wazua Mon, Apr 29, 2024

76 Pages«<2627282930>»
411 on dividend and AGM
Ebenyo
#541 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 4:27:35 PM

Ericsson wrote:
rwitre wrote:
NMG interim dividend has come through. Applause Applause Some relief in this bear market.

Kabisa that is the only consolation to look forward to

hapo sasaApplause Applause
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#542 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 7:28:33 PM

Safcom EFT and/or snail mail, anybody?
cyruskulei
#543 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2018 12:45:41 PM

Safcom EFT and/or snail mail, anybody?

I got mine last week via Mpesa.
Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.

Balaa
#544 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2018 3:18:44 PM

WTK etf ndani!
If it don't make dollars, it don't make sense
nashx
#545 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2018 6:47:11 PM

Balaa wrote:
WTK etf ndani!

Haraka aje? I thought payment date was 5 Oct 2018?
Offering my personal finance knowledge for free
#546 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2018 8:39:41 PM

Stanbic Interim ndani...
#547 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2018 9:14:20 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
rwitre wrote:
NMG interim dividend has come through. Applause Applause Some relief in this bear market.

Totally acceptable, considering the stock is now sub KES 70

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#548 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2018 9:19:12 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
rwitre wrote:

NMG is a dying company. Still advertising with that old cliche of "the Truth". Surely, that is very old 80is d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#549 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2018 10:36:37 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
rwitre wrote:

NMG is a dying company. Still advertising with that old cliche of "the Truth". Surely, that is very old 80is d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Well, I thought the "Truth" is what counted, counts and will count.
Except during the tallying of votes during Kenyan elections.
Ebenyo
#550 Posted : Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:17:23 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
rwitre wrote:

Well, I thought the "Truth" is what counted, counts and will count.
Except during the tallying of votes during Kenyan elections.

Ericsson
#551 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2018 7:23:07 PM

Safaricom dividend via snail mail has come through
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#552 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2018 7:29:32 PM

Ericsson wrote:

I wish I had the patience of a dividend investor

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#553 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2018 8:39:04 PM

Ericsson wrote:

thanks @Ericsson for the info.
watesh
#554 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2018 2:54:26 PM

Ericsson wrote:

This week making my way to posta
Ebenyo
#555 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2018 7:50:48 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Just try and you will make it.
rwitre
#556 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2018 9:08:19 PM

By the way Barclays interim dividend came in today. ETF
#557 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2018 9:25:55 PM

Have folks received their KK dividend?
#558 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2018 11:30:49 PM

15th was yesterday,give it 3days
#559 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 12:00:55 AM

mlennyma wrote:

15th was yesterday,give it 3days
More KK shares need to be bought Applause Applause Applause
BGL
#560 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:05:00 AM

KK has not paid.
Centum paid yesterday
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison