wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

8 Pages123>»
Ngilu-NLC Wrangles
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:13:46 PM

Listening to and reading the news lately, Ardhi House seems to have a lot of clattering and clanging going on....

NLC's case at the SCOK to be heard on 22nd May....hope that will help resolve the wrangles otherwise this will just continue to appear like a very bad marriage yet the two offices are supposed to be serving wananchi

#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:15:35 PM

When you hire people like Ngilu, do you really expect results?
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:22:26 PM

IMHO, the choice of CS was poor. It was like planting cactus and expecting to reap tomatoes Sad
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:59:05 PM

butterflyke wrote:

IMHO, the choice of CS was poor. It was like planting cactus and expecting to reap tomatoes Sad

What you are forgetting is being a cs is more of oversight than being a strategist. What you do is to call a a board meeting where you deliberate on what to do and vote. Which ever proposal wins the cs might choose to adopt or not to.
That office needs a person who has the intrest of the common mwananchi at heart and ngilu fits perfectly. Also the cs for health is not a doctor.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 3:31:11 PM

mpobiz wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

What you are forgetting is being a cs is more of oversight than being a strategist. What you do is to call a a board meeting where you deliberate on what to do and vote. Which ever proposal wins the cs might choose to adopt or not to.
That office needs a person who has the intrest of the common mwananchi at heart and ngilu fits perfectly. Also the cs for health is not a doctor.

nashuku....
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 3:55:23 PM

mpobiz wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thanks for the humour, nice afternoon joke!
Muheani
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 4:00:06 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ai...I bet u didnt work after hiyo Kicheko.Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 4:30:22 PM

Muheani wrote:

#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 4:33:45 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Muheani wrote:

My stomach hurts from that laughing....

#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 4:48:56 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Muheani wrote:

My stomach hurts from that laughing....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly although I over stretched in my opinion. All I wanted to say is someone with a little common sense can head a ministry. No rocket science involved.
8 Pages123>»