411 on dividend and AGM
#501 Posted : Saturday, July 07, 2018 10:04:18 AM

holycow wrote:
mulla wrote:
mwekez@ji wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
AndyC wrote:
KCB dividend received today 5 days late.
Whoever is trying to make NSE attractive should look at these little things.
CBK is never lateApplause

it actually came yesterday 3rd july.they are only late by one day this time.not bad.

Got mine on Sunday

Got mine on Sunday too.....

Just received mine via Mpesa. Had to call Safaricom to confirm source of funds and reason.

Snail mail ndani!!!
#502 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2018 8:24:31 PM

TPS serena ndaaani EFT on 27th July.
nashx
#503 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2018 8:32:20 PM

I am yet to receive KenRe :(
Offering my personal finance knowledge for free
Ericsson
#504 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2018 8:34:08 PM

nashx wrote:
I am yet to receive KenRe :(

Payment date is 3 August 2018
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#505 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2018 10:02:59 PM

Kabisa!
And KK was in
Waiting for KenRe on 3rd Aug
deadpoet
#506 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:16:40 AM

Jubilee dividend?
xxxxx
#507 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:52:25 AM

deadpoet wrote:
Jubilee dividend?

Its coming..now that there's a CEO in office to sign the check.Laughing out loudly
#508 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:59:42 AM

Kabisa!
And KK was in

What is DPS for Kenya Re? Wish they give us a bonus next to compensate for lack of price movement.
#509 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:57:55 PM

Kabisa!
And KK was in

What is DPS for Kenya Re? Wish they give us a bonus next to compensate for lack of price movement.

Most investors have wisened up to bonus issues. Look at NIC's shares which dropped 10% post-bonus as should be the case.

As a Warren Buffett follower, I don't want bonuses for the sake of bonuses. As is, KenRe is trading at less than 20/- not 500+ like BAT or Jubilee.

#MwaraniaIsBack
Ebenyo
#510 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 4:35:31 PM

NMG dividend imeingia via EFT.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
Superprime1
#511 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2018 12:01:21 PM

Kenya Re pronto - EFT.
Ebenyo
#512 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2018 1:11:16 PM

Superprime1 wrote:
Kenya Re pronto - EFT.

was that today? i havent received mine yet.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#513 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2018 1:54:36 PM

Superprime1 wrote:
Kenya Re pronto - EFT.

N-D-A-N-I Drool Applause Drool Applause
Superprime1
#514 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2018 2:38:06 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Superprime1 wrote:
Kenya Re pronto - EFT.

was that today? i havent received mine yet.

Yep, at around 12:30pm.
Ericsson
#515 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2018 5:55:54 PM

Superprime1 wrote:
Kenya Re pronto - EFT.

N-D-A-N-I Drool Applause Drool Applause

Kama bao ya Ronaldo
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Gatheuzi
#516 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 8:12:31 AM

deadpoet wrote:
Jubilee dividend?

Received yesterday.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#517 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2018 4:14:20 PM

Was a good harvest in August... NMG, Kenya Re and Stanbic smile
#518 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2018 6:46:30 PM

I can't recall when (July/Aug) KK hit my account but it was sweet Applause Applause Applause
#519 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2018 8:47:11 PM

I can't recall when (July/Aug) KK hit my account but it was sweet Applause Applause Applause

Am sure it was. Nothing sweeter than dividend when market is going south. Restores faith in investing.
#520 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:36:00 PM

Am sure it was. Nothing sweeter than dividend when market is going south. Restores faith in investing.

And another dividend is on its way!