes cheating on u,then give me her email add and mobile number,,
I will make your THINKING a confirmation!.
bob
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 5:54:00 AM

I think the heading says everything. These people can not take it. and if she does not bother then that is not your wife - But remember AIDS day discussions as you tackle your problems
jammo
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 6:00:00 AM

Yours is a case of mutual trust and understanding... You don't trust her...she doesn't understand you..would u understand a lady who is 'gal wa watu'...insecurity notwithstanding i suggest if u insist this be an investment topic please have her listed on a stock market..give us her EPS,PAT,DPS,ROE,p/e ratios..for last 3years..her intrinsic value n recommend whether its short/long term buy... Plus market price. Otherwise toa hii kitu hapa. Pole for your pain. There are better ways than investing in insecurity,selfpity n mistrust. You married a wife..not sign up for secret or clandestine services.

' I have heard of You,o Lord. Now mine eyes have seen thee!! Baal-Perazim.. The Lord of the Breakthrough!!'
chi20
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 7:22:00 AM

first things first: take a personal situational analysis,are you giving the best in bed? are you providing enough cash for her stuff or are there threats of job loss at her place of work? you could be the failure here,and try getting answers to these. otherwise there are proffesional spy who do the spying for,at a cost of 300k in two months,and there you have the damn hard evidence!

chi20
pops
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 7:41:00 AM

my friend let no one cheat you. yahoo and hotmail employ the most sophisticated anti-hacking systems. its very difficult to hack them open,and if anyone is willing to do it,its definitely going to cost you a packet. mostly onyl the cia and other intelligence agencies have the means to do this. instead of spying on your wife,just confront her and if the answer is silence,i'm sure you know what that means. wachana na yeye!
mkristo
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 8:00:00 AM

First,move your post to 'Other Discussions'.

Secondly,it's all on your mind. Question? Why do you want to spy on your wife? Dont you trust her? What if she is cheating on you? What are going to do about it? kick her out? So that,what?

Thirdly,I agree with someone here,you need to check yourself first. Wives do not normally default to cheating unless if you married a prostitute. On the contraly husbands become overbearingly unloving to them which pushes them away. You might be pushing her to it and now are looking for a reason out of your marriage.

Chunga my friend,no woman will give you what your wife can. Out there you get only 20%,at home you get 80%. Will you want to leave her for a mere 20%?

the voice of reason
PONDI
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 8:17:00 AM

pops i think you are wrong. for 20$ it can be done. trawl kwa net and you will know how and where..
Mali
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 9:00:00 AM

boy... no problem.. let her go on. Whats the big deal anyway?

wish is yesterday,hope is tomorrow.. today we make or break!
jmichi
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 9:07:00 AM

hi download a program called keylogger &intal it in the pc she uses.it runs on the background so no worry -it captures all key strokes that anyone presses &saves them.bt ensure u disable antivirus its detected as a malicious program.u wil not only get the pwd bt u also see all that she typed on the emails NB.IT Will also capture ur stuff as wel.if she is a guru in comps she wil know.all the best.
never outshine your master......robert green
jitetee
#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 9:50:00 AM

pole dude. that's a tuff one. tho' you haven't given too much info so it is hard to advise you i.e. do you have kids

Time and chance happen to all.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 10:08:00 AM

Hey,pole boss.... thats a tough one as someone noted.

@some respondents

Kwani you guys have never experienced trust betrayal? Especially by someone you trully love. You can do anything to know the truth. By the time this dude posted this,he has seen signs. he has felt the hurt,the betrayal,so he is just trying to find the truth. You can only rectify things by knowing the truth. And you cant trust blindly. at least not anymore in the society we are living in. Your partner has to play his/her part to help you trust them......... but if some things dont tie up,surely,you are only human if you suspect something is wrong somewhere.....

Dude, I dont know how to hack the system but you can engage a spy who will do that for you. some of them are not that expensive and i dont think you will require a whole two months to know the truth. However,what do you want to achieve when you get the evidence? Are you ready to face the hard truth? first deal with the consequences of knowing the truth and then work to get it. Prepare yourself emotionally before getting the truth. you will be able to handle it better.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
jitetee
#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 10:10:00 AM

@faa - i agree with you on not allowing anyone to feel like they are the alpha & omega and can therefore hold your life at ransom.

But the frogs part...my friend. hiyo ni too much...dude,you sound like you have had some nasty experiences!!

Time and chance happen to all.
Mbuga Man
#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 11:00:00 AM

Is your wife in Sk?

Anyway cheating is something hard to measure. A wise man says,' do to others what u expect them to do for you'. On this note,I pause and ask,'who is fooling who?'. As a statistician,the probability that you are cheating on her is above 50%. I will advice that you be open with her,discuss,and have a concensus.

If All Men were to remain on Planet earth and women taken to Planet Mass or Pluto,then men will not be tempted...as easy as 1+1