wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

27 Pages«<2324252627>
Is CS Waiguru impeachable?
sqft
#481 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2020 11:06:30 PM

What is wrong with taking a solitaire break during the proceedings? Why arent you commenting on those Mpigs who watch porn during proceedings? Also, someones phone is private property and you should go peeping aka invading ones privacy.
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
T-Bag
#482 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2:07:45 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NxPCHL9XbQU
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
PeterReborn
#483 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2:23:47 PM

sqft wrote:

What is wrong with taking a solitaire break during the proceedings? Why arent you commenting on those Mpigs who watch porn during proceedings? Also, someones phone is private property and you should go peeping aka invading ones privacy.

Hii ni madharau and highest level of arrogance.Even if the results are already predetermined, behave as if you are concerned about the issues raised.
Consistency is better than intensity
#484 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2020 3:37:51 PM

Who wouldnt want to be paid the same day?

The defense

#485 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4:09:54 PM

The Kirinyaga County Medics and Health Technicians whose salaries have not reflected on their respective accounts for more than three (3) calendar months.

The authors of this document were speaking to these medics. "Her Excellency gets paid instantly from Kirinyaga County Coffers", the messages says.

You Medics, on the other hand, get paid when "we" want to.

The Medics are watching.
#486 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4:38:06 PM

aemathenge wrote:

The Kirinyaga County Medics and Health Technicians whose salaries have not reflected on their respective accounts for more than three (3) calendar months.

The authors of this document were speaking to these medics. "Her Excellency gets paid instantly from Kirinyaga County Coffers", the messages says.

The Medics are watching.

But for what cause, after all is said and done, the kamiti will clear her
#487 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2020 5:02:11 PM

aemathenge wrote:

The Medics are watching.

Precisely. The outcome has already arrived. Fine.

The Black Bull is now talking directly to the Kirinyaga People, not the Kamitii.

This then becomes a court of public opinion.

Her Excellency is being exposed, to the Kirinyaga Masses, who are glued to their television sets.

This is a once in a lifetime opportunity for The Kirinyagan to observe how affairs in their County are administered.

Should Her Excellency lose in the Court of Public Kirinyagan Opinion, then anything she does subsequently will be treated with contempt.

I rest.
#488 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2020 6:09:38 PM

aemathenge wrote:

The Medics are watching.

Precisely. The outcome has already arrived. Fine.

The Black Bull is now talking directly to the Kirinyaga People, not the Kamitii.

This then becomes a court of public opinion.

Her Excellency is being exposed, to the Kirinyaga Masses, who are glued to their television sets.

This is a once in a lifetime opportunity for The Kirinyagan to observe how affairs in their County are administered.

Should Her Excellency lose in the Court of Public Kirinyagan Opinion, then anything she does subsequently will be treated with contempt.

I rest.

Aye!
Dahatre
#489 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2020 8:15:02 PM

T-Bag wrote:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NxPCHL9XbQU
Dr. G is the real OG...Haogopi!! Ms. Puffy face looks like many of her male colleagues with access to power--entitled, incompetent and arrogant.
sqft
#490 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 3:15:12 PM

Asante ya punda ni mateke.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft
#491 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 3:41:14 PM

aemathenge wrote:

The Medics are watching.

All over the world, kenya included, officers are applying and being paid imprests the same day to attend to official matters. eg If a boss asks you to go represent him or her at a meeting tomorrow unajaza imprest immediately, it's approved, you take it to accounts and you are paid so that you are ready to travel. So what is wrong when the CEO gets paid the same day like everybody else?

I think kenyans are too used to inefficiecies - sijui your file is lost, your claim cannot be traced, boss hayuko to sign, kuja saa nane, kuja kesho, leta kitu kidogo tuharakishe your claim etc etc - that they cant imagine that one can apply for an imprest or lodge a claim or invoice and be paid on the same day.
#492 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:10:18 PM

sqft wrote:

What says Italy on these photos?
sqft
#493 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:20:41 PM

sqft wrote:

Go ask Businessdaily newspaper.
#494 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:24:27 PM

sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:

The story on BD says it is Italy. And the story was not written yesterday.
#495 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:45:14 PM

sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:

BD wrote:
County governor Anne Waiguru says she is currently in Italy to market coffee produced in the devolved unit as she angles to set up a processing plant.

Any passport stamp from Italy? Letter of Invitation by the company?
sqft
#496 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:48:53 PM

sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:

BD wrote:
County governor Anne Waiguru says she is currently in Italy to market coffee produced in the devolved unit as she angles to set up a processing plant.

Basi walikuwa Difathas shopping centre hapo mwea. Are you happy now boy?
#497 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:51:31 PM

sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:

BD wrote:

Basi walikuwa Difathas shopping centre hapo mwea. Are you happy now boy?

Kamiti itaamua, nothing in that photo says Italy and the dude in the photo also refutes the claim.
#498 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 10:49:15 PM

sqft
#499 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 11:05:55 PM

Those were the most ridiculous charges ever. Don't the MCAs know that the gabana is the chief accounting officer at the county and only delegates the duties to an accountant/finance officer?

https://www.the-star.co....failed-to-prove-claims/

Waiguru faced two broad charges of gross violation of the Constitution by failing to deliver the state of the county address in the county assembly ; and abuse of office by unsurping powers of accounting officer, an act that amounted to violation of Public Procurement and Asset Disposal Act.
sqft
#500 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 12:03:07 AM

sqft wrote:
Those were the most ridiculous charges ever. Don't the MCAs know that the gabana is the chief accounting officer at the county and only delegates the duties to an accountant/finance officer?

https://www.the-star.co....failed-to-prove-claims/

Waiguru faced two broad charges of gross violation of the Constitution by failing to deliver the state of the county address in the county assembly ; and abuse of office by unsurping powers of accounting officer, an act that amounted to violation of Public Procurement and Asset Disposal Act.

How was she to address the county Assembly while the whole country is on lock down due to corona? Hawa watu wa kerrynyaga wawache upuss.